The Safe Haven Interiors

The Safe Haven Interiors

This firm’s portfolio is not available on Qanvast.
Cyrus Yung
Our Haven at home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Cyrus Yung・Submitted 12 Jul 2019・Project completed Nov 2017・Designer Kevin Teng

We used The Safe Heaven’s interior design service for our kitchen and living room. Kevin was able to help us choose the tiles and colour of our cabinets. We went to choose the design of the tiles and he even encourage us to take a bold step to choose a very different nice looking tiles, that made my kitchen look as if it has 2 featured walls. Kevin was able to customised to what we want in the functions of the cabinets and make it possible for us to have more storage yet look good in style. Thank you The Safe Heaven and Kevin.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
LL
Project Management could be much informed

Reviewed by Lyn Lim・Submitted 1 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Kevin

We evaluated 5 IDs before engaging Kevin from Safe Haven as we had a very good impression with his ideas and his seemingly management of project. While the renovation went ahead with it's usual share of hiccups, our main frustration with Kevin was his management skills. Many of the promises and commitments that were made to us were often lapsed or forgotten. While we had raised it multiple times to Kevin, it never really improved. From the beginning, we had shared our expectations with Kevin, so it is not to say he was not aware of them. Hence the frustrations of working with him. Would we recommend Safe Haven? No, unless you are able to follow up very closely with the project.

Read More
Cyrus Yung
Our Haven at home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Cyrus Yung・Submitted 12 Jul 2019・Project completed Nov 2017・Designer Kevin Teng

We used The Safe Heaven’s interior design service for our kitchen and living room. Kevin was able to help us choose the tiles and colour of our cabinets. We went to choose the design of the tiles and he even encourage us to take a bold step to choose a very different nice looking tiles, that made my kitchen look as if it has 2 featured walls. Kevin was able to customised to what we want in the functions of the cabinets and make it possible for us to have more storage yet look good in style. Thank you The Safe Heaven and Kevin.

Read More
Alvina Aguilera Sim
Crystal clear communication, sailing smooth renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Alvina Aguilera Sim・Submitted 10 Jul 2019・Project completed Oct 2016・Designer Kevin Teng

My house was featured in Home & Decor Magazine in August 2017. They are very prudent in selecting homes to be featured. So how would you decipher from my level of satisfaction engaging The Safe Haven leh? Designer was very responsive and patient. He understood what I wanted and was very resourceful in sourcing the items I wanted. He was meticulous and balanced our expectations well on aesthetics and practicality. And if you think the renovation progress would be smooth sailing, then you are naive. However, designer was able to resolve anything and everything timely without delay. My house was handed to me way before it was promised. Thank you Kevin.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review