Le Interior Affairs

Le Interior Affairs

340 King George's building, King George's Avenue, Singapore 208574

DY
Totally recommending to anyone!!

Reviewed by Drake Yap・Submitted 6 Apr 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Vincent

Le Interior Affairs is your must go to interior designing firm for your home renovation. We are very satisfied with the work done to our 4 bedrooms, a living room and a kitchen, and we are loving our home even more. Vincent and Wint were the designers for our renovation. They were very passionate and keen to redesign our house as they handled closely and carefully with a lot of patience. They are not too pushy with existing ideas and recommendations. Instead, they listened and learned about our desires and likings then input their profession knowledge to improve the ideas. During the renovation process, they will be ever present and always updating on the progress. What’s more satisfying is their “after sales service”. They are always contactable and prompt with replies. I consider my family as very picky, but the team did a wonderfully job. Totally recommending to anyone!! Thanks Le Interior Affair!!!

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Le Interior Affairs
Le Interior Affairs is a fast-growing interior designing firm formed by a group of creatives from different backgrounds, who are driven by a common goal. To tailor your perfect home with your vision that will meet your needs. We like to think of ourselves as aspiring creatives who spend much of our time putting your vision into action and provide professional insights to build your home. We strive to create solutions that is tailored to your needs and wants in the most cost and time efficient manner.
Read More
View all 26 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB18S$39,000.00S$41,625.00
3-Room1-S$96,000.00
4-Room12S$35,625.00S$32,500.00
Condo5-S$61,200.00
2 Bedrooms1-S$120,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
LS
Our first house

Reviewed by Lewis Soh・Submitted 16 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Vincent

It was our first house and we had a lot of ideas and demands in mind. However, our ID, Vincent and his team was very patience and was able to meet all our demands and requests. Furthermore, he was very meticulous with all the fine details which we did not have the foresight and not the expertise to it. All in all, kudos to Le Interior Affairs for making our home a perfect one! ❤️

Read More
JT
Kudos to Vincent and Wint as well as the team!

Reviewed by Joe Tan・Submitted 16 Apr 2021・Project completed Feb 2018・Designer Wint and Vincent

Me and my wife bought a resale flat after getting married. We took over a house that requires some changeover. Hence, the decision to look for some interior designer company to help us to build our nest. Chance upon LE Interior Affairs on facebook and decided to ring up for a consultation session. There was no obligation and any hard pushing on the first session which makes it very comfortable for us. They presented us with their portfolio and some of the work they have done which brings a lot of confidence that this are the right people that I can trust with my home. Subsequent sessions has been brain storming on the design and theme for the home. As their saying goes: “Our Home affairs is their affairs” and they really meant what they said. They put in a lot of effort in trying to secure ideas and given us so much ideas through their expertise as if they were doing their own home. Everything was done well in their budget. Through out the renovation, they keep us updated on the different stage of process and invited us to come down to the site to monitor the progress which really impressed me. Before the handover, they manage to find small defects which I couldn’t even spot it and get the contractors to get it rectified. Kudos to Vincent and Wint as well as the team for the effort and I feel so comfortable in my new home. I am thankful that I have chosen them as my choice of Interior Designer Company and I won’t hesitate to make the same choice if I were to move into another house in the future.

Read More
C
Great passion and commitment for an excellent job well done

Reviewed by Catherine・Submitted 15 Apr 2021・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Wint and Vincent

I have engaged the services of Le Interior Affairs recently and have always been very pleased with their service, professionalism, and attention in details. I recently acquired a new office area that requires a full spectrum of renovation work, through a positive recommendation from a friend, I contacted Le Interior Affairs for a quote and interior design suggestions. Vincent and Wint were pleasantly responsive, offered good design and practical suggestions. Pricing was very competitive with no compromise of quality of works. Renovations were completed with the concept of JIT which I was very impressed with their skills on project management. Completion and the handing over of site are key as this helps the company reducing unnecessary operational cost. With my pleasant experience, I engaged them for the second time for my personal renovation needs. Vincent and his team are courteous and respectful. Actively listening to my personal needs, renovation works are done promptly with excellent project management. All communications including the handling of 3rd party managed by Vincent and his team were well managed with Vincent as my only single point of contact. I was very satisfied with my completed renovation and the subsequent follow-up service, ensuring that every little touch up I raised were well looked after and done quickly without delays. Meeting my every frontline need, demonstrating great customer-centricity. I applause this team of young entrepreneur for their passion, commitment and would like to express my heartfelt thanks to Vincent and Wint for an excellent job well done.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Le Interior Affairs' reviews like?

Based on 22 reviews left for Le Interior Affairs, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.90. Read homeowners’ reviews of Le Interior Affairs.

Where is Le Interior Affairs' showroom?

Le Interior Affairs has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Le Interior Affairs' showroom addresses.

Is Le Interior Affairs an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Le Interior Affairs is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Le Interior Affairs popular among homeowners?

7 homeowners have recently enquired with Le Interior Affairs for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Le Interior Affairs.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Le Interior Affairs?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Le Interior Affairs (in the past year) are S$40,167 for HDB and S$61,200 for Condo.
7 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast