Juz Interior

Juz Interior

33 Ubi Avenue 3, #01-37, Vertex Building Singapore 408868

+ 1 more showroom

A
Boon Lay
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Aishah・Submitted 9 Mar 2018・Project completed Dec 2017

They contacted us through Qanvast recommendation. We shortlisted them as we like their design and they are able to work within our budget. The Designer, Ian, is very meticulous and he gave good advice. He is able to deliver what we wanted. We are really impressed with their workmanship. There were some minor hiccups like wrong colors of paint and grout but all have been rectified. Overall, we are very satisfied with their services. They took a little longer time to renovate but we are easy with it because we are not in a hurry to move in. Renovation started around the end of Sept 2017 and completed around Dec 2017.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Juz Interior
We consult. We design. We manage. We solve problems for your interior design needs. We are here to make your life easier, convenient and practical.
Read More
View all 25 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3S$ 44,425.00S$ 65,000.00
4-Room2S$ 38,850.00S$ 65,000.00
Condo1-S$ 55,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$ 55,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Charity Lau
Happy and Satisfied Reno!

Reviewed by Charity Lau・Submitted 2 Mar 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Felix Yan

Felix from Juz Interior was very helpful and efficient right frm the start! He answers questions promptly,gives good advice and is very knowledgable ,in fact we call him our very own Mr Google!😁.Doing the 3D visualization tour of our house by Felix really helped us so much, and my whole family was so excited about it too! Our renovation was almost stress free as Felix handled everything for us,giving us the peace of mind during the whole process..In fact without him we would probably have had to make so many difficult decisions having not renovated our house for more than 10years! We will definitely recommend Felix and Juz interior to all our friends! So a Big Thank you to Felix and team for helping us through this journey!

Read More
HamballeeYana Amor Gata
Our first home

Reviewed by HamballeeYana Amor Gata・Submitted 11 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Zoel

I would like to thank zoel for his work and ideas. He has great knowledge and is very prompt in answering whenever we ask him questions. Thank u for delivering what we wanted and creating a pleasant living room space for us. Lightings and balcony space created was beautifully done. I would be happy to recommend him to others and overall very satisfied. Continue your good work and we wish u all the best!!!!

Read More
Derek Lim
Overall good experience

Reviewed by Derek Lim・Submitted 9 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Ray Lau

We have shortlisted a few ID firms and finally decided to go with Ray because it seems that he has more experience as well as have better inputs instead of blindly following our requirements. Responsive during the entire journey, met a few hiccups along the way during this tough covid period but all were resolved along the way. Love the design and suggestions proposed by Ray as well. Pleased with the overall workmanship by the firm as well. Post-reno services were excellent as well, any issues discovered can just report to Ray and he will get it settled or fix in the shortest time possible. Overall a very good experience throughout the entire journey, more or less a fuss-free experience and we get to move in to our new home in time despite the tight schedule and manpower/supply issues due to covid. Will definitely recommend Ray & Juz Interior to my family and friends.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Juz Interior's reviews like?

Based on 66 reviews left for Juz Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.73. Read homeowners’ reviews of Juz Interior.

Where is Juz Interior's showroom?

Juz Interior has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in North-East, East and West. See all of Juz Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Juz Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Juz Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Juz Interior popular among homeowners?

27 homeowners have recently enquired with Juz Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Juz Interior.

Is Juz Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Juz Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Juz Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Juz Interior (in the past year) are S$51,283 for HDB and S$55,000 for Condo.
27 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Juz Interior is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms