Key Concept

Key Concept

2 Gambas Cres, #06-21, Singapore 757044

PC
Good Job!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Phang Chee Yoon・Submitted 29 Oct 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Jay Chung

我的设计师家俊(Jay)给我的感觉和其他装修公司很不同。他任何时候都是以我的要求和想法为优先考量,也会尽可能让我的工程维持在我的预算内,更不会因为有预算而怠慢我的工程,给我安装的壁橱,衣橱,榻榻米等木工都是一流的品质,绝不马虎。他也很负责任,装修结束之后仍然尽责的提供后续服务,很不错的年轻人,加油!! 他老板Kenneth也很友善,给予家俊最大的支持力度,让我的装修工程圆满完成。 谢谢Key Concept,值得信赖的装修公司👍

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Key Concept
Key Concept is comprised of young talented design professionals who have embrace the idea and vision towards interior design. We believe in continuing to develop young design creatives over the years. Our group of dedicated designers specialise in residential projects and we aim to create your dream home with a balance of design and comfort. From understanding the importance of creating a comfort home that everyone would love to stay in. Our designers take pride in every home that we design and seek to create objects and spaces that resonate with the home owners. Be it art or design it often let us step out of our comfort zone in order to explore and get the perfect outcome to meet our client their expectation. Let us make your dream home come true.
Read More
View all 8 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.4 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB8S$55,000.00S$52,285.71
3-Room2-S$49,000.00
4-Room4S$55,000.00S$49,333.33
5-Room2-S$60,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Josephine Cheu
A Modern Peranakan + Oriental Twist!

Reviewed by Josephine Cheu・Submitted 27 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Elwin & Gary

We are very grateful to have both Elwin & Gary to design our new home. They are easy to work with plus most importantly they have great taste. We definitely feel comfortable with them that we’re able to discuss and share our opinions openly whenever some designs were not in our favor but both of them really took our feedback positively and impressed us on our dream home with a modern Peranakan + western + oriented twist in different parts of our home and we loved how it has turned out so far! Not forgetting, we love their enthusiasm towards the whole renovation. Although there were some hiccups during the reno process and some things could be done better, overall it was a pleasant experience working with both Edwin & Gary and most importantly they both do their best to provide us with a quality designed home.

Read More
A
Monochrome 4-room resale HDB
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Agnes・Submitted 18 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Yongren and Alison

Renovation process with Yongren and Alison was such a breeze! We went to a few company before approaching them and decided to engage Key concept in the end. During our first meeting , Yongren were meticulous and pointed out many small details that other ID did not sound out when we were discussing ideas to them. Through the renovation process, Alison was very prompt with replies and she had liase very well with the many contractors that were renovating our house. She even help us to coordinate with the other company that they had no direct dealing with so that we can focus on our work. The 3D that they have proposed were almost identical after renovation is done. During handover again Yongren pointed out few of the jobs that needs follow up when we don't even realise! We were able to renovate our house within the time line and budget given to them. Thank you Yongren and Alison for renovating our house, we are forever grateful!!

Read More
Shairah Azman
Recommended!

Reviewed by Shairah Azman・Submitted 10 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Jay & Gabriel

Called Key Concept's mainline and made an appointment on the very same day. It was an impromptu decision and our main intention was to just survey and look at their work. Jay and Gabriel were the ones who walked us through the process & quotations. After the first appointment, we decided to engage them for our renovation as they understood our vision & was receptive to our ideas. They also asked us on our budget and our "wants/needs" for our renovation. It would be good to bring along pictures for their easy reference, and also do discuss openly on your renovation budget. Not to worry, they would do their best to work with the budget that you have! The 3D rendering was given to us not long after and once we have given them the "greenlight", the renovation started quite quickly after they gave us the rough schedule of our renovation. There were slight delays to our renovation due to Covid, Circuit Breaker and a few public holidays. Jay and Gab have been very responsive in our groupchat whenever we have any questions/doubts. Despite having a few hiccups, they would both do their best to resolve the issue ASAP. They would also go over to our place to do random checks on the renovation works and would update us in the groupchat. Hubs and I are able to speak to both like friends instead of our IDs (which helps alot with our mutual understanding). Although our renovation took some time, we understand that it is due to unforeseen circumstances (Covid 19, Christmas, EOY, NY and CNY). But we are really grateful for the great work guys! Will definitely recommend Key Concept! 😀

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Key Concept's reviews like?

Based on 28 reviews left for Key Concept, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.68. Read homeowners’ reviews of Key Concept.

Where is Key Concept's showroom?

Key Concept has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Key Concept's showroom addresses.

Is Key Concept an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Key Concept is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Key Concept popular among homeowners?

42 homeowners have recently enquired with Key Concept for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Key Concept.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Key Concept?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Key Concept (in the past year) is S$52,625 for HDB.
42 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast