Third Paragraph

Third Paragraph

11 Irving Place #10-03 Singapore 369551

Rui Kun
Excellent job

Reviewed by Rui Kun・Submitted 15 Mar 2020・Project completed Jul 2018・Designer Ryan

We have been on the lookout for an ID since we got notice of our key collection. Since then, we met a couple of IDs that were recommended by friends or through qanvast but nevertheless, Ryan was the standout one among the rest. He was very straightforward with us and doesn’t beat around the bushes. He is very honest and we felt very comfortable sharing our ideas. We never felt any pressure or sales talk from him at all when we are going through comparison of the quotation with other firm. He is always giving very constructive and creative feedback on how to achieve practicality and design at the same time. He could clearly understand our requirement and has a good foresight on how our dream home will look like. What we love the most is whenever our budget is exploding, he will always work his magic to make it happen. Along the renovation journey, when have new ideas and additional request, he is always very patient with us. He always goes to the extra mile to help us get the ideal design that we wanted. Irregardless how many trips he or his contractor has to make, he will ensure all the defects are rectified. What matter the most was the final design our house turn out exactly how we plan out to be. For this kind of service and commitment, I believe it worth every penny that we have paid for. For that, I would like to thanks Ryan for his service and dedication.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Third Paragraph
Here, at Third Paragraph Interior, we pour our heart and soul into each and every project we create. We deliver a range of solutions to create the ideal home and office that our clients will love – from single room makeover to whole house remodelling along with conceptualizing interior design and taking care of construction. Specialise in: HDB-Condominium-Landed-Commercial-Retail-F&B-Office
Read More
View all 17 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB16S$ 38,923.08S$ 53,666.67
4-Room12S$ 36,666.67S$ 53,666.67
5-Room2S$ 45,500.00-
Condo1S$ 22,000.00-
3 Bedrooms1S$ 22,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
M
A collaborative approach!

Reviewed by Mel・Submitted 19 Jan 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Nicholas Gn

Nicholas along with his team approached our renovation project in a decisive manner. He was there to provide the necessary consultation wherever and whenever we needed it. Unlike other consultants, he was never overbearing, and we feel as if he was an equal part stake holder in our new home! Despite a challenging timeline, a tight budget all set against a backdrop of a nationwide pandemic, Nicholas came out swinging, with a perfectly delivered project within budget and deadline. We never feel at any point that cost was “piled on”. We knew exactly what was being spent and he was accommodating to our occasional shifting design goals

Read More
Alex Hahn
Amazing Job by Din K

Reviewed by Alex Hahn・Submitted 19 Jan 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Din K

I find myself admiring our home almost on a daily basis. From the aesthetics to the functionalities to the design, everything is on point and exactly how we collectively planned it to be. It puts a smile on my face everyday. An integral part to this outcome was having met and worked with Din K. Her vision, creativity and professionalism really stood out. She is the reason why the entire process was virtually stress free and fun. We met a lot of ID’s, but once we met with Din K we hit it off. It is very important find someone you are on the same page with and also share a similar vision with of where you want to go. When she first showed us the 3D rendering of the home we knew she was the one that really understood us. Almost all of her recommendations and suggestions were on point, she knew what we liked. How very lucky we were. Din K, is incredibly professional, effective, efficient and simply good at what she does. Among her many strengths, her communication skills, project and time management skills and attention to detail really stood out. Once we agreed on the look and feel of the home, Din K had a clear plan on how this would all be executed. True enough the plan was more or less adhered to, with some exceptions due to Covid-19, but Din K was amazing at adjusting our expectation and ready, once work was allowed to resume. She had a clear timeline and showed confidence in her contractors, tilers, electricians, plumbers etc. At no point during the entire project did we get a sense of uncertainty or lack of trust because of her. Throughout the project she was fully committed and would go above and beyond to ensure we would achieve what it was we set out to achieve. Small things, such as the placement of tiles (order, orientation etc), to name but one of many examples, did make a big difference once the home was complete. Thinking back to those moments where she took her time to go and view all of these tiles together with us at the suppliers, selecting these with us, going to our home to then place these together etc made a huge difference. I am sure that most people that are fortunate enough to work with Din K on their homes are going to have a great time. If I had to pick one thing to highlight, it would be her communication skills. You feel involved and always kept up to date throughout. She held our full trust and confidence throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Din K.

Read More
Samuel Chan G T
Well Coordinated and Professional ID Firm & Designer
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Samuel Chan G T・Submitted 15 Jan 2021・Project completed Apr 2020・Designer Nicholas Gn

My ID, Nicholas, had just completed the renovation of my 4room BTO. It was an enjoyable experience working with him from start to finish. Being new homeowners, we visited a few IDs but my wife and I felt our ID chosen put the most thought process into visualising our homes, provided practical and even budget saving suggestions for our homes. His years in the trade showed and we felt that we could trust the sincerity and his experience convinced us to choose him eventually. We had a design theme in mind, having to work around with space limitations such as a walk-in wardrobe in the master bedroom, a study room we did not intend to knock down but provide an element of space with windows facing the living room area, lighting suggestions. We were thoroughly satisfied from 3D drawing to timely coordination and execution. There were regular updates of the works so that any changes we wanted could be done in time. Never once I had to take leave from my work to tend to renovations at home. Without a doubt, I will recommend Nicholas to my friends in need of an ID to work with. Good job Third Paragraph.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Third Paragraph's reviews like?

Based on 25 reviews left for Third Paragraph, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.88. Read homeowners’ reviews of Third Paragraph.

Where is Third Paragraph's showroom?

Third Paragraph has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Third Paragraph's showroom addresses.

Is Third Paragraph an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Third Paragraph is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Third Paragraph popular among homeowners?

19 homeowners have recently enquired with Third Paragraph for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Third Paragraph.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Third Paragraph?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Third Paragraph (in the past year) are S$41,688 for HDB and S$22,000 for Condo.
19 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Third Paragraph is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms