Posh Living Interior Design

Posh Living Interior Design

62 Ubi Road 1 #01-06 Oxley Bizhub 2 Singapore 408734

+ 1 more showroom

The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units, commercial units and A&A works.
Rosnaini Abdul Rasid
Posh Living review

Reviewed by Rosnaini Abdul Rasid・Submitted 12 Nov 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Jeraldine and Philip

My husband and I would like extend our greatest appreciation to Jeraldine and Philip for their professional service for our reno works. Jeraldine was always available to attend to our requests and various concerns. Philip on the other hand, provided great advice and insights on the design of the house. The duo were able to seek alternative ideas for the house to accommodate to our budget and we are very thankful for that. Due to the circuit breaker, our renovation was put on hold. Jeraldine exhibited her professionalism in that period by managing the delays and other issues that surfaced. She constantly kept us updated on our reno progress to make sure we are aware of the work that’s been done to our house - reliability at best. Both Jeraldine and Philip make a great team as they are exceptionally easy-going and a fun duo to interact with. We are grateful for all the questions that were answered and smooth transition throughout the whole reno process and beyond as #servicedoesntstopathandover. Overall, our house turned out exactly how we wanted it to be all thanks to Jeraldine, Philip and their renovation team. We highly recommend Posh Living and of course, Jeraldine and Philip as your IDs for your future home!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Posh Living Interior Design
Posh Living is about unique, creative and innovative. Our main goal is to create an environment best suited to your personality, lifestyle and selections. Emphasising our mantra of timeless design, we want you to enjoy a lasting fondness of your home or office. Surrounded by the sophisticated design quality of timelessness, you would have no worries about an outdated design. We take our customer's needs seriously and we believe that our enthusiasm and experiences will enrich your needs and satisfaction. To transform your dream design into a visually impressive environment that fits your lifestyle, with value added points of picturesque interior.​ Quality materials. Workmanship. Creative innovation. Competitive pricing. Delivery within stipulated time frame. Professional & comprehensive after sales service. To be the leading design specialist, in providing the best in interior design and service. Address of showrooms East showroom: 62 Ubi Rd 1, #01-06, Oxley Bizhub 2, Singapore 408734 West Showroom: 2 Jurong East St 21, #03-28B, IMM Mall, Singapore 609601
Read More
View all 35 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$51,333.33S$84,500.00
3-Room1S$42,000.00-
4-Room2S$45,000.00S$75,000.00
5-Room1S$67,000.00-
Condo1S$75,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Zul
Highly Recommended

Reviewed by Zul・Submitted 15 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Michael

My wife and I are glad to have engaged Posh Living and Michael as our ID. He is very professional and service oriented. He has been responsive whenever we have queries and provide suggestions that within our budget. His combinations and blends for colours resulted in our warm and cosy home. We are very impressed with the outcome. Highly recommended if you are looking for an ID who provides affordable quotations.

Read More
W
Trustworthy and Awesome Service

Reviewed by Wenting・Submitted 12 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Edward Kwan

Edward was recommended to me by a friend. He was very friendly and attentive when I met him for the first consultation. He was creative and gave a lot of ideas as I was quite clueless what I had want for my house. All I had told him was I wanted Scandinavian style. The whole process from the discussions to the selections of the materials, he has given me a lot of suggestions and explained patiently to me which will best suit my house. Throughout the whole renovation process, Edward was very responsive and will consistently update me on the progress to ease my mind. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my house. From a very old house to a cosy one. Really glad that I have engaged him to be my ID. He has made the whole renovation process a lot less of a hassle. Highly recommend Edward as your ID as I believe he will try his best to help you achieve your dream house.

Read More
Boon Seng
An Amazing Renovation Experienced !

Reviewed by Boon Seng・Submitted 6 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Philip and Jeraldine

Engaged ID from other company before for our previous property. Therefore, after the engaging Philip and Jeraldine, I could feel the great positive differences in experienced during the renovation for my existing property now. Philip and Jeraldine provided the real professionalism and expert opinions when it comes to colour combinations, positioning, sizing and etc. What’s that stand them out I think, it’s also the lighter side of them which makes them communicating easily with us. They give honest opinions, always keeping in touch and looping you with the milestones. I believe if all would agree, communication and honesty are always the important things that are required to be in all project management. Their follow up skills impressed me too. Asking some questions using whatsapp, replies and answers will be pouring in moments. At times, because they want to give us detail aspect of the answers provided, either one of them will call you up and explain to you. For the worksmanship perspective, it was meticulously planned to perfection until to the final assembly of all in built components in the house. Their carpenter is skilled and will give their expert opinions when executing assigned tasks. With this, I would like to also give a kudos to their carpenter involved in this project. Last but not least, we would like to say thank you to both Philip and Jeraldine for your effort and time. It is really a pleasure to have you as our IDs!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Posh Living Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 47 reviews left for Posh Living Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.62. Read homeowners’ reviews of Posh Living Interior Design.

Where is Posh Living Interior Design's showroom?

Posh Living Interior Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of Posh Living Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Posh Living Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Posh Living Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Posh Living Interior Design popular among homeowners?

6 homeowners have recently enquired with Posh Living Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Posh Living Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Posh Living Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Posh Living Interior Design (in the past year) are S$64,600 for HDB and S$75,000 for Condo.
6 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast