Le Interior Affairs

Le Interior Affairs

340 King George's building, King George's Avenue, Singapore 208574

LK
Recommended

Reviewed by L Kousaka・Submitted 3 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Wint and Gloria

It's a pleasure to chat with Gloria and Wint from Le Interior Affairs and I will definitely recommend this amazing work pair to my friends. My greatest experience with them is that they design by listening, which I believe is one of the most important things when you select an ID. They brainstorm creative ideas for you, based on your needs. Not like some other ID, who doesn't care what you want, just wanna throw stuffs to you. Friendly, professional, and very helpful! Go with them if the mentioned points are on your list!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Le Interior Affairs
Le Interior Affairs is a fast-growing interior designing firm formed by a group of creatives from different backgrounds, who are driven by a common goal. To tailor your perfect home with your vision that will meet your needs. We like to think of ourselves as aspiring creatives who spend much of our time putting your vision into action and provide professional insights to build your home. We strive to create solutions that is tailored to your needs and wants in the most cost and time efficient manner.
Read More
View all 27 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB19S$38,727.27S$41,625.00
3-Room1-S$96,000.00
4-Room12S$35,625.00S$32,500.00
Condo5-S$61,200.00
2 Bedrooms1-S$120,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
LL
I will definitely recommend her to my friends

Reviewed by Luna Lim・Submitted 19 Apr 2021・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Kaylee

After living in the same house for 20 years, my mum and I were on the fence on hiring an ID or personally getting contractors to do different parts of the house. We eventually engaged with Kaylee to do the renovation as she was easy to talk to and did not hard sell/force products unlike freelance contractors. The renovation process was a breeze despite tight manpower and resource during Covid period. She was always on-site monitoring the progress and being one step ahead of us, to ensure that all the schedules stayed on time. Her forthright and honest attitude when addressing any issues, made it a pleasure to work together and rectify problems efficiently. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and engage her again when I have my own apartment, someday.

Read More
DN
Ideal dream house

Reviewed by Derrick Ng・Submitted 19 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Vincent

Vincent was the ID, and I am so glad to have him giving the most individualised attention to the house. Besides giving his around the clock devotion to ensure your deadlines are met, he strives to ensure that your demands and ideal dream house is built to your liking, through his creativity and thoughtfulness to detail. He was so confident about his competitive pricing that he recommended to go get other quotes so that he can do the comparison with you. If you need someone who you can trust, from the start to the end, look no further, you got to go to him.

Read More
Jinng Yi
My First and Only Experience with Le Interior Affairs

Reviewed by Jinng Yi・Submitted 18 Apr 2021・Project completed Dec 2018・Designer Wint

I have engaged the services of Le Interior Affairs through a friend who recently did his renovation. My ID Wint have always been very meticulous and patience. I am very pleased with the service, professionalism, and attention in details. As it was my family first house and we had a lot of ideas and demands in mind. Wint and Pei Pei was very patience and was able to meet all our demands and requests. Wint was very meticulous with all the fine details which we did not have the foresight and not the expertise to it. Every single renovation material I choose was carefully consider by Wint for the safety for my 2 year son and long term runs. Through out the renovation, I was kept updated on the different stage of process and he also invited us to come down to the site to monitor and see the progress which really impressed me. Before the handover, they manage to find small defects and get the contractors to get it rectified. Even after handed over the keys on the completion of my house, Wint continue to check whether everything is fine good. Kudos to Wint and Pei Pei. I always love the quote "Home is not a place. Home is a Feeling". Professionalism: 5 / 5 stars Workmanship: 5 / 5 stars Design: 5 / 5 stars

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Le Interior Affairs' reviews like?

Based on 27 reviews left for Le Interior Affairs, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.92. Read homeowners’ reviews of Le Interior Affairs.

Where is Le Interior Affairs' showroom?

Le Interior Affairs has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Le Interior Affairs' showroom addresses.

Is Le Interior Affairs an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Le Interior Affairs is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Le Interior Affairs popular among homeowners?

10 homeowners have recently enquired with Le Interior Affairs for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Le Interior Affairs.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Le Interior Affairs?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Le Interior Affairs (in the past year) are S$39,947 for HDB and S$61,200 for Condo.
10 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast