Luova Project Services

Luova Project Services

21 Woodlands Close #03-34, Primz Bizhub, Singapore 737854

This firm typically responds within 6 days
CT
Great choice & Efficient ID!

Reviewed by Christine Tan・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Minghui

We have Minghui as our ID and best decision ever. he listens to our wants but also advice us if it is not practical. Minghui is also open to our feedback and has been patient with our constant changes. Knowing that we are eager to move in, he gets the planning done very efficiently and is always responsive to our questions. Being a father himself is also advantageous as he lets us know what is practical for a household with young children. Best of all, he worked within our budget and we got our desired new nest, so thank you Minghui and Luova!

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Luova Project Services
Luova Project Services is established in 2009. We strive to deliver high levels of customer service where we believe in taking our time and effort to listen to what our clients want. We believe in providing our clients full satisfaction throughout the entire services -as we aim to meet your requests, budget and deadline. You can rest assured no hidden end of project cost.
Read More
View all 48 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$41,000.00S$56,250.00
3-Room2-S$56,000.00
4-Room2S$41,000.00S$39,000.00
Condo6-S$67,166.67
2 Bedrooms1-S$60,000.00
3 Bedrooms2-S$70,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Fadly Rosman
Friendly, approachable and professional team

Reviewed by Fadly Rosman・Submitted 16 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Yang Minghui

We were introduced to Luova/Minghui through a mutual friend who was renovating her new home. This is our 2nd time engaging Luova, and again, they have kept their standards high and delivered on their promise. The whole renovation project was managed by Minghui and Brasel, who were helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process. The team was honest to share with us what works and what not, and was open to hearing suggestions from us and finding a middle ground to deliver a beautiful, warm and cosy house that we can now call our home. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Sandra Leo
Great design and workmanship. professional IDs.

Reviewed by Sandra Leo・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Ming hui

Designer met all requirements and kept our family's needs in mind. Workmanship was pristine. Responsive ID to cater to our last minute requests. Worked within timeline and budget, couldn't ask for more for such great and professional service rendered from Team Luova. (Please ignore the mess in the home; and my poor camera taking skills which didn't do justice to the superb and purposeful design)

Read More
j
Great service from Luova

Reviewed by jolene・Submitted 21 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Minghui

A friend recommended Minghui for the good workmanship and great service. Minghui had lots of patience with us while managing the designs and materials selection for the flat. He was also very responsive to the enquiries, clarifying all uncertainties and doubts. He also made extra efforts to get the samples for the materials we shortlisted so that it was easier to visualize the overview. Renovation was kept within the timeline, despite Covid situation. Even after handover, Minghui was very responsible to rectify some pf the minor issues whenever we called him.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (35)
Fadly Rosman
Friendly, approachable and professional team

Reviewed by Fadly Rosman・Submitted 16 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Yang Minghui

We were introduced to Luova/Minghui through a mutual friend who was renovating her new home. This is our 2nd time engaging Luova, and again, they have kept their standards high and delivered on their promise. The whole renovation project was managed by Minghui and Brasel, who were helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process. The team was honest to share with us what works and what not, and was open to hearing suggestions from us and finding a middle ground to deliver a beautiful, warm and cosy house that we can now call our home. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Sandra Leo
Great design and workmanship. professional IDs.

Reviewed by Sandra Leo・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Ming hui

Designer met all requirements and kept our family's needs in mind. Workmanship was pristine. Responsive ID to cater to our last minute requests. Worked within timeline and budget, couldn't ask for more for such great and professional service rendered from Team Luova. (Please ignore the mess in the home; and my poor camera taking skills which didn't do justice to the superb and purposeful design)

Read More
j
Great service from Luova

Reviewed by jolene・Submitted 21 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Minghui

A friend recommended Minghui for the good workmanship and great service. Minghui had lots of patience with us while managing the designs and materials selection for the flat. He was also very responsive to the enquiries, clarifying all uncertainties and doubts. He also made extra efforts to get the samples for the materials we shortlisted so that it was easier to visualize the overview. Renovation was kept within the timeline, despite Covid situation. Even after handover, Minghui was very responsible to rectify some pf the minor issues whenever we called him.

Read More
Fadly Rosman
Friendly, approachable and professional team

Reviewed by Fadly Rosman・Submitted 16 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Yang Minghui

We were introduced to Luova/Minghui through a mutual friend who was renovating her new home. This is our 2nd time engaging Luova, and again, they have kept their standards high and delivered on their promise. The whole renovation project was managed by Minghui and Brasel, who were helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process. The team was honest to share with us what works and what not, and was open to hearing suggestions from us and finding a middle ground to deliver a beautiful, warm and cosy house that we can now call our home. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Luova Project Services' reviews like?

Based on 35 reviews left for Luova Project Services, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.94. Read homeowners’ reviews of Luova Project Services.

Where is Luova Project Services' showroom?

Luova Project Services has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Luova Project Services' showroom address.

Is Luova Project Services an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Luova Project Services is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Luova Project Services popular among homeowners?

3 homeowners have recently enquired with Luova Project Services for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Luova Project Services.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Luova Project Services?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Luova Project Services (in the past year) are S$53,200 for HDB and S$67,167 for Condo.
3 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
This firm typically responds within 6 days
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.