Third Paragraph

Third Paragraph

11 Irving Place #10-03 Singapore 369551

M
A collaborative approach!

Reviewed by Mel・Submitted 19 Jan 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Nicholas Gn

Nicholas along with his team approached our renovation project in a decisive manner. He was there to provide the necessary consultation wherever and whenever we needed it. Unlike other consultants, he was never overbearing, and we feel as if he was an equal part stake holder in our new home! Despite a challenging timeline, a tight budget all set against a backdrop of a nationwide pandemic, Nicholas came out swinging, with a perfectly delivered project within budget and deadline. We never feel at any point that cost was “piled on”. We knew exactly what was being spent and he was accommodating to our occasional shifting design goals

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Third Paragraph
Here, at Third Paragraph Interior, we pour our heart and soul into each and every project we create. We deliver a range of solutions to create the ideal home and office that our clients will love – from single room makeover to whole house remodelling along with conceptualizing interior design and taking care of construction. Specialise in: HDB-Condominium-Landed-Commercial-Retail-F&B-Office
Read More
View all 17 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB7S$43,571.43-
4-Room5S$41,200.00-
5-Room1S$49,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Loo Shi Kai
Quality and Professionalism

Reviewed by Loo Shi Kai・Submitted 9 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Sufen and Nic

my wife and I will like to thank both Sufen and Nic from Third Paragraph. They did a wonderful renovation and gave us our dream home. The renovation was completed earlier than expected scheduled. The whole process couldn't have done it without them. Our house had received many compliments from our family and friends! As with most renovation projects, there were some hiccups along the way but they were resolved satisfactorily. Sufen and Nic was very responsive to my queries and not a single question was left unanswered. An alternative solution will always be provided when problem are met.Their professionalism in carrying out the work definitely deserves recognition. I would highly recommend Sufen and Nic from Third Paragraph to anyone who is looking for quality and professionalism. You can be assured that you will enjoy the whole experience with them when renovating your dream home.

Read More
PT
Awesome ID

Reviewed by Patrick Tay・Submitted 31 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Ryan

I had been searching for IDS for my home for quite some time. Shortlisted a few and Third Paragraph was on the list. Upon speaking w Ryan, he seemed to be a honest n reliable n upfront person. After speaking with him on several occasions, we had good vibes about him. Finally meeting him for the first time, we thrashed out all our ideas n etc at him. He listened attentively n patiently n taking down everything in detail. These processes took weeks for the whole entire house ideas to be all combined n gelled together. In these processes, Ryan guided us sensibly with our requirements in mind but also our budget in mind. Some of our requests or requirements were far fetched n he brought us back to earth n advised us against our dreamy ideas. Pls know our dream house is fulfilled n done beautifully but in midst of the reno process we asked for things that wasn't realistic n Ryan would caution n give us suggestions n guide us in the right direction. He was always there to advise us when we were doubtful or lost or simply cannot decide. Ryan is trust worthy n he followed the budget we gave him. Its heartening to find someone who didn't seem to wanna reap u off n give us the moon as we asked for it. He didn't do so. He would follow up n always be around whenever we needed him. He helped us ever so often in many ways in matters that didn't necessary involve him. Plumbing, Electrical n Carpentry works were all done well. Carpentry work on point. Pls know there works were done during COVID times he was able to liaise w all these n arrange everything n completed house upon date as he promised. We were impressed. In our reno process, there were hiccups n changes n mistakes but Ryan never fail to assist, solve, resolve or accept these. He was always patient n always ready to hear our feedbacks about all things. In our reno journey with Ryan it has been nothing but simple joy n ease. He has helped us with all things, our doubts n uncertainties in every way. I would recommend everyone to give Third Paragraph a renovation opportunity.

Read More
c
Patient, Attentive, Gd Eye for Design N Details, Gd ID

Reviewed by cindiwong11・Submitted 31 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Ezekiel

I had a hard time looking for IDs for my new home. While the search for my dream home has taken years, you can imagine the effort in sifting through the local ids in sg, the reno mags n pinterest... I was lucky to chance upon Third Paragraph. A surprise find but a truly awesome one. When we met Ezekiel, he was into details I could tell he had an good eye for design n he could easily understand whatever I told him or whatever I shared with him regarding decor, lighting ideas, color schemes, theme, styles n the whole works. It helps so much as we didn't need to explain much. He was attentive n listened carefully to all our needs n wants. We have 4 peoplr in the house, 4 different sets of requirements, 3 different toilet themes to fulfil. Plus we had separate ideas for living, dining n balcony so it was alot. But he took it in his stride, wrote down all our requests n ultimately he fulfilled them. When there were difference of opinions btw fam members in whichever aspect of the house, he would give pragmatic advice n guide us into the right direction. The whole house came together very well. Many times we had some little doubts in trusting his decision in certain stuff as it was exactly what we wanted but we took a risk. It paid off, our house is beautiful. It is my n our dream home. Ezekiel was there always whenever we needed him. A call away as well. All matters he helped n covered in whatever way he can. If he could go the extra mile, he would. Technical issues he couldn't handle settle he would try ask for help from others to help us as well. Budget wise he stayed with it which was helpful to us. Deadline he didn't over promise n he delivered us our house as promised during COVID times which we are truly grateful n amazed. He delivered what he promised. Carpentry workmanship on point it was very nice. Details all very well done. He didn't missed much out. Changes in decisions happened on few occasions but he was ever so nice to accommodate us. Our reno journey with Third Paragraph was anything but amazing. It was like a partnership as we had such gd repo n synergy with each other. Overall, I don't have anything but praise n great things to say about Ezekiel as he had helped me n my family in all ways to fulfil our dream home. Thank u Third Paragraph n Ezekiel for helping us through this journey n realising our dream home. We are grateful and thankful.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Third Paragraph's reviews like?

Based on 30 reviews left for Third Paragraph, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.87. Read homeowners’ reviews of Third Paragraph.

Where is Third Paragraph's showroom?

Third Paragraph has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Third Paragraph's showroom addresses.

Is Third Paragraph an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Third Paragraph is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Third Paragraph popular among homeowners?

26 homeowners have recently enquired with Third Paragraph for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Third Paragraph.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Third Paragraph?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Third Paragraph (in the past year) is S$43,571 for HDB.
26 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast