Piuttosto Design

Piuttosto Design

This firm’s portfolio is not available on Qanvast.
T
Renovation work with gerald wong

Reviewed by Thiyanayaki・Submitted 27 Aug 2019・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Gerald wong

When we met gerald he was very friendly and passionate about his work. He was really nice to talk to and gave us suggestions after listening attentively to our requirements. During the renovation, he was very detailed and that made me feel at ease throughout the renovation, he will always check the works before showing it to me, this made me feel that he was responsible and efficient. I would recommend him to my friends and family and my Daughter is engaging him for her new BTO home as well. Gerald displays his empathy by accurately pinpointing the works that fits your requirement. I’m very satisfied with the experience and quality of work done.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
T
Renovation work with gerald wong

Reviewed by Thiyanayaki・Submitted 27 Aug 2019・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Gerald wong

When we met gerald he was very friendly and passionate about his work. He was really nice to talk to and gave us suggestions after listening attentively to our requirements. During the renovation, he was very detailed and that made me feel at ease throughout the renovation, he will always check the works before showing it to me, this made me feel that he was responsible and efficient. I would recommend him to my friends and family and my Daughter is engaging him for her new BTO home as well. Gerald displays his empathy by accurately pinpointing the works that fits your requirement. I’m very satisfied with the experience and quality of work done.

Read More
Shan Amanda
普通人 (Commons) Commercial Renovation

Reviewed by Shan Amanda・Submitted 23 Jul 2019・Project completed Dec 2018・Designer Alexa Koh Man Xuan

At renovation, I believe that creating individualised hanging out spaces which speak to aesthetic tastes and lifestyle needs of people where they spend time at. I came out with a ‘inn’ theme idea which is not commonly suggested in the design industry which she managed to deliver not just the design but services which is rarely seen nowadays. Alexa always goes an extra mile to get things done which I appreciate a lot. An interior designer that’s very passionate and driven not just to close a deal by selling her designs and leave you hanging with your problems after payment is fully made. Alexa services are tip-topped. I want to thank her for tailoring my idea into my desired outcome and Budget. Alexa will always be my top designer that I’ll engage and recommend in the future!

Read More
Nicholas Neo
Great Design & Great Service

Reviewed by Nicholas Neo・Submitted 5 Jul 2019・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Joshua Wong

Piuttosto Gallery is highly recommended for their astonishing design concepts especially their ID Joshua Wong. Joshua is a very approachable interior designer who is always there to listen to your home decor needs and he ensures the quality is not compromise. I am a fan of modern zen design concepts and Joshua has great ideas while keeping to my budget. "Outside HDB and Inside Heavenly" was my request to Joshua and his innovative design concepts highly met my home furnishing needs. Friends and relatives who visited my home love the design and decor created by Joshua. If you need a trusted ID company and ID, Joshua is the person you can look for and be amaze with his personalise service provided. Excellent job done and beyond your imagination.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review