Regiis Design

Regiis Design

367 Upper Paya Lebar Rd Singapore 534967

BK
Amazing job laying out the design elements
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Brandon Kai Yang・Submitted 30 Oct 2019・Project completed Feb 2019・Designer Jiasheng

I came to know Regiis Design through its founder Jiasheng, who did such an amazing job laying out the design elements for my three-bedroom apartment with an eye to keep it simple, elegant, functional and timeless. Both Claire and I wanted predominantly wood with a modern twist. We also liked to maximize storage space making use of the high ceiling and wall corners. All of these were well taken care of. As the dining table will be the center of daily activities. Claire wanted a beautiful pendant light (Turkish Moroccan mosaic glasses). Jiasheng showed us around the shops specializing in these lightings and made a decision together with us. Besides his solid quality carpentry, we also loved the flexibility he allowed in the scheduling and touch-up rework, and the excellent after-sales service. Overall, we are very satisfied and referred our friends to him.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Regiis Design
“At Regiis we believe that design is a tradition, not a trend. Our design philosophy is to continuously innovate whilst embracing our heritage, the principles of design and the circular economy. We strive to create inspiring environments that enhance people’s wellbeing, mood and everyday life.”
Read More
View all 14 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$ 34,000.00S$ 78,000.00
4-Room1S$ 34,000.00-
5-Room1-S$ 78,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
JT
Balance of aesthetics and functionality of your place
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jay Tan・Submitted 30 Oct 2019・Project completed Apr 2018・Designer Regis Design

If you are looking for an interior designer that knows the right balance of aesthetics and functionality of your place, look no further. My project with Regiis Design was pleasant and fulfilling. Great planning, follow-ups and even after-service! They transformed a small 2-bedroom to a functional scandi-conceptualized home for me and kept within the budget. Work was on time and delivered in orderly fashion with good quality workmanship! Would highly recommend them if you are looking for peeps to make magic to ur crib!

Read More
GC
Accommodative, trust worthy and most importantly responsive.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Guay Chong Kian・Submitted 30 Oct 2019・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Jiasheng

Jia Sheng from Regiis Design is an accommodative, trust worthy and most importantly a very responsive interior designer to work with. Renovating a house is never an easy task but Jia Sheng managed to minimize the disputes and changes and he also managed to make the whole house renovation process as smooth sailing as possible. Overall, I am very happy with the end result of my house renovation!!!

Read More
YA
耐心、很細緻、很專業。品質高
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yang Apple・Submitted 30 Oct 2019・Project completed May 2018・Designer Regis Design

我的設計師從 Regiis Design 是一位非常有耐心、不止是設計方面、包括後期施工程的的階段、也有提供一定程度的指導、有紛爭的地方也會用他本人的專業讓我商量和理解、非常的不錯、裝修過程本身就是費心、費力的一件事情、設計師施工圖做的很細緻、很專業。品質高、多種風格選擇、價格實惠、屋子做的很滿意。我一定會把 Regiis Design 介紹給我的親戚和朋友們!!!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Regiis Design's reviews like?

Based on 10 reviews left for Regiis Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Regiis Design.

Where is Regiis Design's showroom?

Regiis Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Regiis Design's showroom addresses.

Is Regiis Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Regiis Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Regiis Design popular among homeowners?

1 homeowners have recently enquired with Regiis Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Regiis Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Regiis Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Regiis Design (in the past year) is S$56,000 for HDB.
1 person enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Regiis Design is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms