Orange Interior

Orange Interior

1 Tannery Lane #06-01 Singapore 347768

B
Grateful for the wonderful job done
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Brandon・Submitted 20 Aug 2020・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Edwin

This is not an ordinary review guys! I’m feeling grateful when writing this because without Orange and Edwin, we have no confident to be able moved in to my complete dream home before circuit breaker. I have been asking around and hunting a for good & passionate ID. Spoke to more 10 IDs and contractors before I decided to engage Edwin. From my first interaction with this guy, it was clear he was a professional, humble and passionate. He accommodated almost every of our requests and yet sticking to our budget! We were also impressed with his details and OCD which we didn’t see with other IDs. He is always responsive and accompanied us in our trips to choose lighting, furniture, tiles, laminate and etc to ensured that our needs and wants of the design concept was met. The renovation journey with Orange has been splendid. They created a Whatsapp group with all their team members inside to give us constant update and photos of our renovation and were very accommodated with the last minutes changes. All of my concerns, demands, and queries were met beyond my expectations. We would like to compliment Edwin for the dedication to his work and the seamless coordination he did with the various parties involved. Delivery was on schedule with no compromise of quality and workmanship even though Malaysia started MCO halfway through our renovation. It has been a wondrous experience working with Edwin. Thank you for giving our home that Midas touch and a place we would be more than happy to call it our cosy abode.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Orange Interior
OUR MOTO H-onesty O-pen minded M-otivated E-fficient Here at Orange Interior, you can be empowered to create a home that you’ve always envisioned. Get access to committed and experienced Interior designer professionals who will assist you in making your home design come alive.
Read More
View all 15 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.6 / 5
Workmanship4.4 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.6 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB8S$ 33,333.33S$ 45,000.00
3-Room2S$ 20,000.00S$ 20,000.00
4-Room2S$ 45,000.00S$ 30,000.00
5-Room3S$ 35,000.00S$ 65,000.00
Condo6S$ 23,800.00S$ 45,000.00
2 Bedrooms3S$ 23,000.00-
3 Bedrooms3S$ 25,000.00S$ 45,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
C
Pleasant Reno experience with Orange Interior

Reviewed by Casey・Submitted 10 Feb 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Danielle

Had a good experience with Orange Interior Team led by Alvin and Danielle. There were many challenges during the Circuit Breaker and also a timeline to meet. We are very satisfied with the Design n final outcome of the lovely home. Thks to the team for making thing happen and not waiting for it. Greatly Appreciated.

Read More
S
Professional and Helpful

Reviewed by Sharron・Submitted 10 Feb 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer TT

Thank u very much orange interior in creating our beautiful home for us! Staff is very friendly and accommodative. My ID(Thien Thien) gave lots of constructive and good recommendations with the design and very helpful with the shopping of stuff. She made us feel at ease to leave her to settle all the works with the different vendors and made sure that everything was up and well. The renovation took longer then expected tho probably because of covid period but we were given frequent updates while waiting.

Read More
SO
Great design done

Reviewed by Siti Oh Mary・Submitted 10 Feb 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer TT

After looking around for IDs and IDs companies, we have decided to engage TT. That was the bestest decision that we ever make. She is what every ID should have, and that is being meticulous and always ready to answer all your customer queries. She instantly knows what is our expectation and literally walked together with us throughout our renovation journey. We’ve heard many and seen for ourselves many ID companies that can’t complete their customers reno due to covid. Both TT and Orange Interior have definitely shown their true professionalism and teamwork despite having going through this tough times(Covid). Both me and my husband are grateful and extremely satisfied for our decision in engaging both TT and Orange Interior Design.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Orange Interior's reviews like?

Based on 14 reviews left for Orange Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.63. Read homeowners’ reviews of Orange Interior.

Where is Orange Interior's showroom?

Orange Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Orange Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Orange Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Orange Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Orange Interior popular among homeowners?

6 homeowners have recently enquired with Orange Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Orange Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Orange Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Orange Interior (in the past year) are S$40,625 for HDB and S$27,333 for Condo.
6 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast