Juz Interior

Juz Interior

33 Ubi Avenue 3, #01-37, Vertex Building Singapore 408868

+ 1 more showroom

Wong Mun Leong
Highly satisfied customer

Reviewed by Wong Mun Leong・Submitted 7 Dec 2019・Project completed Nov 2019・Designer Michael

I want to highly commend Michael from Juz interior who did a wonderful job with my newly renovated apartment. I am very satisfied with the completion for the following reasons. 1. It was delivered on time. My family had moved out for a month for the renovation and moved back in on the date as promised by Michael. 2. Michael took care of the renovation as if it was his own apartment and there was very little we had to worry about during the execution of the renovation plan. 3. The interior design was done meticulously and he took into consideration all our requirements and adding his own exquisite taste and creativity to enhance the aesthetics of the final design. 4. He spent ample time going out with us to recommend the right furnishings that brings out the concept of the interior design and provides very good advice from all aspects, including the quality, price and design suitability of the furnishings. 5. The final product looked even better than the desktop simulation and the workmanship was excellent. In short, my wife and I had a very enjoyable experience working with Michael to realize a home that we look forward so much to coming back everyday. My wife loves the new living space and my children loves their new bedroom. I highly recommend Michael to anyone who values great service, creative design, responsible execution and most importantly hears the customer’s needs. Thumbs up!👍🏻

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Juz Interior
We consult. We design. We manage. We solve problems for your interior design needs. We are here to make your life easier, convenient and practical.
Read More
View all 25 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3S$ 44,425.00S$ 65,000.00
4-Room2S$ 38,850.00S$ 65,000.00
Condo1-S$ 55,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$ 55,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
HamballeeYana Amor Gata
Our first home

Reviewed by HamballeeYana Amor Gata・Submitted 11 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Zoel

I would like to thank zoel for his work and ideas. He has great knowledge and is very prompt in answering whenever we ask him questions. Thank u for delivering what we wanted and creating a pleasant living room space for us. Lightings and balcony space created was beautifully done. I would be happy to recommend him to others and overall very satisfied. Continue your good work and we wish u all the best!!!!

Read More
Derek Lim
Overall good experience

Reviewed by Derek Lim・Submitted 9 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Ray Lau

We have shortlisted a few ID firms and finally decided to go with Ray because it seems that he has more experience as well as have better inputs instead of blindly following our requirements. Responsive during the entire journey, met a few hiccups along the way during this tough covid period but all were resolved along the way. Love the design and suggestions proposed by Ray as well. Pleased with the overall workmanship by the firm as well. Post-reno services were excellent as well, any issues discovered can just report to Ray and he will get it settled or fix in the shortest time possible. Overall a very good experience throughout the entire journey, more or less a fuss-free experience and we get to move in to our new home in time despite the tight schedule and manpower/supply issues due to covid. Will definitely recommend Ray & Juz Interior to my family and friends.

Read More
Y
Superb Responsibility and Honest Work Ethics

Reviewed by Yong・Submitted 28 Jan 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Denise Chang

**Complimenting Denise Chang (Juz Interior)** Some context: My wife and I are very quality-conscious and particular about the quality of work as we take good care and value the items that we purchase. This brought a significant challenge to Denise, who is the ID for our home. It has not been easy to work with us and to deal with our countless demands but I must say Denise's strong sense of responsibility and honest work ethics has pulled this project through. We are sincerely thankful to her for always going the extra-mile in ensuring our numerous difficult expectations are met. She tries hard and we push her boundaries in delivering quality results. She also ensured all the rectification works were favourable for us and properly delivered. An immense amount of effort on her end, which actually translates to a very favourable outcome. We are happy how it all turned out and appreciate all her efforts in this project. Thanks Denise! Continue this spirit and I'm sure you will *continue* to be one of the top IDs! (BTW, she has amazing 3D drawing skills for visualisation even if she sits on the opposite side from you!) Cheers!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Juz Interior's reviews like?

Based on 65 reviews left for Juz Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.73. Read homeowners’ reviews of Juz Interior.

Where is Juz Interior's showroom?

Juz Interior has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in North-East, East and West. See all of Juz Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Juz Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Juz Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Juz Interior popular among homeowners?

27 homeowners have recently enquired with Juz Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Juz Interior.

Is Juz Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Juz Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Juz Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Juz Interior (in the past year) are S$51,283 for HDB and S$55,000 for Condo.
27 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Juz Interior is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms