Lite Design Collaborative

Lite Design Collaborative

Blk 3 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2A, #06-04 AMK Tech I, Singapore 568050

ET
Lite Design Review

Reviewed by Esther Tan・Submitted 24 Nov 2020・Project completed Apr 2020・Designer KK

We got to know Lite design collaborative thru their Instagram profile. Lite Design profile stood out amount all the rest of the ID and their style resonate with what we have in mind of our new home. They were very prompt with their reply and were knowledgeable on material and ergonomic dimensions. The renovation process had some delay in the early beginning but caught up midway and finished everything as per the projected timeline. We would like to thank Lite design for their professionalism and patience throughout the whole renovation process. We will sure recommend them to our friends and family.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Lite Design Collaborative
Sensing spaces, creating experience. Lite Design Collaborative is an interior design practice, founded in twenty-eighteen by a design graduate with a passion for spatial design, craft and material. To us, a well-designed interior is more than just functionality and aesthetics. Intangible phenomena like memories, experiences and emotions must be considered, as these will dictate the dweller’s response to a space. Interior materials are therefore considered in terms of meaning, representing the personality of the dweller. “No design is possible until the materials with which you design are completely understood.” - Ludwig Mies van der Rohe Fine materials and design require skilled craftsmanship to bring dream spaces to life. We approach every project with fresh eyes and ideas to create simple but sophisticated, timeless interior spaces. In a world where everything is in excess, Lite Design aims to go back to the basics and the fundamental elements of design. Our approach is to focus on dwellers’ memories, experiences and emotions to make the perfect palette, keeping in mind that Lite (think: less is more) is almost always right!
Read More
View all 5 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$30,000.00S$150,000.00
5-Room2S$30,000.00S$150,000.00
Condo1S$60,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
ET
Lite Design Review

Reviewed by Esther Tan・Submitted 24 Nov 2020・Project completed Apr 2020・Designer KK

We got to know Lite design collaborative thru their Instagram profile. Lite Design profile stood out amount all the rest of the ID and their style resonate with what we have in mind of our new home. They were very prompt with their reply and were knowledgeable on material and ergonomic dimensions. The renovation process had some delay in the early beginning but caught up midway and finished everything as per the projected timeline. We would like to thank Lite design for their professionalism and patience throughout the whole renovation process. We will sure recommend them to our friends and family.

Read More
WH
Renovation journey with Lite Design Collaborative

Reviewed by Wei Hong & Andy・Submitted 24 Nov 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer KK

Thank you, KK for the amazing work and patience throughout the renovation period of 6 weeks. KK was very responsive toward all our enquiry and questions and explained to us in detail at the start of every week what was going to be done for that week. They were also very accommodating to our last min changes. The defects were rectified almost immediately, and we hand the handover 1 week after the defects checking. Everything was done with good standard. Overall, we are satisfied with the renovation and highly recommend KK from Lite design for the design of your new home.

Read More
A&
5 room HDB flat renovation

Reviewed by Abby & Jimmy・Submitted 24 Nov 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer KK

Was referred to KK by a friend for a renovation of a 5 room HDB flat. During our first meeting, he responsibly noted down our design preference and specification, unlike the other designer who missed out on a lot of detail that we requested for, he remembers them all. KK was very meticulous with the design planning. He is also very proactive and is able to solve problems we encounter during the renovation. Super great service and hassle free for busy owners like us. Will look for him if we require another other renovation service in the future.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Lite Design Collaborative's reviews like?

Based on 10 reviews left for Lite Design Collaborative, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.75. Read homeowners’ reviews of Lite Design Collaborative.

Where is Lite Design Collaborative's showroom?

Lite Design Collaborative has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Lite Design Collaborative's showroom addresses.

Is Lite Design Collaborative an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Lite Design Collaborative is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Lite Design Collaborative popular among homeowners?

1 homeowners have recently enquired with Lite Design Collaborative for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Lite Design Collaborative.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Lite Design Collaborative?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Lite Design Collaborative (in the past year) are S$90,000 for HDB and S$60,000 for Condo.
1 person enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Why Qanvast