Space Define Interior

Space Define Interior

38 Jalan Pemimpin, M38, #04-08 Singapore 577178

A
Country Park
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Adeline・Submitted 30 Aug 2016・Project completed Aug 2016

I started using Qanvast after one of my colleagues shared with me on the app. I went through the Discovery tab and directly contacted a couple of IDs to meet up. Some of them were not too interested, only Megan came back very prompt and I could really 'click' with her very well. As both myself and husband were busy travelling and preparing for our wedding, we knew we have to find someone whom we trust. Megan is very understanding and patient with us, once we even stayed up to 12 midnight at her office to finalise the details of our place. One good example of how she managed our renovation was that she pointed out that our cove lights were installed in the wrong orientation! To be honest, both myself and my husband did not notice but she went ahead to rectify it. She is also very helpful when we were selecting our furniture, she will give suggestions and help out pick out items that are suitable for our home. I am really very happy with the overall results! Of course, there is always room for improvement, one of the things could be the communications with the sub-contractors. I am very grateful that I found Megan through Qanvast and made my renovation journey much easier! This is especially so as both my husband and I are not local and we were so clueless on renovation! Renovation completed in: July 2016 Cost of renovation: $80,000

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Space Define Interior
Fresh, vibrant and dynamic, we are passionate about infusing charisma into the space you LIVE, WORK and PLAY. Always listening and offering customized solutions, we aspire to breathe design into your lives. Offering a one-stop interior solution hub for you, we specialises in: • Building alteration and addition • Space planning • Design development • Project management • Consultancy
Read More
View all 40 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.6 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
DL
Honest and Professional

Reviewed by Dorothy Lim・Submitted 2 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Derrick Boh

Very happy experience working with Derrick. Of the 3 IDs we went to, we finally decided to engage Space Define as Derrick impressed us with his prefessional knowledge and his excellent customer service. He listens and understands our needs and wants and gives good suggestions to help create the home we are looking for. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Cyan
My Dream Home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Cyan・Submitted 22 Sep 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Harry Lim

Finally got my dream house done. Thanks to my ID, Harry, for going the extra mile to make it happen. During design phase, he gives me lot of ideas but at the same time he respect on my design decision and tweak it to make it better. Even he is not presence on site due to the COVID lockdown, he manage to plan his contractor well and meet our timeline which is pretty tight as we want to move in within 5 weeks. He also make sure that all my feedbacks were settled promptly. Please engage him if you want to have a worry free renovation journey.

Read More
Zhen Hao
I have a great experience with Joann Ku from Space Define
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Zhen Hao・Submitted 26 Dec 2019・Project completed Nov 2019・Designer Joann

I have a great experience with Joann Ku from Space Define. She is very patient and hardworking when working on our house design. She is very attentive and follows up closely on all our design requests. She even spends time on weekdays night and weekends to assist us in the selection of wallpapers and furnitures to match our house designs. She also manages her time very well and deliver a wonderful house within our set time frame. Once again, my wife and I are very thankful to have Joann Ku as our ID. We will recommend her to our friends or family members if they want to engage ID for their house designs.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Space Define Interior's reviews like?

Based on 49 reviews left for Space Define Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.53. Read homeowners’ reviews of Space Define Interior.

Where is Space Define Interior's showroom?

Space Define Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Space Define Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Space Define Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Space Define Interior is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Space Define Interior popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Space Define Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Space Define Interior.

Is Space Define Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Space Define Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2016 to 2018.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Why Qanvast