Jubilee Interior

Jubilee Interior

80 Changi Rd #02-23 Centropod Singapore 419715

Ming Wei
An astonishing makeover for a 3-room flat. Made to perfection.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ming Wei・Submitted 14 Mar 2021・ Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Jimmy

The team from Jubilee Interior is really one that doesn’t shy away from a challenge. We had wanted to transform a typical, old 3-rm flat layout into a spacious, contemporary yet cosy space and Jubilee was able to bring this vision to life. We are happy with what we have now and this is all thanks to both Jimmy and Jonah. One of the main reasons why we decided to go with them was during the pre-sale period, they were the ones that really paid attention to all our requests, working within our suggested budget and also helping us to quickly visualize what that might look like. Their utmost respect for a potential customers’ time and concerns is definitely missing in some of the IDs we’ve met. Another reason is due to their candidness. In our interactions with them, we feel that they had always been very upfront about costs, possible challenges, constraints etc and they aren’t the guys that simply say things that you want to hear, in order to seal the deal. This helps to build the trust later on in the project. During the project, we worked very closely together to incorporated some of our preferred designs and the Jubilee team executed it flawlessly. Our Designer is Jimmy. His strength is his attention to details, keeping up to all of our needs and requests, and executing them to perfection. He was also able to provide some very good design recommendations especially during the finer detail portion. He also follows up very promptly in our WA chats. Keeping checks on timeline and even going beyond the call of duty to help manage some of our external vendors (not under their service). On the other hand, our project was also supported by Jonah who was there with us on every trip to the suppliers (tile selection, lightings, accessories etc). He provided very interesting yet honest recommendations which we deeply appreciate. He is also very experienced in the technical aspect of the building process. Overall, it’s been a really pleasant experience working with them. Our discussions were always very open and they are always willing to listen and internalise our suggestions. You will definitely be in very safe hands if you choose them as your ID.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Jubilee Interior
Dream. Create. Live JUBILEE INTERIOR is birthed from a desire to dream freely, create boldly and live fully. To us, JUBILEE is the celebration of freedom and new beginnings. As you embark on your new home, we see it as our privilege to partner you in transforming your living space and celebrating your new life in the home of your dreams – let us usher Jubilee into your home. Here at Jubilee Interior, we are guided by 3 core principles.
Read More
View all 43 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$45,500.00-
4-Room1S$42,000.00-
5-Room1S$49,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Wu Zonglun
1+1 study private apartment
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Wu Zonglun・Submitted 21 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Xavier Lim

I am glad to have met Xavier who took me through the entire renovation process with professionalism and commitment. What made me choose to engage his services was the sincerity, fast response and openness in designing and ideas. His proposals were practical and good. His response on the job and constant updates on the progress of my renovation made me felt at ease to leave him to do what's best for the house. Coupled with the fact that he was also willing to work with new materials and coordinated the work flow really well. In fact I trusted him such that I was able to take the week away for an overseas trip during midst of renovations and he continued to keep me updated all the way through. Finally he was able to deliver my renovated home ahead in advance, which gave me ample time to prepare for house for my move over. The end product was of good quality and tastefully designed which met my needs and is something that I like. If there is another opportunity to renovate a home again, i will definitely consider Xavier as my ID.

Read More
Andy Tan
4 Room BTO
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Andy Tan・Submitted 17 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Marcus & Dickson

Jubilee Interior was intro by my friend, knowing my friend as a picky person, we went for it, and its the best decision I have make! Both Marcus and Dickson have done a wonderful job in ensuring their customers needs. We feel comfortable communicating with them, they are able to understand what we wanted. We are truly thankful for their work. Reply was promptly and were constantly updating us on the reno in the house. I only went down once and is happy with the work, no stress/worries at all leaving to them with the reno. Fast to settle changes/rectifications. Beautiful workmanship, design! Thank you for taking care of the house and will sure recommend your services to others. An honest and responsible interior designer. Thanks to all who have been a part of it. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Read More
Nicole Khoo
Elias Road
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Nicole Khoo・Submitted 16 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Marcus Toh

It has been the best renovation journey so far compared to my past renovation experience! Marcus is professional, patient and stylish is his design and work. The past few months has been worry and fuss free for us, he project managed every details and gives us regular updates on the progress and when we should purchase our items for installations. His contractors speaks well of him and told us we are in good hands and are bless to have Marcus to do our place. Our home design is exactly what we envisioned and Marcus throw in great ideas for us to make it more stylish. He is passionate and very detailed , he treats it like renovating his own house. Even my husband who is very organised and perfectionist when comes to house renovation has nothing but praise during this whole journey ! We are so bless ! Thank you Marcus !

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (47)
Wu Zonglun
1+1 study private apartment
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Wu Zonglun・Submitted 21 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Xavier Lim

I am glad to have met Xavier who took me through the entire renovation process with professionalism and commitment. What made me choose to engage his services was the sincerity, fast response and openness in designing and ideas. His proposals were practical and good. His response on the job and constant updates on the progress of my renovation made me felt at ease to leave him to do what's best for the house. Coupled with the fact that he was also willing to work with new materials and coordinated the work flow really well. In fact I trusted him such that I was able to take the week away for an overseas trip during midst of renovations and he continued to keep me updated all the way through. Finally he was able to deliver my renovated home ahead in advance, which gave me ample time to prepare for house for my move over. The end product was of good quality and tastefully designed which met my needs and is something that I like. If there is another opportunity to renovate a home again, i will definitely consider Xavier as my ID.

Read More
Andy Tan
4 Room BTO
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Andy Tan・Submitted 17 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Marcus & Dickson

Jubilee Interior was intro by my friend, knowing my friend as a picky person, we went for it, and its the best decision I have make! Both Marcus and Dickson have done a wonderful job in ensuring their customers needs. We feel comfortable communicating with them, they are able to understand what we wanted. We are truly thankful for their work. Reply was promptly and were constantly updating us on the reno in the house. I only went down once and is happy with the work, no stress/worries at all leaving to them with the reno. Fast to settle changes/rectifications. Beautiful workmanship, design! Thank you for taking care of the house and will sure recommend your services to others. An honest and responsible interior designer. Thanks to all who have been a part of it. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Read More
Nicole Khoo
Elias Road
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Nicole Khoo・Submitted 16 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Marcus Toh

It has been the best renovation journey so far compared to my past renovation experience! Marcus is professional, patient and stylish is his design and work. The past few months has been worry and fuss free for us, he project managed every details and gives us regular updates on the progress and when we should purchase our items for installations. His contractors speaks well of him and told us we are in good hands and are bless to have Marcus to do our place. Our home design is exactly what we envisioned and Marcus throw in great ideas for us to make it more stylish. He is passionate and very detailed , he treats it like renovating his own house. Even my husband who is very organised and perfectionist when comes to house renovation has nothing but praise during this whole journey ! We are so bless ! Thank you Marcus !

Read More
Wu Zonglun
1+1 study private apartment
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Wu Zonglun・Submitted 21 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Xavier Lim

I am glad to have met Xavier who took me through the entire renovation process with professionalism and commitment. What made me choose to engage his services was the sincerity, fast response and openness in designing and ideas. His proposals were practical and good. His response on the job and constant updates on the progress of my renovation made me felt at ease to leave him to do what's best for the house. Coupled with the fact that he was also willing to work with new materials and coordinated the work flow really well. In fact I trusted him such that I was able to take the week away for an overseas trip during midst of renovations and he continued to keep me updated all the way through. Finally he was able to deliver my renovated home ahead in advance, which gave me ample time to prepare for house for my move over. The end product was of good quality and tastefully designed which met my needs and is something that I like. If there is another opportunity to renovate a home again, i will definitely consider Xavier as my ID.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Jubilee Interior's reviews like?

Based on 47 reviews left for Jubilee Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.93. Read homeowners’ reviews of Jubilee Interior.

Where is Jubilee Interior's showroom?

Jubilee Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Jubilee Interior's showroom address.

Is Jubilee Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Jubilee Interior is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Jubilee Interior popular among homeowners?

5 homeowners have recently enquired with Jubilee Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Jubilee Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Jubilee Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Jubilee Interior (in the past year) is S$45,500 for HDB.
5 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.