Luova Project Services

Luova Project Services

21 Woodlands Close #03-34, Primz Bizhub, Singapore 737854

Shanice Lee
Best ID

Reviewed by Shanice Lee・Submitted 4 Apr 2019・Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Yang Guangxi

We would like to recommend Yang GuangXi from Luova Project. After we bought our new house , we dropped a query through Qanvast n request for recommendations on an ID who is good at Scandinavia Industrial feel. Qanvast send to 5 different IDs. Within 1 day, Guangxi is the first ID who responded n requested for a meetup. Before making any hasty decisions , we waited for the rest of the IDs. 3 responded within a week n one did not come back at all. We arranged to meet up with all 4 IDs. In our first meeting , he comes with a vibe of willing to listen to clients’ request n he can give innovative while practical recommendations to our request . We are already quite impressed. Nevertheless, we briefed in to all the rest of the 3IDs. All of them promised to come bk in 2 weeks time. When the time came , Guangxi is the first one who requested for a second meeting to present his ideas. The rest of them only came back after the promised datelines. Upon meeting, we found his ideas are good , practical , can meet our tight timeframe to shift in and most important within our humble budget. We decided to commission him for the work. Once he got the job , he drew up the timeline to project manage his works. This give us a piece of mind! To highlight his professionalism n willing to go the extra mile, we are v impressed with this incident. One week before we are slated to shift in, we suddenly felt that our door color n door frames doesn’t match with our overall theme color. The easiest option is to spend money n change to new doors or just stick with the original color. Guangxi took the extra step to check with the door specialist n says that they can use a special liquid to paint the door so that the paint will not chip off. Using that , it’s half the cost of spending money on new doors. We agreed to this idea but worries if he got enough time. Two days before we shift in, he showed us pictures that it was done ! N beautifully done! In all, we are very lucky to have known and engaged him as our ID. Strongly recommend him if you want a practical, patient n willingness to listen kind or ID.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Luova Project Services
Luova Project Services is established in 2009. We strive to deliver high levels of customer service where we believe in taking our time and effort to listen to what our clients want. We believe in providing our clients full satisfaction throughout the entire services -as we aim to meet your requests, budget and deadline. You can rest assured no hidden end of project cost.
Read More
View all 34 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB9S$ 43,600.00S$ 68,000.00
4-Room4S$ 49,000.00S$ 78,000.00
5-Room1-S$ 59,000.00
Condo2-S$ 49,600.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$ 40,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
SC
Will recommend friends to Luova

Reviewed by Sylvia Chen・Submitted 19 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Guangxi

Guangxi was meticulous, very accountable and resourceful. He provides practical advice and sometimes cheaper alternatives to help me save cost. Always smiley and ensure that renovation gets completed within reasonable timeline despite covid situation. The carpentry workmanship is good. Overall quotation is reasonable too. Will recommend friends to Luova if anyone needs to renovate their place!

Read More
A
We would engage them again in the future!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Aishah・Submitted 3 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Minghui & Minne

My husband and I shortlisted a few IDs based on the recommendations through the Qanvast App for the refurbishment of our home. We got assigned Minghui and Minne as our project leads. The detailed quotation, description of services as well as the openness and honesty of Minghui and Minnie set apart Luova from the other IDs that were recommended by Qanvast. After deliberation, we decided to go with Luova and we are absolutely delighted that we chose them. Minghui and Minne were extremely approachable and added value to our ideas. They curated our ideas offered valuable suggestions according to our needs, keeping in mind that we have two young children at home as well as the overall budget. We placed our trust in them and they did not disappoint! Despite the challanges of COVID-19, the works started promptly and finished in a reasonable timeline as promised initially. The workmanship for all works was really impeccable and the final 'product' was truly as per illustrated by the IDs before the start of the works. Minghui and Minne availed themselves throughout the project whenever we needed them and answered our questions patiently. The after service was also exemplary and timely when we needed it. We simply love how our home looks like now and we have Luova and especially Minghui and Minne to thank for that. Would engage their services again if needed and definitely highly recommended! 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

Read More
AT
Kudos to Minghui and Minne!

Reviewed by Allan Teo・Submitted 23 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Minghui and Minne

I would like to extend my sincere appreciation to Minghui and Minne for helping us to complete the renovation at our new place. The team was very responsive, responsible and even help out in the works which are not within their work scope. This shows the dedication and willingness from both to meet customer expectations and to make sure the renovation works completes on schedule. The project was not easy as it was a resale unit which combines both hacking and retention of existing features. Minghui and Minne gave good advice on the renovation works and very patient in listening and meeting our needs. Both acted very professional in our engagement with them throughout the renovation works. Kudos to both and for people who has OCD like me, do look for Minghui and Minne to help you in your renovation.👍

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Luova Project Services' reviews like?

Based on 25 reviews left for Luova Project Services, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.97. Read homeowners’ reviews of Luova Project Services.

Where is Luova Project Services' showroom?

Luova Project Services has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Luova Project Services' showroom addresses.

Is Luova Project Services an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Luova Project Services is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Luova Project Services popular among homeowners?

11 homeowners have recently enquired with Luova Project Services for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Luova Project Services.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Luova Project Services?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Luova Project Services (in the past year) are S$54,444 for HDB and S$49,600 for Condo.
11 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Luova Project Services is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms