SHE Interior

SHE Interior

Woodlands Cl, #09-43 Primz Bizhub, Singapore 737854

Shawn Lim
Satisfaction Renovation Experience

Reviewed by Shawn Lim・Submitted 22 Aug 2019・Project completed Jul 2019・Designer Eugene She

Dear Management of SHE Interior Design Pte Ltd I am one happy client and would like to commend Eugene She for the job well done at Pasir Ris. Before my pleasant encounter with Eugene, I have read horror news about unscrupulous contractors and heard from my friends about their unpleasant experience dealing with contractors and interior designers. When I collected the keys to my new, tiny 4-room HDB flat, I was sure that I would be the next victim in the renovation work and my sad story will be the next thing my friends would hear. Fortunately, I thank God that here is a good testimony I am about to write. It is about my dealing and experience with Eugene She, my interior designer. As my lease was about to expire in a month's time, in July, Eugene delivered what he had promised and the results were way above my expectations. He cleverly designed and made sure that the precious space in my flat, particularly my son's room, was fully utilized and at the same time without the cluttering and congested effect. Right from the first meeting, he won my trust by listening attentively to our family's needs and wants in the renovation work. Given our budget and limited space, some items on my wish-list sadly had to be dismissed as unrealistic. He then carefully planned out what could possibly and aesthetically be fulfilled. He would not impose his opinions on us but gently persuade my wife and me to view the décor and design in its entirety. He used his foresight and experience in his design but like in most projects, certain hiccups and surprises were unavoidable. However, he was very creative and talented to overcome these challenges and have changes made without affecting the overall plan. He even accommodated our last minute's needs and changes in some creative ways. He was hardworking, supervising the work even on weekends and always ready to listen. Eugene carefully coordinated the intricacies of the renovation, liaising with workers of different specialties in the hectic schedule to meet the tight deadline. According to my friends' experience, their relationship with their interior designers broke down mainly because of trust and communication issues. Fortunately, for me everything went smoothly and Eugene had all the work done within our original budget. He was passionate, hardworking, professional and dedicated and I was fortunate to have hired him as my interior designer. Last but not least, my home is now a beautiful and warm place where my family can relax and enjoy. I would highly recommend Eugene to anyone who wants a beautiful home without the anxiety and stress of dealing directly with renovation workers and contractors. Regards Shawn Lim

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About SHE Interior
SHE Interior Design Pte Ltd is a brother company Meticulous creation by Eugene She & Ryan She. We are strongly believe on principle that the clients Design, Service & Quality are paramount. Our mission to deliver exquisite design and build service in the field of your interior design. We are a team of Professional and friendly designers supported by a group of qualified craftsman all dedicated of the company. We are specialise in Residential interior / Exterior design, Commercial /office interior design, Architecture works and A&A Works. We Provide Space planning & Budget planning, 3D Perspective drawing & free Design consultation. 16, Arumugam Road, #07-01A, Building D, LTC, Singapore 409961 (East) 21 Woodlands Close #09-43 Singapore 737854 (Primz Biz-Hub) (North) (Main Showroom)
Read More
View all 22 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$ 35,000.00S$ 47,666.67
4-Room1-S$ 33,000.00
5-Room3S$ 45,000.00S$ 55,000.00
Condo2S$ 41,000.00S$ 45,000.00
3 Bedrooms2S$ 41,000.00S$ 45,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Chloe Ng
Strongly recommended! For people looking at renovation resale flat or BTO!

Reviewed by Chloe Ng・Submitted 19 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Jeff Lee

Jeff is a very responsible and details ID, he is responsive and able to give us a suggestion to resolve it immediately. He very attentive, he spends time to talk to us and visit our house to understand each of our needs and wants for our room. With understanding, he designed our dream house and we in love with his design right away after the sharing. The project was complete in a short time as per requests. It completed within 1 & half month with good quality and details workmanship! We are very satisfied with the whole progress was very scheduled and informed with the everyday progress of the renovation. THANKS, JEFF!!!

Read More
JC
Home Renovation by SHE
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Joel Chong・Submitted 14 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Eugene She

We started looking for a qualified ID to renovate our home from the Qanvast platform. After going through a long list of ID firms and speaking with about a dozen of them, we shortlisted 4 potential IDs and did a “tender” with a defined scope of work. SHE Interior Design was finally selected after detailed commercial and “technical” evaluations. One of our key considerations was the assigned designer/ project manager, Eugene She whom we felt very comfortable to let him handle our project. Eugene is very mature, patient, attentive and professional. After numerous meetings and many hours of discussions, Eugene knew exactly our expectations, preference and likings. The designs as shown in the 3D models were “love at first sight” and practically no change was required. Despite the COVID-19 pandemic, the renovation work was being carried out in 4Q 2020 rather smoothly and Eugene always ensure we were well updated on the progress. While there were minor site alterations required over the course of the renovation, Eugene was able to work closely with the contractors and completed within schedule. We are very happy and satisfied with the outcome. Thanks a lot Eugene!

Read More
Razif Busra
SHE Interior Review

Reviewed by Razif Busra・Submitted 8 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Jess

After meeting/enquiry from 9 different ID, we settle down with SHE Interior as we love their portfolios and they have experience for modern victorian theme. Their quotation is reasonable and we were introduce their ID , Jess. She is experienced, always updates us on our renovation works and great workmanship all completed in the said timeline without any hiccups. We are glad that we pick SHE Interior as our reno firm and will definitely recommend to friends or family .

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are SHE Interior's reviews like?

Based on 46 reviews left for SHE Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.99. Read homeowners’ reviews of SHE Interior.

Where is SHE Interior's showroom?

SHE Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of SHE Interior's showroom addresses.

Is SHE Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

SHE Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is SHE Interior popular among homeowners?

12 homeowners have recently enquired with SHE Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with SHE Interior.

Is SHE Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, SHE Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by SHE Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by SHE Interior (in the past year) are S$42,600 for HDB and S$43,000 for Condo.
12 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast