Mr Shopper Studio

Mr Shopper Studio

33 Ubi Ave 3, Vertex Tower A, #05-72, Singapore 408868

Sindhu Chengad
Bright and colorful scandinavian home!

Reviewed by Sindhu Chengad・Submitted 16 Feb 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Sean

Mr Shopper Studio’s unique style and design stood out from the others through their portfolio when we first started evaluating IDs on Qanvast to renovate our house. We were not only impressed with their online briefing form that asked us about our preferences in style, budget etc but also with our first face-to-face meeting with Ken & Sean. Despite receiving cheaper quotes from a couple of other IDs we chose Mr Shopper for their overall design, finish and the well-put-together look. What was wonderful in working with our project manager Ken and designer Sean, was how they incorporated our inputs, worked very closely with us on all the details of the design elements yet project managed everything for us from start to finish. It saved us a lot of time and effort in having to monitor and co-ordinate with multiple contactors on-site, however we were constantly updated on the work-in-progress through pictures and text messages. Sean and Ken were also very accommodative of any changes/additions we requested even after they had started the renovation, and extremely patient through the entire process. The outcome was a bright and beautifully renovated house that was exactly like the 3D visuals, delivered on schedule and even better than we had initially imagined! Would highly recommend them!!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Mr Shopper Studio
At Mr. Shopper Studio, our experienced Designers and Industry Professionals will conceptualize ideas & walk alongside with our clients to create design concepts, bringing captivating 3D drawings into reality. We approach thoughts of Interior Designs by understanding client's priorities & requirements via the IPA Program (Interior Personality Analysis™) to maintain a best fit with feasibility within their budget. Standing out from other ID firms, we create only marvellous homes for owners without the anxiety of spending beyond their budget. We excel in planning, sourcing, purchasing & arranging deliveries for client's furnishings to ensure a stress-free experience. Find us at 33 Ubi Ave 3, Vertex Tower A (Near Passenger Lift, not Service Lift) #05-72, Singapore 408868
Read More
View all 81 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$ 88,000.00S$ 175,000.00
4-Room1S$ 78,000.00-
5-Room3S$ 98,000.00S$ 175,000.00
Condo13S$ 66,750.00S$ 147,400.00
2 Bedrooms2-S$ 194,500.00
3 Bedrooms7S$ 64,200.00S$ 104,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Ax Lee
Absolutely satisfied

Reviewed by Ax Lee・Submitted 21 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Eric and Yawen

Great design and attention to details! Big big thank you to Eric yawen and Bryan!!! We defo love our new nest and am very satisfied with the results. All of them are very prompt in their services and engaging in MSS really cut down a lot of hassle. Absolutely cosy and beautiful. No regrets!

Read More
Tan Kiat Li
Personalized, Efficient, Smooth

Reviewed by Tan Kiat Li・Submitted 10 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Eric Lim

We engaged Eric and this team (Jo, Yawen) from MSS and we had a great experience for the entire renovation process from conceptualizing, planning, actual renovation. The communication process with the entire team was prompt and clear. In addition, the team was forthcoming on any ideas and was quick to respond with any alternative suggestions or ideas to spruce up the renovation project. Being our first renovation project, Eric and his team had great initiation and that gave us alot of confidence that the entire project was always well managed. Given the restrictions due to Covid, the team was quick to update us in the event of any changes and we really appreciate the close contact. Last but not least, the budget was well managed on the on-set of the renovation and there were minimal deviations. Kudos to Eric and his team (Jo, Yawen) for the smooth experience and we definitely do whole-heartedly recommend to any one who is considering MSS's services.

Read More
Donny Lee
Reliable ID & Great Job done!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Donny Lee・Submitted 7 Dec 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Rachel

Very reliable ID firm! The work is superb, the job promised was delivered on time and hence we can move in smoothly. Despite the tight timeline, the job done was really of top quality. And very responsive to our msg and request. We will definitely refer our friends to them.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Mr Shopper Studio's reviews like?

Based on 49 reviews left for Mr Shopper Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.84. Read homeowners’ reviews of Mr Shopper Studio.

Where is Mr Shopper Studio's showroom?

Mr Shopper Studio has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East and North-East. See all of Mr Shopper Studio's showroom addresses.

Is Mr Shopper Studio an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Mr Shopper Studio is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Mr Shopper Studio popular among homeowners?

39 homeowners have recently enquired with Mr Shopper Studio for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Mr Shopper Studio.

Is Mr Shopper Studio a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Mr Shopper Studio was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2017.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Mr Shopper Studio?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Mr Shopper Studio (in the past year) are S$131,500 for HDB and S$97,769 for Condo.
39 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast