Le Interior Affairs

Le Interior Affairs

340 King George's building, King George's Avenue, Singapore 208574

KC
Went above and beyond

Reviewed by Kyle Chong・Submitted 10 Dec 2020・Project completed Nov 2018・Designer Vincent

I strongly recommend Vincent and his team from Le Interior Affairs to anyone who might be looking for an Interior Designer or any renovation works. Having had a history of irresponsible IDs who were difficult to work with, Vincent’s team has not only matched our expectations but far surpassed it. Throughout the entire project, they were extremely professional, approachable and most importantly, incorporated our considerations into designing a house that was most suited to our needs. Being in a family of 5 with a helper, fitting everyone into our 3 bedroom apartment was no mean feat. To make this worse, our family had many other requirements such as maximum space, bright lighting indoors - all with a tight budget to work with. Vincent’s team, through the use of platforms, managed to maximise the space while also building compartments for us to store all our belongings. Furthermore, Vincent’s team went above and beyond throughout the entire renovation process to constantly review the works of their contractors and ensure that they were in line with what we wanted. It even came to the point where we had to tell him to focus on his other projects as well! Unlike our previous IDs, who usually disappeared after the project was done, Vincent’s team continued to check in on us and followed up with any issues way after the renovation. It has been close to 2 years and he still sends his contractors over when we notify him of any problems in the house. Last, Vincent’s team was extremely approachable and down-to-earth despite their vast experience in renovation works. The initial few meetings were them patiently explaining and proposing different ideas to us while also ensuring that he kept our considerations as their priority. Having previously had bad experiences where the IDs were impatient and dismissive, our experience with Vincent and his team was a refreshing change. The entire experience was extremely pleasant and we are extremely thankful and grateful for Le Interior Affair’s professionalism and dedication. We recommend them for any prospective home owners or indeed, anyone who wishes to do renovation works. We also wish Le Interior Affairs the best of luck in all their future endeavours!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Le Interior Affairs
Le Interior Affairs is a fast-growing interior designing firm formed by a group of creatives from different backgrounds, who are driven by a common goal. To tailor your perfect home with your vision that will meet your needs. We like to think of ourselves as aspiring creatives who spend much of our time putting your vision into action and provide professional insights to build your home. We strive to create solutions that is tailored to your needs and wants in the most cost and time efficient manner.
Read More
View all 27 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB18S$35,500.00S$38,500.00
3-Room1-S$96,000.00
4-Room16S$35,500.00S$32,500.00
Condo5-S$61,200.00
2 Bedrooms1-S$120,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
LL
The whole experience is smooth, seemless, and effortless on my end.

Reviewed by Lincolm Lim・Submitted 6 Apr 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Wint

I engaged Wint as my interior designer and it was the best decision I've made. Since that my dad's place and closest friends home are all done up by him. To me the whole experience is smooth, seemless, and effortless on my end. Not only was the experience a joyful and memorable one the outcome of it is simply amazing. I've got a home that I feel excited to return too everyday, my pockets wasn't burnt so badly as things were reasonable and materials used are lasting. Most importantly I earned a lifelong friend whom I can trust when it comes to house matters! for all the new owners of your home and future home, if you stumbled of this review and if you want to know if this is a true review give me a PM and I'm happy to show you around my place 😊

Read More
OO
Professionalism and the workmanship is tip top

Reviewed by Osh Ong・Submitted 6 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Aaron and Wint

Wint & Aaron is very thoughtful, patient, friendly and accede to individual request if they able to do it. They are also very responsible for their work and always contactable. I got them as my ID in 2019 and managed to move in before Christmas 2019. They exercise professionalism and the workmanship is tip top as well especially carpentry. Design I given to them and they managed to make out what I want for my comfort home. I appreciate their hard work and their attitude towards everything. Overall, I am very happy with the results they provided and will recommend anyone.

Read More
DY
Totally recommending to anyone!!

Reviewed by Drake Yap・Submitted 6 Apr 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Vincent

Le Interior Affairs is your must go to interior designing firm for your home renovation. We are very satisfied with the work done to our 4 bedrooms, a living room and a kitchen, and we are loving our home even more. Vincent and Wint were the designers for our renovation. They were very passionate and keen to redesign our house as they handled closely and carefully with a lot of patience. They are not too pushy with existing ideas and recommendations. Instead, they listened and learned about our desires and likings then input their profession knowledge to improve the ideas. During the renovation process, they will be ever present and always updating on the progress. What’s more satisfying is their “after sales service”. They are always contactable and prompt with replies. I consider my family as very picky, but the team did a wonderfully job. Totally recommending to anyone!! Thanks Le Interior Affair!!!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Le Interior Affairs' reviews like?

Based on 21 reviews left for Le Interior Affairs, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.89. Read homeowners’ reviews of Le Interior Affairs.

Where is Le Interior Affairs' showroom?

Le Interior Affairs has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Le Interior Affairs' showroom addresses.

Is Le Interior Affairs an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Le Interior Affairs is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Le Interior Affairs popular among homeowners?

6 homeowners have recently enquired with Le Interior Affairs for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Le Interior Affairs.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Le Interior Affairs?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Le Interior Affairs (in the past year) are S$36,833 for HDB and S$61,200 for Condo.
6 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast