Mr Designer Studio

Mr Designer Studio

73 Ubi Road 1, #10-49 Oxley Bizhub 1, Singapore 408733

Olivia Chan
Highly recommended

Reviewed by Olivia Chan・Submitted 5 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Estelle

It has been a great pleasure to working with Estelle from Mr Designer Studio. We have a tight renovation schedule to meet and me & my partner have not much ideas how to go about it..thanks god a friend mine recommended Estelle to us . Estelle is patient and creative to propose practical design solutions & conceptualise it with 3D drawings to allow us to visualise it and made better decisions. 👍🏻👍🏻 She is responsible and took great efforts to ensure the renovation works went on smoothly and followed up closely with issues. We are more than delighted to have her as ID and very satisfied with her works. Well Done Estelle 👏🏼Would highly recommend Estelle from Mr Designer Studio..

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Mr Designer Studio
Meticulous planning, an eye for detail, pleasant surprises, and classic dreams. The Gentlemen Designers at your service. Be awed and be inspired. We are with you each and every step along the way. Mr Designer Studio defines Interior Design with manners and virtue; because manners are no optional but essential, and the virtues of a gentleman never goes out of style. The Home should be honoured and treated with respect, full of potential and crafted with the heart. Mr Designer Virtue: - We are SAVVY when juxtaposing highlights against accents; - We are TRENDY yet a timeless quality; - We are UNAFRAID between the clashes of colours and textures; - We are DETAILED creators of moods; - We are IMAGINATIVE in a combination of classic and eclectic; - We are OPEN.
Read More
View all 13 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB8S$44,500.00S$55,000.00
5-Room1S$60,000.00-
Condo1--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Jeffrey Ong
Our Renovation Journey
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jeffrey Ong・Submitted 12 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Lewis

Recommended by our friend and we decided to choose with Mr Designer Studio. We would like to thanks our ID Mr Lewis who help us design our cozy dream home. He is reliable and experience interior designer that takes on responsibility to his work, adhere to our requirements, attention to details, incoporating elements into their design, contactable always when we have queries throughout the renovation period and advise us on things that we can explore and save. Overall me and my wife are pretty much satisfied with his works, attitude and carpentery workers whom spent their hardwork and patience in building our wonderful carpentry. Thanks Mr Lewis & Mr Designer Studio! Keep up the good work! Mr Designer Studio: 是通过朋友介绍,虽然一开始对这家公司有很多的不太确定,但最后的成果,是我们非常满意的。 设计师, Lewis: 重点全在这位设计师的责任感,沟通方面和我们对室内设计的要求,他都能理解。 Carpentry Works: 手工和品质方面都很不错,完全放心的交给他们。 装潢整个过程 Overall Renovation Experience: 装潢过程,沒有太多的复杂沟通,一般我先生交代和各种问题,设计师都非常专业和耐心的帮助我们。最后,谢谢和幸苦你们。非常感恩选择你们。

Read More
S
Great Renovation Experience

Reviewed by Stephanie・Submitted 6 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Alice Law

We have engaged Mr designer studio Alice law as our designer for our renovation. All my requirement Alice will try to fulfill it or advise better design to have more comfort for our house and stayed within our budget price. Alice is very responsible,she will reply message even is after her working time. She always follow up closely for all the renovation works to let the works go smoothly.Very satisfied with their workmanship. Strongly recommend Alice and mr designer studio

Read More
JJ  Ken
Renovation experience

Reviewed by JJ Ken・Submitted 5 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Estelle Law

Among 5 of the other ID,we decided to choose estelle law as the final ID to do our renovation works,and it turned out this decision was supper correct! she is very detail and very experienced,I can't say enough great things about Estelle ! She listened to our concerns and was able to bring creative ideas to solve my design dilemmas as well as considering the practical needs,We are loving how it is turning out! All questions were addressed in a timely manner, the contractor met deadlines on time or early, and project stayed within budget. she cares to those of the details and feel grateful and luck to have her as our ID, Highly recommend Estelle .👏🏼👏🏼👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Mr Designer Studio's reviews like?

Based on 42 reviews left for Mr Designer Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.89. Read homeowners’ reviews of Mr Designer Studio.

Where is Mr Designer Studio's showroom?

Mr Designer Studio has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Mr Designer Studio's showroom addresses.

Is Mr Designer Studio an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Mr Designer Studio is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Mr Designer Studio popular among homeowners?

15 homeowners have recently enquired with Mr Designer Studio for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Mr Designer Studio.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Mr Designer Studio?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Mr Designer Studio (in the past year) are S$49,000 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
15 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast