Tab Gallery

Tab Gallery

18 Boon Lay Way, #01-96 Tradehub 21, Singapore 609966

Kden Tan
Anchorvale Fields: Awesome works by passionate ID!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Kden Tan・Submitted 1 Nov 2018・Project completed Oct 2018・Designer Marco Tng

My wife and I want to express our deepest gratitude and appreciation to our ID Marco and Yuki who assist us in the selection of our house colors. We met with various ID but none of them are as passionate as Marco. He is a very experienced and practical person in terms of designing the home and would advise us on what are the things which are necessary and what are not and not forgoing the design of the house. The advises were given even before we engage him as our ID which we can feel his sincerity and I personally think that this an very important factor as there are many things that first time home owner like us are not aware about. After engaging them, Marco follow up closely with us every week on what need to be done and decision to be made in order for them to proceed. He has done a fantastic job in liaising things for us and also ensure smooth journey for all the weeks we had with them. Workmanship are awesome as there were minor stuffs to be touched up after the final process. All the renovation were done within our budget and most importantly, there are ZERO additional charges (except for items which we added in ourselves). I love the way that I only need minimum supervision on the project! Thank you again, Marco and Yuki! 😁

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery is a humble and reliable renovation contractor firm which brings dreams into reality. With our crystal clear policies and more than 20 years of experience in the industry, we had help numerous clients build their dream homes, offices and even retail shops. Our good work are testified by none other than our customers. Our success also comes from the dedicated team in Tab Gallery who ensure that we do our best in every project to achieve customer satisfaction. We listen to your needs, suggest the best solution, focus on good workmanship and provide the best service to all our customers.
Read More
View all 24 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$ 29,000.00S$ 45,666.67
4-Room1-S$ 32,000.00
5-Room1-S$ 35,000.00
Condo1-S$ 12,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$ 12,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
KR
Satisfied with the works

Reviewed by Kartika Rosli・Submitted 18 Aug 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Tommy

Being tasked with anything related to the house renovation, I was glad I got in touch with Tommy. He has been very patient and a great help since it was our first time renovating a house, we really didn’t know much about the process or what needed to be done. Tommy had listened to our needs well and helped to work around our budget. He even arranged for us to live-in during the renovation works when we couldn’t get a temporary house to stay in. We are very satisfied with our house. Thank you so much to Tommy and everyone that was involved.

Read More
James Tan
Reliable and Totally Transparent. Trustworthy.

Reviewed by James Tan・Submitted 30 Apr 2019・Project completed Jul 2018・Designer Andy Goh

Andy helped to conceptualise the open concept kitchen and minimalist design with a tight Budget. A can-do man given impossible tasks but able to rise to the occasion. The renovation scope was a total over haul of the existing HDB 4room unit, having totally battered by bad tenants. Andy turned the horrid state (the photos would be too horrific here) into a comfortable home. There were some hiccups along the way but he resolved all amicably without any delays to schedules or compromising any quality.

Read More
Haziq Hamizi Mazuri
Practical and Creative

Reviewed by Haziq Hamizi Mazuri・Submitted 15 Apr 2019・Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Marco and Yuki

When we first came to Tab Gallery, we were attended to by Marco. He had patiently answered all our queries even though it was a lot due to being a first time home owner. He had always maintained his friendly smile. After looking at the designs (which looks amazing), and quotation, me and my wife decided to engage them. Subsequently, we were introduced to Yuki, who helped us come out with design ideas, with personal customization of the house, unlike other houses. Yuki was also patient with us, even though we changed our initial design plans and ideas. Although there were hiccups along the way, both of them delivered their work outstandingly, always doing their best to give us what we wanted within the initial budget. Marco had never tried to add in any other things to increase the price but instead, he gave advice as to what is needed while keeping the reasonable price. Marco always tries to get the best workers on the job and although it may take more time, it is worth the wait. Marco is practical while Yuki is creative. They make a good team. To home owners looking to renovate their house, Tab Gallery, Marco and Yuki are recommended as they will give their best efforts to tend to your needs. Go for it!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Tab Gallery's reviews like?

Based on 18 reviews left for Tab Gallery, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.86. Read homeowners’ reviews of Tab Gallery.

Where is Tab Gallery's showroom?

Tab Gallery has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Tab Gallery's showroom addresses.

Is Tab Gallery an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Tab Gallery is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Tab Gallery popular among homeowners?

36 homeowners have recently enquired with Tab Gallery for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Tab Gallery.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Tab Gallery?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Tab Gallery (in the past year) are S$41,500 for HDB and S$12,000 for Condo.
36 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast