M3 Studio

M3 Studio

2 Kallang Avenue #09-04, CT Hub @ Kallang Singapore 339407

KK
Every design was carefully thought of ensuring maximum quality!

Reviewed by Khiriana Khairiddun・Submitted 9 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Shafiq

Myself and husband engaged M3 Studio through our ID Shafiq. We gave him a view of our ideas and he was able to transform our ideas into amazing sketches! We received our keys admist Covid-19 and we were actually bracing ourself for all the delays that were upcoming in our reno works for our first home. Shafiq was very detailed and gave us a schedule to keep us in track of our reno progress. He was very patient and was there throughout all our visits from tile selection to bathroom accessories giving us advices on what's best based on our budget. He was very open and was not judgmental at all based on our strict budget. Overall, admist Covid 19 delay, we were able to completely move in in less than 6 months! We were impressed with their works and especially his effort in making sure everything was in order accordingly. Every design was carefully thought of ensuring maximum quality.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About M3 Studio
M3 Studio is a vision created by an aspiring individual with the intention of bringing life and meaning to interior spaces through visual form and structure. We believe that an interior space is an extension of its occupant's character and personality and thus its design shall be personalised towards achieving that. Our motto of interior design being 'An artistic creation of one's expression' puts everything we believe in perspective. We provide design consultancy and project management services relating to renovation works in residential and commercial units.
Read More
View all 19 projects ›

Rating

4.4
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.3 / 5
Workmanship4.3 / 5
Project Management4.3 / 5
Design4.5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1-S$40,000.00
3-Room1-S$40,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
M
Kitchen renovation

Reviewed by Margaret・Submitted 21 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Montie and Shafiq

Overall project, satisfaction. Especially design. Up to my desired.  Workmanship was excellent except for some minor hiccup on dish tray size mistake by contractor, which my project manager noticed. Corrections done within short period. Bonus was when friends & relatives mentioned the design was excellent & cabinet Workmanship was fine. Thank you M3, for the overall work done.

Read More
E
Great job done!

Reviewed by Eugene・Submitted 12 Apr 2021・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Montie

We engaged M3 Studio to do up our reno for our old HDb flat and they provided many good solutions and were very patient with us on the time we took to make our choices. With good planning the renovation went on without much trouble and we achieved the feel and look that we desired. Overall a great job done. Thank you very much.

Read More
KK
Every design was carefully thought of ensuring maximum quality!

Reviewed by Khiriana Khairiddun・Submitted 9 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Shafiq

Myself and husband engaged M3 Studio through our ID Shafiq. We gave him a view of our ideas and he was able to transform our ideas into amazing sketches! We received our keys admist Covid-19 and we were actually bracing ourself for all the delays that were upcoming in our reno works for our first home. Shafiq was very detailed and gave us a schedule to keep us in track of our reno progress. He was very patient and was there throughout all our visits from tile selection to bathroom accessories giving us advices on what's best based on our budget. He was very open and was not judgmental at all based on our strict budget. Overall, admist Covid 19 delay, we were able to completely move in in less than 6 months! We were impressed with their works and especially his effort in making sure everything was in order accordingly. Every design was carefully thought of ensuring maximum quality.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are M3 Studio's reviews like?

Based on 26 reviews left for M3 Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.37. Read homeowners’ reviews of M3 Studio.

Where is M3 Studio's showroom?

M3 Studio has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of M3 Studio's showroom addresses.

Is M3 Studio an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

M3 Studio is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is M3 Studio popular among homeowners?

1 homeowners have recently enquired with M3 Studio for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with M3 Studio.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by M3 Studio?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by M3 Studio (in the past year) is S$40,000 for HDB.
1 person enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Why Qanvast