SHE Interior

SHE Interior

Woodlands Cl, #09-43 Primz Bizhub, Singapore 737854

Mely Ana
Very Responsible ID Jeff Lee 💯

Reviewed by Mely Ana・Submitted 15 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Jeff Lee📱91189632

The first ID I met she not willing to listen to what I want she just show me a quotation based on my budget and just give me an A and B option. Very old fashioned and limited choices. Jeff (📲9118 9632)is the second ID that I met (we contact SHE Interior cause of their 5⭐️ review in Qanvast) The first thing Jeff said to me when we met was there’s no pressure, the most important point of selecting ID is whether I comfortable with the ID. Jeff is very kind, friendly, helpful and the most important part he is very responsible and responsive. He listened to what we need such as more storage, kids friendly, and he made it happen. When he promise that the outcome will be 90% as 3D I doubted him 🤣 But here’s the outcome of the house and I beyond grateful and satisfied! Thanks 💯 Jeff!

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About SHE Interior
SHE Interior Design Pte Ltd is a brother company Meticulous creation by Eugene She & Ryan She. We are strongly believe on principle that the clients Design, Service & Quality are paramount. Our mission to deliver exquisite design and build service in the field of your interior design. We are a team of Professional and friendly designers supported by a group of qualified craftsman all dedicated of the company. We are specialise in Residential interior / Exterior design, Commercial /office interior design, Architecture works and A&A Works. We Provide Space planning & Budget planning, 3D Perspective drawing & free Design consultation.
Read More
View all 24 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$25,000.00S$50,250.00
4-Room1-S$33,000.00
5-Room2-S$55,000.00
Condo1-S$70,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Michelle Anne Lim
Thanks Yen Lee!

Reviewed by Michelle Anne Lim・Submitted 30 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Yen Lee

Yen Lee, our ID, was easy to communicate with and she made our vision of the house a reality. She suggested many good and practical design ideas. I must admit at times we can be quite demanding at times but she is responsive and would always make the effort to ensure that our preferences implemented. If there were any mistakes, she would get them rectified asap. We are very satisfied with the workmanship. Carpentry and tiling was all beautifully done. It was pleasant working with her and we love how our house turned out in the end. Highly recommend SHE Interior.

Read More
Mely Ana
Very Responsible ID Jeff Lee 💯

Reviewed by Mely Ana・Submitted 15 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Jeff Lee📱91189632

The first ID I met she not willing to listen to what I want she just show me a quotation based on my budget and just give me an A and B option. Very old fashioned and limited choices. Jeff (📲9118 9632)is the second ID that I met (we contact SHE Interior cause of their 5⭐️ review in Qanvast) The first thing Jeff said to me when we met was there’s no pressure, the most important point of selecting ID is whether I comfortable with the ID. Jeff is very kind, friendly, helpful and the most important part he is very responsible and responsive. He listened to what we need such as more storage, kids friendly, and he made it happen. When he promise that the outcome will be 90% as 3D I doubted him 🤣 But here’s the outcome of the house and I beyond grateful and satisfied! Thanks 💯 Jeff!

Read More
Zhang Jiazhen
A good choice to start building your new home

Reviewed by Zhang Jiazhen・Submitted 9 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Jess

I got to know SHE Interior through an online search. After meeting up with 5 different Interior firms IDs , we shortlisted another ID Firm due to slight cheaper quotation. Unfortunately, it turned out to be a wrong choice - the poor workmanship and promised delivered time was delay weeks by weeks . We then switch back to SHE interior and indeed Jess was so nice to take over the remaining chaos and helped us to catch up with schedule and able to move in before our rental end! We enjoyed our rest renovation process with Jess as she extremely friendly , detailed, careful and definitely passionate about her job. Every meet up, she will write down notes of my preferences and needs for my house and making sure that all measurement are correctly taken. She will give a lot of valuable suggestions for my home as well ! Jess is very proactive ,attentive and responds fast to our messages (even at late hours of the night). On a side note, there was once an issue : - when we are trying to seal up the IKEA wardrobe , unfortunately the drill damaged (as the Ikea wardrobe is not very durable) Jess contacted the carpenter and covered up the damaged part the next day. After the handover, so far there are no issues. I would rate SHE Interior - 5 stars and will recommend to others! Thank you Jess!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are SHE Interior's reviews like?

Based on 50 reviews left for SHE Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.99. Read homeowners’ reviews of SHE Interior.

Where is SHE Interior's showroom?

SHE Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of SHE Interior's showroom addresses.

Is SHE Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

SHE Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is SHE Interior popular among homeowners?

26 homeowners have recently enquired with SHE Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with SHE Interior.

Is SHE Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, SHE Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by SHE Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by SHE Interior (in the past year) are S$45,200 for HDB and S$70,000 for Condo.
26 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast