Posh Living Interior Design

Posh Living Interior Design

62 Ubi Road 1 #01-06 Oxley Bizhub 2 Singapore 408734

+ 1 more showroom

The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units, commercial units and A&A works.
Sim Ta
Renovation of a 5-Room Resale Flat

Reviewed by Sim Ta・Submitted 3 Aug 2019・Project completed May 2019・Designer Lara

I went to an event organized by Qanvast in late 2018 to look for an ID which can help me with renovation for a 5-Rm flat I bought on the open. I decided to choose Posh Living Interior Design because they appear to be the most willing to discuss and help me to design within my budget. They came to my place readily and offered suggestions that I can consider. With that the renovation work started, and we were on schedule as planned. My ID may not be the most experienced one around but certainly very responsible, hardworking, and helpful. The renovation works were not without problems, but having an ID to liaise with the contractors took the toil away. I have now happily moved in to my new place. PS: The renovation comprises a complete reno of 2 bathrooms and a kitchen, storage and shoe cabinets, a platform bed and pole-system wardrobe

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Posh Living Interior Design
Posh Living is about unique, creative and innovative. Our main goal is to create an environment best suited to your personality, lifestyle and selections. Emphasising our mantra of timeless design, we want you to enjoy a lasting fondness of your home or office. Surrounded by the sophisticated design quality of timelessness, you would have no worries about an outdated design. We take our customer's needs seriously and we believe that our enthusiasm and experiences will enrich your needs and satisfaction. To transform your dream design into a visually impressive environment that fits your lifestyle, with value added points of picturesque interior.​ Quality materials. Workmanship. Creative innovation. Competitive pricing. Delivery within stipulated time frame. Professional & comprehensive after sales service. To be the leading design specialist, in providing the best in interior design and service. Address of showrooms East showroom: 62 Ubi Rd 1, #01-06, Oxley Bizhub 2, Singapore 408734 West Showroom: 2 Jurong East St 21, #03-28B, IMM Mall, Singapore 609601
Read More
View all 35 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$ 51,333.33S$ 84,500.00
3-Room1S$ 42,000.00-
4-Room2S$ 45,000.00S$ 75,000.00
5-Room1S$ 67,000.00-
Condo1S$ 75,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Boon Seng
An Amazing Renovation Experienced !

Reviewed by Boon Seng・Submitted 6 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Philip and Jeraldine

Engaged ID from other company before for our previous property. Therefore, after the engaging Philip and Jeraldine, I could feel the great positive differences in experienced during the renovation for my existing property now. Philip and Jeraldine provided the real professionalism and expert opinions when it comes to colour combinations, positioning, sizing and etc. What’s that stand them out I think, it’s also the lighter side of them which makes them communicating easily with us. They give honest opinions, always keeping in touch and looping you with the milestones. I believe if all would agree, communication and honesty are always the important things that are required to be in all project management. Their follow up skills impressed me too. Asking some questions using whatsapp, replies and answers will be pouring in moments. At times, because they want to give us detail aspect of the answers provided, either one of them will call you up and explain to you. For the worksmanship perspective, it was meticulously planned to perfection until to the final assembly of all in built components in the house. Their carpenter is skilled and will give their expert opinions when executing assigned tasks. With this, I would like to also give a kudos to their carpenter involved in this project. Last but not least, we would like to say thank you to both Philip and Jeraldine for your effort and time. It is really a pleasure to have you as our IDs!

Read More
Lee Sech Wee
My Colourful Excursion With Posh Living

Reviewed by Lee Sech Wee・Submitted 1 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Edmund Chin

My family needed a quick and good renovation for our new flat in time for us to move in before the Chinese New Year. We wasted no time, picking the renovation company and the designer with our intuition. From a plethora out there in the social media and internet, we set our minds on Posh Living the company and Edmund Chin the designer. We have no regrets. In fact, we are more than pleased with the overall design, aesthetics and feel of a warm place where we will live. From the start, Edmund took heed of every of our preferences and requirements, keenly providing us with his ideas or building on to our ideas. He was attentive to details, willing to listen, flexible to changes and receptive to customer’s feedback. It was a pleasant experience working with Edmund during the conceptualization and design phase. When the work was finally ready to commence, Edmund was in full gear planning for the work schedules and monitoring the progress on site. He would often update us on the status, propose feasible solutions when unforeseen situations arose, and most of all, keeping close track of an extremely tight timeline. Where required, he would help us source for parts or items online or other sources. In all, he managed the schedules, the works and the contractors effectively to enable our relocation as planned. He ensured that all works were carried out with the expected standard and quality, checking for defects and arranging for remedy promptly before we even noticed. As the person in charge of the project, he had been highly responsible and responsive, rendering excellent services and support in every aspect of the renovation. His positive attitude, amiable personality and customer-centricity made working together easy and much less stressful. We love the coziness, colours and uniqueness present in the house. For these, we sincerely thank Edmund of Posh Living for his hard and heart work in the project! It would not have been possible in terms of meeting both the timelines and requirements had we not worked with a professional and responsible person like Edmund. We will not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who is looking for an ID.

Read More
Mohamad Kamsani
Very responsive

Reviewed by Mohamad Kamsani・Submitted 26 Dec 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Jeraldine

We found Posh at a Qanvast event before CB. After which we were so overwhelmed that very day, we skipped every other vendors and went on home. Only a week later did we start looking for IDs again. We approached a few we found on Facebook, Instagram and even ones recommended by family. Over the course of the next 2 weeks, Jeraldine and Philip from Posh made the effort to follow up with us. The others either tried to chat with us via phone or text but Jeraldine went ahead and asked us to set a time thats available to us for a Zoom meeting. That tells us, she's abreast of current trend and climate. Granted the others followed suit eventually. They have helped us with setting our expectations within reason and not to be wasteful. There were cheaper alternatives with other IDs but we did not consider them for our own reasons. Philip and Jeraldine both made the renovation journey as painless as possible although there were hiccups along the way, its circumstances that dictated it to Covid-19 measures. We're happy that we have moved in and when there are things that still needed to be fixed, they tried their best to send someone to rectify as soon as possible.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Posh Living Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 44 reviews left for Posh Living Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.59. Read homeowners’ reviews of Posh Living Interior Design.

Where is Posh Living Interior Design's showroom?

Posh Living Interior Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of Posh Living Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Posh Living Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Posh Living Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Posh Living Interior Design popular among homeowners?

9 homeowners have recently enquired with Posh Living Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Posh Living Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Posh Living Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Posh Living Interior Design (in the past year) are S$64,600 for HDB and S$75,000 for Condo.
9 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast