Tab Gallery

Tab Gallery

18 Boon Lay Way, #01-96 Tradehub 21, Singapore 609966

Sha Niz
Reliable, Trusted And Super Fast Service

Reviewed by Sha Niz・Submitted 8 Jan 2019・Project completed Nov 2018・Designer Michael And Nicholas

We have nothing but only good reviews, feedback and appreciation for all the hard work that Tab Gallery has contributed so far. They really listens to our needs rather than wants and gives us the quotation cost that we asked for with no hidden charges or any requirements that missed out. Everything is very detailed and transparent which makes us very impressed and gives us no doubt to engage them. Kelvin who first attended to us, is very sincere, patient and not sales pushy. Michael is very experienced, meticulous and confident in handling/leading his team and project dateline. It's just amazing that they can finished handing over our new house ahead of time. Honestly not all IDs are willing to take the risk when we asked for a renovation in a short time frame.. Nick who is also assisting this project, is very helpful and willing to go beyond his profession to offer his best in helping us when there are hiccups till we are satisfied with the adjustments. Even after renovation ended, they are still very responsible and attentive in attending to our request. They ensure that all work amendments are to be rectified fast and in order. Thank you for your good service and dedication towards this project. To all homeowners, if you are looking for an any ID, do not hesitate to approach Tab Gallery. Have a comparison among the rest..you may or may not find what Tab can offer you. 👍

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery is a humble and reliable renovation contractor firm which brings dreams into reality. With our crystal clear policies and more than 20 years of experience in the industry, we had help numerous clients build their dream homes, offices and even retail shops. Our good work are testified by none other than our customers. Our success also comes from the dedicated team in Tab Gallery who ensure that we do our best in every project to achieve customer satisfaction. We listen to your needs, suggest the best solution, focus on good workmanship and provide the best service to all our customers.
Read More
View all 24 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$ 29,000.00S$ 45,666.67
4-Room1-S$ 32,000.00
5-Room1-S$ 35,000.00
Condo1-S$ 12,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$ 12,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
KR
Satisfied with the works

Reviewed by Kartika Rosli・Submitted 18 Aug 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Tommy

Being tasked with anything related to the house renovation, I was glad I got in touch with Tommy. He has been very patient and a great help since it was our first time renovating a house, we really didn’t know much about the process or what needed to be done. Tommy had listened to our needs well and helped to work around our budget. He even arranged for us to live-in during the renovation works when we couldn’t get a temporary house to stay in. We are very satisfied with our house. Thank you so much to Tommy and everyone that was involved.

Read More
James Tan
Reliable and Totally Transparent. Trustworthy.

Reviewed by James Tan・Submitted 30 Apr 2019・Project completed Jul 2018・Designer Andy Goh

Andy helped to conceptualise the open concept kitchen and minimalist design with a tight Budget. A can-do man given impossible tasks but able to rise to the occasion. The renovation scope was a total over haul of the existing HDB 4room unit, having totally battered by bad tenants. Andy turned the horrid state (the photos would be too horrific here) into a comfortable home. There were some hiccups along the way but he resolved all amicably without any delays to schedules or compromising any quality.

Read More
Haziq Hamizi Mazuri
Practical and Creative

Reviewed by Haziq Hamizi Mazuri・Submitted 15 Apr 2019・Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Marco and Yuki

When we first came to Tab Gallery, we were attended to by Marco. He had patiently answered all our queries even though it was a lot due to being a first time home owner. He had always maintained his friendly smile. After looking at the designs (which looks amazing), and quotation, me and my wife decided to engage them. Subsequently, we were introduced to Yuki, who helped us come out with design ideas, with personal customization of the house, unlike other houses. Yuki was also patient with us, even though we changed our initial design plans and ideas. Although there were hiccups along the way, both of them delivered their work outstandingly, always doing their best to give us what we wanted within the initial budget. Marco had never tried to add in any other things to increase the price but instead, he gave advice as to what is needed while keeping the reasonable price. Marco always tries to get the best workers on the job and although it may take more time, it is worth the wait. Marco is practical while Yuki is creative. They make a good team. To home owners looking to renovate their house, Tab Gallery, Marco and Yuki are recommended as they will give their best efforts to tend to your needs. Go for it!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Tab Gallery's reviews like?

Based on 18 reviews left for Tab Gallery, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.86. Read homeowners’ reviews of Tab Gallery.

Where is Tab Gallery's showroom?

Tab Gallery has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Tab Gallery's showroom addresses.

Is Tab Gallery an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Tab Gallery is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Tab Gallery popular among homeowners?

35 homeowners have recently enquired with Tab Gallery for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Tab Gallery.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Tab Gallery?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Tab Gallery (in the past year) are S$41,500 for HDB and S$12,000 for Condo.
35 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast