Jubilee Interior

Jubilee Interior

80 Changi Rd #02-23 Centropod Singapore 419715

I
Wonderful experience with Jubilee Interior
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Isabelle・Submitted 21 Nov 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Marcus

We were sourcing for IDs and considered Jubilee Interior as Marcus helped to renovate my parent’s house many years ago with good feedback. From the initial discussion phase to comparing quotes, Marcus impressed us with his sincerity, commitment and great ideas for our home, which led us to engage him. He also considered our budget when providing ideas, offering us cheaper alternatives. As we are first-time homeowners, we had many questions. Marcus was very patient to explain the pros/cons and provide his ideas, but leaving the final decision to us. He also went furniture shopping with us, and would send us pictures and links of furniture for our consideration. We started our renovation in August, and were inevitably affected by COVID. Throughout the renovation, Marcus kept us updated regularly on the progress, and managed the schedule to prevent unnecessary delays. He was also very responsive to our questions or feedback regarding rectification works needed. We would definitely recommend Marcus and his company for a worry-free renovation experience!

project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Jubilee Interior
Dream. Create. Live JUBILEE INTERIOR is birthed from a desire to dream freely, create boldly and live fully. To us, JUBILEE is the celebration of freedom and new beginnings. As you embark on your new home, we see it as our privilege to partner you in transforming your living space and celebrating your new life in the home of your dreams – let us usher Jubilee into your home. Here at Jubilee Interior, we are guided by 3 core principles.
Read More
View all 38 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3S$48,000.00S$53,500.00
4-Room3S$48,000.00S$53,500.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
M
Smooth and awesome renovation journey
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Manyong・Submitted 2 Apr 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Jimmy

It is a great pleasure to review my interior designer (ID), Jimmy from Jubilee Interior. We bought our first home and this is the first time we had any experience with any interior designers, and I am very glad to have Jimmy to provide the necessary guidance throughout the whole period. During the initial appointment, he patiently go through our floor plans and requirements. And had come out with designs that suit our theme. Upon the commencement of renovation, Jimmy was frequently on-site and coordinated his contractors. He also provided regular timely updates about the stages of renovation so that we would know what to expect without requiring to physically inspect the site ourselves. This allow us to have an ease of mind during the renovation process allowing it to be fuss free while we are both caught up at work. Jimmy was also very nice by recommending us to shops for lights, curtains and sanitary fittings as well as coordinating the delivery process of the above. He even suggest the best colour/design combination for our fixtures which blends well with the design of our house. The end product of the renovation not only meets but rather exceeds my expectation. We are very pleased with our house and very grateful to Jimmy and Jubilee Interior for creating our perfect home! Such commitment and dedication to great customer service is to be commended!

Read More
Ming Wei
An astonishing makeover for a 3-room flat. Made to perfection.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ming Wei・Submitted 14 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Jimmy

The team from Jubilee Interior is really one that doesn’t shy away from a challenge. We had wanted to transform a typical, old 3-rm flat layout into a spacious, contemporary yet cosy space and Jubilee was able to bring this vision to life. We are happy with what we have now and this is all thanks to both Jimmy and Jonah. One of the main reasons why we decided to go with them was during the pre-sale period, they were the ones that really paid attention to all our requests, working within our suggested budget and also helping us to quickly visualize what that might look like. Their utmost respect for a potential customers’ time and concerns is definitely missing in some of the IDs we’ve met. Another reason is due to their candidness. In our interactions with them, we feel that they had always been very upfront about costs, possible challenges, constraints etc and they aren’t the guys that simply say things that you want to hear, in order to seal the deal. This helps to build the trust later on in the project. During the project, we worked very closely together to incorporated some of our preferred designs and the Jubilee team executed it flawlessly. Our Designer is Jimmy. His strength is his attention to details, keeping up to all of our needs and requests, and executing them to perfection. He was also able to provide some very good design recommendations especially during the finer detail portion. He also follows up very promptly in our WA chats. Keeping checks on timeline and even going beyond the call of duty to help manage some of our external vendors (not under their service). On the other hand, our project was also supported by Jonah who was there with us on every trip to the suppliers (tile selection, lightings, accessories etc). He provided very interesting yet honest recommendations which we deeply appreciate. He is also very experienced in the technical aspect of the building process. Overall, it’s been a really pleasant experience working with them. Our discussions were always very open and they are always willing to listen and internalise our suggestions. You will definitely be in very safe hands if you choose them as your ID.

Read More
I
Our Dream Home Came True
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Isabella・Submitted 27 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Jonah Yu

We were very new to the ID market, and spoke with almost 5 different ID consultants. Eventually, my husband and I felt peace and were touched by Jonah's efforts and sincerity in helping us (clueless!!) and decided to go with him. The Resale Flat we bought was in a really bad condition so we need someone trustworthy with so much renovation works to be done. From the start to the end of the renovation, Jonah was always very on the ball and responsible. He listened intently of the design and look of our house we were looking for, and gave very good recommendations of anything we asked for (tiles, toilet accessories etc). We were very in sync throughout as he could really get the exact design and feel we wanted:) Jonah was also very enthusiastic, and always very eager to help us source for the best deals! Though his recommendations are not the cheapest, they were very very reasonable and most importantly, reliable. We could trust his decision and choices always. Honestly, we had a very tight schedule and had to move in less than 3 months. He was very honest from the start that it might not be possible due to COVID, but reassured us that he will try his very best to chase the different vendors. Lo and behold, we got to move in less than 3 months, from the start of renovation! We were very touched by his efforts in pushing the other contractors, and they all did a good job as well. In conclusion, Jonah is very reliable and responsive, you don't need to worry much of the process. He even helped us with the heavy furniture voluntarily time and time again! Thank you for listening to what we want, and give good constructive ideas to help us along the way. Our dream home came true with Jonah and we cannot be more grateful for that. Our ID turned friend :) We will definitely recommend Jonah from Jubilee to all our friends!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Jubilee Interior's reviews like?

Based on 33 reviews left for Jubilee Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.92. Read homeowners’ reviews of Jubilee Interior.

Where is Jubilee Interior's showroom?

Jubilee Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East. See all of Jubilee Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Jubilee Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Jubilee Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Jubilee Interior popular among homeowners?

14 homeowners have recently enquired with Jubilee Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Jubilee Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Jubilee Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Jubilee Interior (in the past year) is S$51,667 for HDB.
14 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast