Jubilee Interior

Jubilee Interior

80 Changi Rd #02-23 Centropod Singapore 419715

Irene Go
God Send Designer
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Irene Go・Submitted 1 Oct 2019・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer Marcus

Being in the hospitality n propery line,I am very particular about service and design part and Marcus way exceeded all my expectations! I knew Marcus through my daughter cell leader .I had engaged an ID from a reputable company but i didnt like the design and the ID was not very helpful or responsive so i forfeited my deposit n.After reading Jubilee Interior good reviews n comparing all the quotations I received from other companies, i decided to engage Marcus. This was the best decision as Marcus was not only patient sincere, and honest he is able conceptualized my conflicting ideas and created the perfect theme for my home,Modern Luxury, looking into my need for aesthetic without compromising my husband's needs for functionality and practicality. He created different look for different child 's needs for their rooms ,especially the modern Victorian look for my second daughter.She love the design so much!Without his eye for detail and his great taste in choosing the right laminates ,tiles n wallpaper,I will not have such a beautiful home that look like showflat and what I see in Tatler Magazine.Working with Marcus was such a breeze as he understood my taste and style. His workers are very hardworking and helpful and the workmanship for carpentry n tilng is superb. Marcus went the extra mile to help me choose the right furnitures n even every decor or display items I asked his opinions ,he would give me his expertise and advise promptly on them so as to create the right look.i have never seen an ID so responsive and provide such good service and very trustworthy not only with the pricing but the time frame. He also helped me saved cost by beautifying my existing ugly wall mirror laminate and my false ceilings when all other ID I asked told me to remove and made new ones. My family has nothing but Praise for Marcus and his team. My neighbours and friends who came over to my house asked for Marcus contact number as they saw the great workmaship and design.i have no hesitation in recommending Jubilee Interior to anyone who wants to renovate their dream home!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Jubilee Interior
Dream. Create. Live JUBILEE INTERIOR is birthed from a desire to dream freely, create boldly and live fully. To us, JUBILEE is the celebration of freedom and new beginnings. As you embark on your new home, we see it as our privilege to partner you in transforming your living space and celebrating your new life in the home of your dreams – let us usher Jubilee into your home. Here at Jubilee Interior, we are guided by 3 core principles.
Read More
View all 38 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$ 42,500.00S$ 53,500.00
4-Room3S$ 48,000.00S$ 53,500.00
5-Room1S$ 37,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Sandra Khoo
An ID who is reliable, responsible & delivers on time
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sandra Khoo・Submitted 7 Dec 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Marcus Toh

We engaged Jubliee Interior for our resale flat during the pandemic. Our schedule was pretty tight but Marcus was committed and delivered within 3 weeks. Not a major reno but still we had hacking , building back walls, 2 full toilets, flooring & painting, all these works were well co-ordinated & executed according to schedule. In addition to reno during covid-19 restrictions, we were really thankful and happy to have met a dedicated Marcus and his team (Jimmy as well) to make our whole reno process a smooth one, even with some changes in between along the way. We are definitely not first time homeowners so to find a trustworthy ID like Jubliee Interiors to work for your future home is important. After the handover, we are now happy owners enjoying our new place. Once again, thank you Marcus & his team. Dave & Sandra

Read More
Rhxh Cell
I have a plan!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rhxh Cell・Submitted 25 Nov 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Marcus Toh

We engage Marcus to renovate our 20 year old house! He never fail to come up with alternatives and ideas. From planning to design, Marcus's dedication towards his job is unbelievable. He is Mr Reliable. During this covid 19 period, there are alot of changes and adjustments. Marcus always think ahead and is a man with a plan. Solutions is the best way to move forward, an ID like Marcus is one of them. Thank you having an ownership in designing our house we finally call home. Hope to work with you again. Cheers. Richard & Xinhui

Read More
I
Wonderful experience with Jubilee Interior
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Isabelle・Submitted 21 Nov 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Marcus

We were sourcing for IDs and considered Jubilee Interior as Marcus helped to renovate my parent’s house many years ago with good feedback. From the initial discussion phase to comparing quotes, Marcus impressed us with his sincerity, commitment and great ideas for our home, which led us to engage him. He also considered our budget when providing ideas, offering us cheaper alternatives. As we are first-time homeowners, we had many questions. Marcus was very patient to explain the pros/cons and provide his ideas, but leaving the final decision to us. He also went furniture shopping with us, and would send us pictures and links of furniture for our consideration. We started our renovation in August, and were inevitably affected by COVID. Throughout the renovation, Marcus kept us updated regularly on the progress, and managed the schedule to prevent unnecessary delays. He was also very responsive to our questions or feedback regarding rectification works needed. We would definitely recommend Marcus and his company for a worry-free renovation experience!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Jubilee Interior's reviews like?

Based on 30 reviews left for Jubilee Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.92. Read homeowners’ reviews of Jubilee Interior.

Where is Jubilee Interior's showroom?

Jubilee Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East. See all of Jubilee Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Jubilee Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Jubilee Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Jubilee Interior popular among homeowners?

9 homeowners have recently enquired with Jubilee Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Jubilee Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Jubilee Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Jubilee Interior (in the past year) is S$48,000 for HDB.
9 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast