Luova Project Services

Luova Project Services

21 Woodlands Close #03-34, Primz Bizhub, Singapore 737854

A
We would engage them again in the future!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Aishah・Submitted 3 Jan 2021・ Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Minghui & Minne

My husband and I shortlisted a few IDs based on the recommendations through the Qanvast App for the refurbishment of our home. We got assigned Minghui and Minne as our project leads. The detailed quotation, description of services as well as the openness and honesty of Minghui and Minnie set apart Luova from the other IDs that were recommended by Qanvast. After deliberation, we decided to go with Luova and we are absolutely delighted that we chose them. Minghui and Minne were extremely approachable and added value to our ideas. They curated our ideas offered valuable suggestions according to our needs, keeping in mind that we have two young children at home as well as the overall budget. We placed our trust in them and they did not disappoint! Despite the challanges of COVID-19, the works started promptly and finished in a reasonable timeline as promised initially. The workmanship for all works was really impeccable and the final 'product' was truly as per illustrated by the IDs before the start of the works. Minghui and Minne availed themselves throughout the project whenever we needed them and answered our questions patiently. The after service was also exemplary and timely when we needed it. We simply love how our home looks like now and we have Luova and especially Minghui and Minne to thank for that. Would engage their services again if needed and definitely highly recommended! 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Luova Project Services
Luova Project Services is established in 2009. We strive to deliver high levels of customer service where we believe in taking our time and effort to listen to what our clients want. We believe in providing our clients full satisfaction throughout the entire services -as we aim to meet your requests, budget and deadline. You can rest assured no hidden end of project cost.
Read More
View all 46 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB6S$41,000.00S$58,800.00
3-Room2-S$56,000.00
4-Room3S$41,000.00S$54,000.00
Condo4-S$72,750.00
2 Bedrooms1-S$60,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$94,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
CT
Great choice & Efficient ID!

Reviewed by Christine Tan・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Minghui

We have Minghui as our ID and best decision ever. he listens to our wants but also advice us if it is not practical. Minghui is also open to our feedback and has been patient with our constant changes. Knowing that we are eager to move in, he gets the planning done very efficiently and is always responsive to our questions. Being a father himself is also advantageous as he lets us know what is practical for a household with young children. Best of all, he worked within our budget and we got our desired new nest, so thank you Minghui and Luova!

Read More
ET
The best ID company

Reviewed by Elvina Tay・Submitted 29 Jun 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Minghui

Minghui from Luova is one of the best ID I've encountered. He provides professional service and goes the extra mile for us before and after renovation. I'm glad we chose him as our ID, one that we could totally trust our house and renovation with. He was handholding the whole project from the start, and ensuring that all the works are done in top notch condition. Due to our busy schedule, we were unable to go down to the site to inspect on the progress, but Minghui was there throughout! He consistently updated us on the progress of the renovation and ensured that everything was done according to our requests. I can't thank him enough for giving us such a beautiful home and looking after the whole renovation for us. Definitely a firm that I will recommend should you be looking for an ID company!

Read More
P
Great experience!

Reviewed by Pei・Submitted 28 Jun 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer MingHui

Luova Project Services, what can i say? They are awesome! Being a first time house owner i was pretty much lost and have no idea where to start or who to approach for interior design. I was having casual chat with Zac and he recommended Luova and i contacted Minghui to have a chat. He is sincere, professional and have ideas that i took up without regret! Both Minghui and Johanna is professional, thoughtful, approachable and ensure that things are moving and in place, always answering to my queries promptly. I am grateful and happy with the end results, despite being in COVID, the team still delivers! Thank you very much Minghui and Johanna! 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (31)
CT
Great choice & Efficient ID!

Reviewed by Christine Tan・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Minghui

We have Minghui as our ID and best decision ever. he listens to our wants but also advice us if it is not practical. Minghui is also open to our feedback and has been patient with our constant changes. Knowing that we are eager to move in, he gets the planning done very efficiently and is always responsive to our questions. Being a father himself is also advantageous as he lets us know what is practical for a household with young children. Best of all, he worked within our budget and we got our desired new nest, so thank you Minghui and Luova!

Read More
ET
The best ID company

Reviewed by Elvina Tay・Submitted 29 Jun 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Minghui

Minghui from Luova is one of the best ID I've encountered. He provides professional service and goes the extra mile for us before and after renovation. I'm glad we chose him as our ID, one that we could totally trust our house and renovation with. He was handholding the whole project from the start, and ensuring that all the works are done in top notch condition. Due to our busy schedule, we were unable to go down to the site to inspect on the progress, but Minghui was there throughout! He consistently updated us on the progress of the renovation and ensured that everything was done according to our requests. I can't thank him enough for giving us such a beautiful home and looking after the whole renovation for us. Definitely a firm that I will recommend should you be looking for an ID company!

Read More
P
Great experience!

Reviewed by Pei・Submitted 28 Jun 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer MingHui

Luova Project Services, what can i say? They are awesome! Being a first time house owner i was pretty much lost and have no idea where to start or who to approach for interior design. I was having casual chat with Zac and he recommended Luova and i contacted Minghui to have a chat. He is sincere, professional and have ideas that i took up without regret! Both Minghui and Johanna is professional, thoughtful, approachable and ensure that things are moving and in place, always answering to my queries promptly. I am grateful and happy with the end results, despite being in COVID, the team still delivers! Thank you very much Minghui and Johanna! 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Read More
CT
Great choice & Efficient ID!

Reviewed by Christine Tan・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Minghui

We have Minghui as our ID and best decision ever. he listens to our wants but also advice us if it is not practical. Minghui is also open to our feedback and has been patient with our constant changes. Knowing that we are eager to move in, he gets the planning done very efficiently and is always responsive to our questions. Being a father himself is also advantageous as he lets us know what is practical for a household with young children. Best of all, he worked within our budget and we got our desired new nest, so thank you Minghui and Luova!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Luova Project Services' reviews like?

Based on 31 reviews left for Luova Project Services, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.98. Read homeowners’ reviews of Luova Project Services.

Where is Luova Project Services' showroom?

Luova Project Services has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Luova Project Services' showroom address.

Is Luova Project Services an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Luova Project Services is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Luova Project Services popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Luova Project Services for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Luova Project Services.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Luova Project Services?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Luova Project Services (in the past year) are S$55,833 for HDB and S$72,750 for Condo.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.