Posh Living Interior Design

Posh Living Interior Design

62 Ubi Road 1 #01-06 Oxley Bizhub 2 Singapore 408734

+ 1 more showroom

The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units, commercial units and A&A works.
KC
Good service

Reviewed by Karina Chua・Submitted 26 Oct 2019・Project completed May 2019・Designer Philip Lim

It's our pleasure to have Philip Lim as our ID for our first house. As we are unsure with alot of details, he patiently answer to our question and gave alot of suggestion on the design as well as recommending what are the good material to use. Philip always gave us the first hand update irregardless of anything to ease our mind. I would say he is approachable, friendly and professional at the same time. Our house theme is industrial. We opted cemented flooring as we did not want to opt for any tiles. For our kitchen cupoard, he took his own initiative to come out with the 3D drawing on 1 bottom cupboard and 1 top and bottom cupboard to show us the difference. He assure us the quality as well as the workmanship. Overall result is what we expected. And i would recommend Philip Lim if you are looking for an ID. 👍

project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Posh Living Interior Design
Posh Living is about unique, creative and innovative. Our main goal is to create an environment best suited to your personality, lifestyle and selections. Emphasising our mantra of timeless design, we want you to enjoy a lasting fondness of your home or office. Surrounded by the sophisticated design quality of timelessness, you would have no worries about an outdated design. We take our customer's needs seriously and we believe that our enthusiasm and experiences will enrich your needs and satisfaction. To transform your dream design into a visually impressive environment that fits your lifestyle, with value added points of picturesque interior.​ Quality materials. Workmanship. Creative innovation. Competitive pricing. Delivery within stipulated time frame. Professional & comprehensive after sales service. To be the leading design specialist, in providing the best in interior design and service. Address of showrooms East showroom: 62 Ubi Rd 1, #01-06, Oxley Bizhub 2, Singapore 408734 West Showroom: 2 Jurong East St 21, #03-28B, IMM Mall, Singapore 609601
Read More
View all 35 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$ 51,333.33S$ 84,500.00
3-Room1S$ 42,000.00-
4-Room2S$ 45,000.00S$ 75,000.00
5-Room1S$ 67,000.00-
Condo1S$ 75,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Lee Sech Wee
My Colourful Excursion With Posh Living

Reviewed by Lee Sech Wee・Submitted 1 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Edmund Chin

My family needed a quick and good renovation for our new flat in time for us to move in before the Chinese New Year. We wasted no time, picking the renovation company and the designer with our intuition. From a plethora out there in the social media and internet, we set our minds on Posh Living the company and Edmund Chin the designer. We have no regrets. In fact, we are more than pleased with the overall design, aesthetics and feel of a warm place where we will live. From the start, Edmund took heed of every of our preferences and requirements, keenly providing us with his ideas or building on to our ideas. He was attentive to details, willing to listen, flexible to changes and receptive to customer’s feedback. It was a pleasant experience working with Edmund during the conceptualization and design phase. When the work was finally ready to commence, Edmund was in full gear planning for the work schedules and monitoring the progress on site. He would often update us on the status, propose feasible solutions when unforeseen situations arose, and most of all, keeping close track of an extremely tight timeline. Where required, he would help us source for parts or items online or other sources. In all, he managed the schedules, the works and the contractors effectively to enable our relocation as planned. He ensured that all works were carried out with the expected standard and quality, checking for defects and arranging for remedy promptly before we even noticed. As the person in charge of the project, he had been highly responsible and responsive, rendering excellent services and support in every aspect of the renovation. His positive attitude, amiable personality and customer-centricity made working together easy and much less stressful. We love the coziness, colours and uniqueness present in the house. For these, we sincerely thank Edmund of Posh Living for his hard and heart work in the project! It would not have been possible in terms of meeting both the timelines and requirements had we not worked with a professional and responsible person like Edmund. We will not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who is looking for an ID.

Read More
Mohamad Kamsani
Very responsive

Reviewed by Mohamad Kamsani・Submitted 26 Dec 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Jeraldine

We found Posh at a Qanvast event before CB. After which we were so overwhelmed that very day, we skipped every other vendors and went on home. Only a week later did we start looking for IDs again. We approached a few we found on Facebook, Instagram and even ones recommended by family. Over the course of the next 2 weeks, Jeraldine and Philip from Posh made the effort to follow up with us. The others either tried to chat with us via phone or text but Jeraldine went ahead and asked us to set a time thats available to us for a Zoom meeting. That tells us, she's abreast of current trend and climate. Granted the others followed suit eventually. They have helped us with setting our expectations within reason and not to be wasteful. There were cheaper alternatives with other IDs but we did not consider them for our own reasons. Philip and Jeraldine both made the renovation journey as painless as possible although there were hiccups along the way, its circumstances that dictated it to Covid-19 measures. We're happy that we have moved in and when there are things that still needed to be fixed, they tried their best to send someone to rectify as soon as possible.

Read More
KeeSiang Chua
Excellent renovation experience with Posh Living!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by KeeSiang Chua・Submitted 10 Dec 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Philip and Jeraldine

My fiancée and I would like to extend our most sincere appreciation to Philip and Jeraldine for the design and reno work done. We’d like to specially commend them on their project management skills, responsiveness and attention to details; traits that we believe any homeowners will appreciate. We spoke with 6-7 Interior Designers and after an in-depth comparison, Posh Living’s quotation was indeed competitive for the amount of work we’d require. Most importantly, Philip and Jeraldine’s sincerity shone through and we felt we would be able to communicate and work well together. During our initial discussion, Philip and Jeraldine were very patient, open-minded and were cautious of the budget we wanted. They also managed to piece together snippets of ideas that we gathered from our day-to-day encounters and Pinterest/Instagram images and produced a coherent design to fit our practical needs. As first-timers, we weren’t sure of what to expect throughout the entire process and COVID-19 brought about challenges that nobody foresaw. Thankfully, with Philip’s experience and steady hand, our worries were truly unfounded. Jeraldine’s creativity and fresh perspectives value-added to many of our design decisions. From conceptualization of the design, execution of the planned work and finally to completion, we saw how our flat transformed from an empty shell into a wonderful home we always wanted. Thank you Philip and Jeraldine!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Posh Living Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 44 reviews left for Posh Living Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.59. Read homeowners’ reviews of Posh Living Interior Design.

Where is Posh Living Interior Design's showroom?

Posh Living Interior Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of Posh Living Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Posh Living Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Posh Living Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Posh Living Interior Design popular among homeowners?

8 homeowners have recently enquired with Posh Living Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Posh Living Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Posh Living Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Posh Living Interior Design (in the past year) are S$64,600 for HDB and S$75,000 for Condo.
8 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast