Roughsketch

Roughsketch

50 Gambas Crescent #10-26 Proxima@Gambas Singapore 757022

CL
Keat Hong Link
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Chang Long・Submitted 25 Apr 2018・Project completed Apr 2017

Our ID Natalie was actually a friend of mine and I decided to engage her as my ID is because I trust that she would be the right person to renovate my study room. Even though it was minor renovation, Natalie managed to come up with a simple yet practical design to install a leg under my study table. I found it very innovative and it creates more leg space in my room. Natalie was quick to set up it too! I was satisfied with the final results and she definitely meet my expections.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Roughsketch
Roughsketch is a Singapore based Interior design consultancy majoring in spaces based on the approach of intensive User-Research, Experience and Exploration. Roughsketch processes every design brief uniquely and offer different design interventions inclusive of product & branding services that are tailored to each context through a very careful refined manner to engage human perception. It sets no limits to the range of work it seeks to apply itself to, as long as it approaches each brief rigorously with clear and convincing design thinking.
Read More
View all 13 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$ 33,333.33S$ 50,000.00
4-Room4S$ 33,333.33S$ 50,000.00
Condo1S$ 30,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
JH
Woodlands
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jia Hui・Submitted 25 Apr 2018・Project completed May 2016

Our friend recommended Natalie from Roughsketch when we were looking for an ID. We saw her previous works online and took a liking in her designs. The renovation process was good, Natalie was able to accommodate to our needs and understood what wanted for our home. We discussed with her the design theme we wanted and she was able to design accordingly. eg; We wanted a make up dresser and she designed it perfectly with the details. Any changes made Natalie was able to be flexible. We were satisfied with the renovation and even recommended Natalie to my friends!

Read More
CL
Keat Hong Link
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Chang Long・Submitted 25 Apr 2018・Project completed Apr 2017

Our ID Natalie was actually a friend of mine and I decided to engage her as my ID is because I trust that she would be the right person to renovate my study room. Even though it was minor renovation, Natalie managed to come up with a simple yet practical design to install a leg under my study table. I found it very innovative and it creates more leg space in my room. Natalie was quick to set up it too! I was satisfied with the final results and she definitely meet my expections.

Read More
J
Dorsett Road
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jason・Submitted 25 Apr 2018・Project completed Dec 2018

I heard about Roughsketch from word of mouth and it was recommended to me by a friend. I saw her workmanship from her previous projects and was impressed of it. The renovation process was great, I felt that Natalie did an excellent job handling the project. She was able to listen to what the client wants and conceptualize a design thats speaks wonders. Although there were some minor matters with the carpentry and wiring, Natalie managed to get it rectified quickly and thus the renovation was completed!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Roughsketch's reviews like?

Based on 4 reviews left for Roughsketch, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Roughsketch.

Where is Roughsketch's showroom?

Roughsketch has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in and North. See all of Roughsketch's showroom addresses.

Is Roughsketch an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Roughsketch is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Roughsketch popular among homeowners?

1 homeowners have recently enquired with Roughsketch for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Roughsketch.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Roughsketch?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Roughsketch (in the past year) are S$37,500 for HDB and S$30,000 for Condo.
1 person enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Roughsketch is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms