Luova Project Services

Luova Project Services

21 Woodlands Close #03-34, Primz Bizhub, Singapore 737854

NN
Professional attitude
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Nicholas Ng・Submitted 4 Mar 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Ben

We would like to give special thanks to Ben for seeing through the renovation of our home. Luova was one of the ID firms recommended to us via Qanvast. That was when we got to know Ben. Among the other 4 IDs that were recommended, we felt that Ben left us a good impression of understanding our needs and his professional attitude towards explaining to us the quote and ideas synced with what we were looking for. Our experience with Ben and his team were nothing short from our expectations. We were going for a minimalistic look and went through several meetings to discuss on the design and also the selection of materials. Ben was meticulous and paid attention to the very minor details that would affect the look of our home. As and when he comes across something suitable for our home, he would bring it up immediately for us to consider. Ben also did a great job to liaise with the contractors and helping out to receive our deliveries. We made a request to target shifting in before CNY and he didn’t disappoint us. We were happy with the workmanship and also how similar it looked to what was proposed during the 3D design. After the handover, Ben also saw to our requests to have certain minor issues resolved for us and we are pleased to be staying in our new home now. We would definitely recommend Ben and Luova to anyone looking for a reliable team to handle your renovation works. Thank you again to Ben and your team! 😊

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Luova Project Services
Luova Project Services is established in 2009. We strive to deliver high levels of customer service where we believe in taking our time and effort to listen to what our clients want. We believe in providing our clients full satisfaction throughout the entire services -as we aim to meet your requests, budget and deadline. You can rest assured no hidden end of project cost.
Read More
View all 34 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB9S$ 43,600.00S$ 68,000.00
4-Room4S$ 49,000.00S$ 78,000.00
5-Room1-S$ 59,000.00
Condo2-S$ 49,600.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$ 40,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
SC
Will recommend friends to Luova

Reviewed by Sylvia Chen・Submitted 19 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Guangxi

Guangxi was meticulous, very accountable and resourceful. He provides practical advice and sometimes cheaper alternatives to help me save cost. Always smiley and ensure that renovation gets completed within reasonable timeline despite covid situation. The carpentry workmanship is good. Overall quotation is reasonable too. Will recommend friends to Luova if anyone needs to renovate their place!

Read More
A
We would engage them again in the future!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Aishah・Submitted 3 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Minghui & Minne

My husband and I shortlisted a few IDs based on the recommendations through the Qanvast App for the refurbishment of our home. We got assigned Minghui and Minne as our project leads. The detailed quotation, description of services as well as the openness and honesty of Minghui and Minnie set apart Luova from the other IDs that were recommended by Qanvast. After deliberation, we decided to go with Luova and we are absolutely delighted that we chose them. Minghui and Minne were extremely approachable and added value to our ideas. They curated our ideas offered valuable suggestions according to our needs, keeping in mind that we have two young children at home as well as the overall budget. We placed our trust in them and they did not disappoint! Despite the challanges of COVID-19, the works started promptly and finished in a reasonable timeline as promised initially. The workmanship for all works was really impeccable and the final 'product' was truly as per illustrated by the IDs before the start of the works. Minghui and Minne availed themselves throughout the project whenever we needed them and answered our questions patiently. The after service was also exemplary and timely when we needed it. We simply love how our home looks like now and we have Luova and especially Minghui and Minne to thank for that. Would engage their services again if needed and definitely highly recommended! 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

Read More
AT
Kudos to Minghui and Minne!

Reviewed by Allan Teo・Submitted 23 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Minghui and Minne

I would like to extend my sincere appreciation to Minghui and Minne for helping us to complete the renovation at our new place. The team was very responsive, responsible and even help out in the works which are not within their work scope. This shows the dedication and willingness from both to meet customer expectations and to make sure the renovation works completes on schedule. The project was not easy as it was a resale unit which combines both hacking and retention of existing features. Minghui and Minne gave good advice on the renovation works and very patient in listening and meeting our needs. Both acted very professional in our engagement with them throughout the renovation works. Kudos to both and for people who has OCD like me, do look for Minghui and Minne to help you in your renovation.👍

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Luova Project Services' reviews like?

Based on 25 reviews left for Luova Project Services, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.97. Read homeowners’ reviews of Luova Project Services.

Where is Luova Project Services' showroom?

Luova Project Services has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Luova Project Services' showroom addresses.

Is Luova Project Services an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Luova Project Services is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Luova Project Services popular among homeowners?

10 homeowners have recently enquired with Luova Project Services for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Luova Project Services.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Luova Project Services?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Luova Project Services (in the past year) are S$54,444 for HDB and S$49,600 for Condo.
10 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Luova Project Services is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms