Le Interior Affairs

Le Interior Affairs

340 King George's building, King George's Avenue, Singapore 208574

JT
Thank you to the team for all the hard work and effort put in!

Reviewed by Joyce Tan・Submitted 10 Dec 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Vincent

Like every other first time house owners, we took time to meet up with other IDs and eventually went with Vince (Vincent) as ours. There were quite a few "grand" / "pinterest-worthy" ideas put into place during discussion and Vince listened to us earnestly, giving his two cents worth. It was pretty draining to shuffle between parents' house and new house. But Vince made it easier for us with his updates and reassurance. Special shoutout to Wint- we were stuck with choosing the right laminates and colours for our kitchen cabinets. The kitchen holds a very important place in our hearts as we spend quite a long time there. Our kitchen turned out to be a masterpiece! Our new house is still basking in awe and praises from visitors despite being 11months old now. We are always looking forward to going back home / staying at home with such a picturesque home. Thank you to the team for all the hard work and effort put in!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Le Interior Affairs
Le Interior Affairs is a fast-growing interior designing firm formed by a group of creatives from different backgrounds, who are driven by a common goal. To tailor your perfect home with your vision that will meet your needs. We like to think of ourselves as aspiring creatives who spend much of our time putting your vision into action and provide professional insights to build your home. We strive to create solutions that is tailored to your needs and wants in the most cost and time efficient manner.
Read More
View all 27 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB19S$38,727.27S$41,625.00
3-Room1-S$96,000.00
4-Room12S$35,625.00S$32,500.00
Condo5-S$61,200.00
2 Bedrooms1-S$120,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Jinng Yi
My First and Only Experience with Le Interior Affairs

Reviewed by Jinng Yi・Submitted 18 Apr 2021・Project completed Dec 2018・Designer Wint

I have engaged the services of Le Interior Affairs through a friend who recently did his renovation. My ID Wint have always been very meticulous and patience. I am very pleased with the service, professionalism, and attention in details. As it was my family first house and we had a lot of ideas and demands in mind. Wint and Pei Pei was very patience and was able to meet all our demands and requests. Wint was very meticulous with all the fine details which we did not have the foresight and not the expertise to it. Every single renovation material I choose was carefully consider by Wint for the safety for my 2 year son and long term runs. Through out the renovation, I was kept updated on the different stage of process and he also invited us to come down to the site to monitor and see the progress which really impressed me. Before the handover, they manage to find small defects and get the contractors to get it rectified. Even after handed over the keys on the completion of my house, Wint continue to check whether everything is fine good. Kudos to Wint and Pei Pei. I always love the quote "Home is not a place. Home is a Feeling". Professionalism: 5 / 5 stars Workmanship: 5 / 5 stars Design: 5 / 5 stars

Read More
LS
Our first house

Reviewed by Lewis Soh・Submitted 16 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Vincent

It was our first house and we had a lot of ideas and demands in mind. However, our ID, Vincent and his team was very patience and was able to meet all our demands and requests. Furthermore, he was very meticulous with all the fine details which we did not have the foresight and not the expertise to it. All in all, kudos to Le Interior Affairs for making our home a perfect one! ❤️

Read More
JT
Kudos to Vincent and Wint as well as the team!

Reviewed by Joe Tan・Submitted 16 Apr 2021・Project completed Feb 2018・Designer Wint and Vincent

Me and my wife bought a resale flat after getting married. We took over a house that requires some changeover. Hence, the decision to look for some interior designer company to help us to build our nest. Chance upon LE Interior Affairs on facebook and decided to ring up for a consultation session. There was no obligation and any hard pushing on the first session which makes it very comfortable for us. They presented us with their portfolio and some of the work they have done which brings a lot of confidence that this are the right people that I can trust with my home. Subsequent sessions has been brain storming on the design and theme for the home. As their saying goes: “Our Home affairs is their affairs” and they really meant what they said. They put in a lot of effort in trying to secure ideas and given us so much ideas through their expertise as if they were doing their own home. Everything was done well in their budget. Through out the renovation, they keep us updated on the different stage of process and invited us to come down to the site to monitor the progress which really impressed me. Before the handover, they manage to find small defects which I couldn’t even spot it and get the contractors to get it rectified. Kudos to Vincent and Wint as well as the team for the effort and I feel so comfortable in my new home. I am thankful that I have chosen them as my choice of Interior Designer Company and I won’t hesitate to make the same choice if I were to move into another house in the future.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Le Interior Affairs' reviews like?

Based on 25 reviews left for Le Interior Affairs, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.91. Read homeowners’ reviews of Le Interior Affairs.

Where is Le Interior Affairs' showroom?

Le Interior Affairs has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Le Interior Affairs' showroom addresses.

Is Le Interior Affairs an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Le Interior Affairs is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Le Interior Affairs popular among homeowners?

9 homeowners have recently enquired with Le Interior Affairs for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Le Interior Affairs.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Le Interior Affairs?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Le Interior Affairs (in the past year) are S$39,947 for HDB and S$61,200 for Condo.
9 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast