Luova Project Services

Luova Project Services

21 Woodlands Close #03-34, Primz Bizhub, Singapore 737854

This firm typically responds within 5 days
ET
The best ID company

Reviewed by Elvina Tay・Submitted 29 Jun 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Minghui

Minghui from Luova is one of the best ID I've encountered. He provides professional service and goes the extra mile for us before and after renovation. I'm glad we chose him as our ID, one that we could totally trust our house and renovation with. He was handholding the whole project from the start, and ensuring that all the works are done in top notch condition. Due to our busy schedule, we were unable to go down to the site to inspect on the progress, but Minghui was there throughout! He consistently updated us on the progress of the renovation and ensured that everything was done according to our requests. I can't thank him enough for giving us such a beautiful home and looking after the whole renovation for us. Definitely a firm that I will recommend should you be looking for an ID company!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Luova Project Services
Luova Project Services is established in 2009. We strive to deliver high levels of customer service where we believe in taking our time and effort to listen to what our clients want. We believe in providing our clients full satisfaction throughout the entire services -as we aim to meet your requests, budget and deadline. You can rest assured no hidden end of project cost.
Read More
View all 46 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$41,000.00S$56,250.00
3-Room2-S$56,000.00
4-Room2S$41,000.00S$39,000.00
Condo4-S$72,750.00
2 Bedrooms1-S$60,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$94,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Sandra Leo
Great design and workmanship. professional IDs.

Reviewed by Sandra Leo・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Ming hui

Designer met all requirements and kept our family's needs in mind. Workmanship was pristine. Responsive ID to cater to our last minute requests. Worked within timeline and budget, couldn't ask for more for such great and professional service rendered from Team Luova. (Please ignore the mess in the home; and my poor camera taking skills which didn't do justice to the superb and purposeful design)

Read More
j
Great service from Luova

Reviewed by jolene・Submitted 21 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Minghui

A friend recommended Minghui for the good workmanship and great service. Minghui had lots of patience with us while managing the designs and materials selection for the flat. He was also very responsive to the enquiries, clarifying all uncertainties and doubts. He also made extra efforts to get the samples for the materials we shortlisted so that it was easier to visualize the overview. Renovation was kept within the timeline, despite Covid situation. Even after handover, Minghui was very responsible to rectify some pf the minor issues whenever we called him.

Read More
Teck Leng
Refurbishment of Resale Condo

Reviewed by Teck Leng・Submitted 4 Jul 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Ming Hui, Minne Ang

We were recommended to Luova for ID services for our resale condo in the West by our agent and we were not disappointed. The team have been responsive and meticulous throughout. Given the Covid-induced supply and manpower bottlenecks, we deeply appreciate that the team was able to manage the project right on schedule), while also communicating details of renovation progress throughout and asking for our feedback where necessary. Quality of renovation was good and we were able to move in with minimal changes to planned timeline. After completion we were also glad that they were still very responsive on follow up queries and requests we had. Would thoroughly recommend them for anyone looking for honest and responsive ID services.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (34)
Sandra Leo
Great design and workmanship. professional IDs.

Reviewed by Sandra Leo・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Ming hui

Designer met all requirements and kept our family's needs in mind. Workmanship was pristine. Responsive ID to cater to our last minute requests. Worked within timeline and budget, couldn't ask for more for such great and professional service rendered from Team Luova. (Please ignore the mess in the home; and my poor camera taking skills which didn't do justice to the superb and purposeful design)

Read More
j
Great service from Luova

Reviewed by jolene・Submitted 21 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Minghui

A friend recommended Minghui for the good workmanship and great service. Minghui had lots of patience with us while managing the designs and materials selection for the flat. He was also very responsive to the enquiries, clarifying all uncertainties and doubts. He also made extra efforts to get the samples for the materials we shortlisted so that it was easier to visualize the overview. Renovation was kept within the timeline, despite Covid situation. Even after handover, Minghui was very responsible to rectify some pf the minor issues whenever we called him.

Read More
Teck Leng
Refurbishment of Resale Condo

Reviewed by Teck Leng・Submitted 4 Jul 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Ming Hui, Minne Ang

We were recommended to Luova for ID services for our resale condo in the West by our agent and we were not disappointed. The team have been responsive and meticulous throughout. Given the Covid-induced supply and manpower bottlenecks, we deeply appreciate that the team was able to manage the project right on schedule), while also communicating details of renovation progress throughout and asking for our feedback where necessary. Quality of renovation was good and we were able to move in with minimal changes to planned timeline. After completion we were also glad that they were still very responsive on follow up queries and requests we had. Would thoroughly recommend them for anyone looking for honest and responsive ID services.

Read More
Sandra Leo
Great design and workmanship. professional IDs.

Reviewed by Sandra Leo・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Ming hui

Designer met all requirements and kept our family's needs in mind. Workmanship was pristine. Responsive ID to cater to our last minute requests. Worked within timeline and budget, couldn't ask for more for such great and professional service rendered from Team Luova. (Please ignore the mess in the home; and my poor camera taking skills which didn't do justice to the superb and purposeful design)

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Luova Project Services' reviews like?

Based on 34 reviews left for Luova Project Services, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.95. Read homeowners’ reviews of Luova Project Services.

Where is Luova Project Services' showroom?

Luova Project Services has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Luova Project Services' showroom address.

Is Luova Project Services an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Luova Project Services is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Luova Project Services popular among homeowners?

3 homeowners have recently enquired with Luova Project Services for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Luova Project Services.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Luova Project Services?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Luova Project Services (in the past year) are S$53,200 for HDB and S$72,750 for Condo.
3 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
This firm typically responds within 5 days
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.