SHE Interior

SHE Interior

Woodlands Cl, #09-43 Primz Bizhub, Singapore 737854

Razif Busra
SHE Interior Review

Reviewed by Razif Busra・Submitted 8 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Jess

After meeting/enquiry from 9 different ID, we settle down with SHE Interior as we love their portfolios and they have experience for modern victorian theme. Their quotation is reasonable and we were introduce their ID , Jess. She is experienced, always updates us on our renovation works and great workmanship all completed in the said timeline without any hiccups. We are glad that we pick SHE Interior as our reno firm and will definitely recommend to friends or family .

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About SHE Interior
SHE Interior Design Pte Ltd is a brother company Meticulous creation by Eugene She & Ryan She. We are strongly believe on principle that the clients Design, Service & Quality are paramount. Our mission to deliver exquisite design and build service in the field of your interior design. We are a team of Professional and friendly designers supported by a group of qualified craftsman all dedicated of the company. We are specialise in Residential interior / Exterior design, Commercial /office interior design, Architecture works and A&A Works. We Provide Space planning & Budget planning, 3D Perspective drawing & free Design consultation.
Read More
View all 24 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$25,000.00S$50,250.00
4-Room1-S$33,000.00
5-Room2-S$55,000.00
Condo1-S$70,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Jenny Ang
THE BEST OF THE BEST DESIGNER

Reviewed by Jenny Ang・Submitted 20 Apr 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer RYAN SHE

I get to know SHE interior through their Instagram. We decided to engage Ryan as our appointed Interior Designer after meeting 9 IDs Firm. At the first meeting, I was introduced to Ryan who was very patient and attentive to my needs/ requirements for my house renovation. Most importantly, never once were we pressured to sign the contract with him. As a first time home owner, he was also very sincere in providing advice when he felt that we were headed in the wrong direction whether it had to do with the choice of materials and structures. This give us the confident that Ryan able to walk us through our renovation process. During the renovation period, he was very meticulous throughout and regularly kept me updated. He was contactable always when we have queries throughout the renovation period and advise us on things that we can explore and save. The workmanship was excellent – especially the carpentry. Despite, some minor issues - Ryan able to amend it immediately. The key point is that Ryan work closely with the contractor to meet deadlines on time or early! Well done, Ryan & Team ! Thank you SHE Interior Team and Ryan for turning my dream home into a reality. 😃

Read More
Shao Hua
High quality work at a reasonable cost
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shao Hua・Submitted 16 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Sydnie

We engaged Sydnie to do our first home renovation as we felt that she was easy to talk to and did not try and hardsell/force her ideas onto us like a few other IDs we met. When we first entered her showroom we thought that this would be another expensive ID company as everything felt a little high class, but were pleasantly surprised that the prices were actually quite reasonable. Not the cheapest that we have seen, but managed to fit almost everything within our budget. Sydnie was very responsive and never failed to answer our questions and concerns as soon as she could, from the start of the planning process all the way to the end of the renovation works. The actual renovation process had some hiccups along the way, but she always ensured that they were rectified and our entire renovation finished within the promised timeframe. Although we would have liked a bit more updates about the workflow (e.g. shifting around the painting scheduled dates etc.), the quality of the final work is very nice and save for minor flaws (because contractors are human after all), I would say that we are very satisfied with the final product and will gladly recommend her to others.

Read More
Ka Leong Yeung
Great experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ka Leong Yeung・Submitted 16 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Eugene

Got to know SHE interior from a family member whom also engaged them for their ID. We were told that Eugene is very hands on and responsible and he did not disappoint. In the beginning we only had a rough concept of what we want to do for the house and Eugene's input throughout the designing and renovation process has helped formed the final product which is a cosy home which we jus moved in. Price is reasonable, no issue with timelines and rectification works were prompt.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are SHE Interior's reviews like?

Based on 53 reviews left for SHE Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.99. Read homeowners’ reviews of SHE Interior.

Where is SHE Interior's showroom?

SHE Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of SHE Interior's showroom addresses.

Is SHE Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

SHE Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is SHE Interior popular among homeowners?

34 homeowners have recently enquired with SHE Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with SHE Interior.

Is SHE Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, SHE Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by SHE Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by SHE Interior (in the past year) are S$45,200 for HDB and S$70,000 for Condo.
34 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast