SHE Interior

SHE Interior

Woodlands Cl, #09-43 Primz Bizhub, Singapore 737854

Thed Kuok Shiun
Excellent design and workmanship! Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Thed Kuok Shiun・Submitted 6 Feb 2020・Project completed Nov 2019・Designer Eugene She

We would like to specially thanks Eugene from SHE Interior Design for the excellent work and design he has done for our home renovation. Eugene is very experience because he can really understand what we want and propose the design to fulfil our requirements. When he gave us the first draft of his 3D drawing, we immediately fell in love with it. Throughout the renovation, he is very patient and open to our idea and preference, he is also very accommodating especially he don't mind to fulfil our last minutes requests or changes. Eugene is also very fast and responsive, he is always contactable and constantly give us update on the renovation progress. All details of the carpentry works are done by him. He is able to guide us from material selection to colour matching and advice us the dimension of the carpentry. So far we love his design and we are very satisfied with the quality and his workmanship. Well done Eugene and we will definitely recommend him to our families and friends!

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About SHE Interior
SHE Interior Design Pte Ltd is a brother company Meticulous creation by Eugene She & Ryan She. We are strongly believe on principle that the clients Design, Service & Quality are paramount. Our mission to deliver exquisite design and build service in the field of your interior design. We are a team of Professional and friendly designers supported by a group of qualified craftsman all dedicated of the company. We are specialise in Residential interior / Exterior design, Commercial /office interior design, Architecture works and A&A Works. We Provide Space planning & Budget planning, 3D Perspective drawing & free Design consultation. 16, Arumugam Road, #07-01A, Building D, LTC, Singapore 409961 (East) 21 Woodlands Close #09-43 Singapore 737854 (Primz Biz-Hub) (North) (Main Showroom)
Read More
View all 22 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$ 35,000.00S$ 47,666.67
4-Room1-S$ 33,000.00
5-Room3S$ 45,000.00S$ 55,000.00
Condo2S$ 41,000.00S$ 45,000.00
3 Bedrooms2S$ 41,000.00S$ 45,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Chloe Ng
Strongly recommended! For people looking at renovation resale flat or BTO!

Reviewed by Chloe Ng・Submitted 19 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Jeff Lee

Jeff is a very responsible and details ID, he is responsive and able to give us a suggestion to resolve it immediately. He very attentive, he spends time to talk to us and visit our house to understand each of our needs and wants for our room. With understanding, he designed our dream house and we in love with his design right away after the sharing. The project was complete in a short time as per requests. It completed within 1 & half month with good quality and details workmanship! We are very satisfied with the whole progress was very scheduled and informed with the everyday progress of the renovation. THANKS, JEFF!!!

Read More
JC
Home Renovation by SHE
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Joel Chong・Submitted 14 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Eugene She

We started looking for a qualified ID to renovate our home from the Qanvast platform. After going through a long list of ID firms and speaking with about a dozen of them, we shortlisted 4 potential IDs and did a “tender” with a defined scope of work. SHE Interior Design was finally selected after detailed commercial and “technical” evaluations. One of our key considerations was the assigned designer/ project manager, Eugene She whom we felt very comfortable to let him handle our project. Eugene is very mature, patient, attentive and professional. After numerous meetings and many hours of discussions, Eugene knew exactly our expectations, preference and likings. The designs as shown in the 3D models were “love at first sight” and practically no change was required. Despite the COVID-19 pandemic, the renovation work was being carried out in 4Q 2020 rather smoothly and Eugene always ensure we were well updated on the progress. While there were minor site alterations required over the course of the renovation, Eugene was able to work closely with the contractors and completed within schedule. We are very happy and satisfied with the outcome. Thanks a lot Eugene!

Read More
Razif Busra
SHE Interior Review

Reviewed by Razif Busra・Submitted 8 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Jess

After meeting/enquiry from 9 different ID, we settle down with SHE Interior as we love their portfolios and they have experience for modern victorian theme. Their quotation is reasonable and we were introduce their ID , Jess. She is experienced, always updates us on our renovation works and great workmanship all completed in the said timeline without any hiccups. We are glad that we pick SHE Interior as our reno firm and will definitely recommend to friends or family .

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are SHE Interior's reviews like?

Based on 46 reviews left for SHE Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.99. Read homeowners’ reviews of SHE Interior.

Where is SHE Interior's showroom?

SHE Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of SHE Interior's showroom addresses.

Is SHE Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

SHE Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is SHE Interior popular among homeowners?

11 homeowners have recently enquired with SHE Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with SHE Interior.

Is SHE Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, SHE Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by SHE Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by SHE Interior (in the past year) are S$42,600 for HDB and S$43,000 for Condo.
11 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast