Key Concept

Key Concept

2 Gambas Cres, #06-21, Singapore 757044

k
Good quality and services
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by kallron・Submitted 1 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Jay and Shiman

My IDs are Jay and Siman, they provide the good idea , good quality works and services, I would like to recommend to my friend whom need ID and renovation for their house

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Key Concept
Key Concept is comprised of young talented design professionals who have embrace the idea and vision towards interior design. We believe in continuing to develop young design creatives over the years. Our group of dedicated designers specialise in residential projects and we aim to create your dream home with a balance of design and comfort. From understanding the importance of creating a comfort home that everyone would love to stay in. Our designers take pride in every home that we design and seek to create objects and spaces that resonate with the home owners. Be it art or design it often let us step out of our comfort zone in order to explore and get the perfect outcome to meet our client their expectation. Let us make your dream home come true.
Read More
View all 8 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.4 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB8S$55,000.00S$52,285.71
3-Room2-S$49,000.00
4-Room4S$55,000.00S$49,333.33
5-Room2-S$60,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
J
Highly Recommended! My ID: Kenneth
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by JOANNE・Submitted 21 Apr 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer kenneth chang

Really thankful to our ID, Kenneth Chang! Very satisfied with the designs proposed, scheduling of the contractors and the follow ups were done promptly! There were a few hiccups along the way but Kenneth always resolved them quickly and made sure it didn't inconvenienced us. As proposed from initial designs, our family were impressed with the final make up down to the details. Thanks Kenneth Chang for giving us a beautiful first home! Definitely recommending him to all my family and friends! 😊

Read More
Josephine Cheu
A Modern Peranakan + Oriental Twist!

Reviewed by Josephine Cheu・Submitted 27 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Elwin & Gary

We are very grateful to have both Elwin & Gary to design our new home. They are easy to work with plus most importantly they have great taste. We definitely feel comfortable with them that we’re able to discuss and share our opinions openly whenever some designs were not in our favor but both of them really took our feedback positively and impressed us on our dream home with a modern Peranakan + western + oriented twist in different parts of our home and we loved how it has turned out so far! Not forgetting, we love their enthusiasm towards the whole renovation. Although there were some hiccups during the reno process and some things could be done better, overall it was a pleasant experience working with both Edwin & Gary and most importantly they both do their best to provide us with a quality designed home.

Read More
A
Monochrome 4-room resale HDB
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Agnes・Submitted 18 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Yongren and Alison

Renovation process with Yongren and Alison was such a breeze! We went to a few company before approaching them and decided to engage Key concept in the end. During our first meeting , Yongren were meticulous and pointed out many small details that other ID did not sound out when we were discussing ideas to them. Through the renovation process, Alison was very prompt with replies and she had liase very well with the many contractors that were renovating our house. She even help us to coordinate with the other company that they had no direct dealing with so that we can focus on our work. The 3D that they have proposed were almost identical after renovation is done. During handover again Yongren pointed out few of the jobs that needs follow up when we don't even realise! We were able to renovate our house within the time line and budget given to them. Thank you Yongren and Alison for renovating our house, we are forever grateful!!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Key Concept's reviews like?

Based on 29 reviews left for Key Concept, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.69. Read homeowners’ reviews of Key Concept.

Where is Key Concept's showroom?

Key Concept has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Key Concept's showroom addresses.

Is Key Concept an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Key Concept is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Key Concept popular among homeowners?

42 homeowners have recently enquired with Key Concept for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Key Concept.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Key Concept?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Key Concept (in the past year) is S$52,625 for HDB.
42 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast