THIRD PARAGRAPH

THIRD PARAGRAPH

11 Irving Place #10-03 Singapore 369551

This firm typically responds within 3 days
KY
Satisfied house owner
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ken Yip Kam Kit・Submitted 1 Mar 2021・ Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Nicholas

After going through 7 different IDs, we finally decide to go with Nicholas from Third Paragraph to do our house renovation. Nicholas is one of the few IDs that give us a very good impression from our very first meeting. Throughout subsequent meeting, he shows us his professionalism by incorporates our desired features into his design. He also incorporates several practical features in his designs which suits our needs as a young couple. We are glad that we engaged Nicholas as our ID as my wife and I are pretty busy during this period. Nicholas managed all the renovations and update us promptly on the progress, without both of us needing to worry about the renovation. Although there is some unexpected situation throughout the renovation, such as delays in materials and minor defects, but these are to be expected especially during the pandemic. Not only that, the defects were rectified within 2 days. Overall, we are happy that we engaged Nicholas as our ID. The house turns out to be great as what we expected and we would definitely recommend Nicholas for house renovation.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About THIRD PARAGRAPH
Here, at Third Paragraph Interior, we pour our heart and soul into each and every project we create. We deliver a range of solutions to create the ideal home and office that our clients will love – from single room makeover to whole house remodelling along with conceptualising interior design and taking care of construction. Specialise in: HDB-Condominium-Landed-Commercial-Retail-F&B-Office
Read More
View all 27 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB12S$41,500.00S$65,428.57
4-Room7S$41,500.00S$54,400.00
5-Room1-S$76,000.00
Condo1S$20,000.00-
2 Bedrooms1S$20,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Kim Huat Soh
Young and energetic ID
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Kim Huat Soh・Submitted 29 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Tay Sufen

Sufen was recommended by our son Andre Soh . She was doing up their BTO. First impression of Sufen ..she is very cheerful, patient and has excellent memory . She started renovation in January 2022. She kept her promise and allowed us move in to levels 2 & 3 by 9th February 2022. Sufen provided a very detailed timeline for the renovation process and kept to it despite the Covid situation, CNY , Johore Singapore borders opening up. Renovation works continued on ground level to include hacking, tiling, lightings, electrical and interior and exterior painting. She understood our needs and our ID styles, co-ordinated well with all the building materials and colours. Her response time was almost on demand via video conferencing, very responsible and being able to liaise well with her different groups of subcontractors. We are so glad to have met Sufen . You can definitely entrust the renovation of your home to her.

Read More
ET
Good experience

Reviewed by Erin Tang・Submitted 20 Jun 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Ezekiel

A huge thank you to Ezekiel who's been with us since the start of our reno journey We have moved in 3 months ago and we are still very much in love with our new home! Working with him has always been a breeze What we love about him - Has a keen eye for design (our home theme isn't what we usually does but he delivered what we asked for) - Responsive and follow up quickly if there is any issues that need to be resolved - Receptive to new ideas and would help you to weigh out pros and cons - Hands on (will be there on site to check progress and when things are scheduled, he shows up) - Dedicated and takes pride in his work (despite feeling under the weather, he showed up to select tiles with us so tiling can go as planned) No reno journey is a smooth one. Despite the teething issues, his calm disposition definitely helped ease all the worries. He remains contactable and will see through any problems - he is a man of his words! Something we really appreciate, highly recommend him!

Read More
Li Xian Ng
Very happy with our place!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Li Xian Ng・Submitted 7 Jun 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Godric

We met a few IDs, and decided to go with Godric from Third Paragraph as we felt he was able to design and give suggestions in accordance to what we are looking for. The quotation was also reasonable, after comparing with a few other companies. He was also patient and easy going. Godric managed to complete our house renovation within a tight timeframe, as agreed. We left most of the material and colour choices to him, and we were glad that our house was in great hands! We loved how everything fell in place nicely. He is also always contactable and ready to answer our questions. Some areas needed some rectifications and he managed to rectify them well as agreed. Overall, We had a great renovation experience, thanks to Godric and his team!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (45)
Kim Huat Soh
Young and energetic ID
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Kim Huat Soh・Submitted 29 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Tay Sufen

Sufen was recommended by our son Andre Soh . She was doing up their BTO. First impression of Sufen ..she is very cheerful, patient and has excellent memory . She started renovation in January 2022. She kept her promise and allowed us move in to levels 2 & 3 by 9th February 2022. Sufen provided a very detailed timeline for the renovation process and kept to it despite the Covid situation, CNY , Johore Singapore borders opening up. Renovation works continued on ground level to include hacking, tiling, lightings, electrical and interior and exterior painting. She understood our needs and our ID styles, co-ordinated well with all the building materials and colours. Her response time was almost on demand via video conferencing, very responsible and being able to liaise well with her different groups of subcontractors. We are so glad to have met Sufen . You can definitely entrust the renovation of your home to her.

Read More
ET
Good experience

Reviewed by Erin Tang・Submitted 20 Jun 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Ezekiel

A huge thank you to Ezekiel who's been with us since the start of our reno journey We have moved in 3 months ago and we are still very much in love with our new home! Working with him has always been a breeze What we love about him - Has a keen eye for design (our home theme isn't what we usually does but he delivered what we asked for) - Responsive and follow up quickly if there is any issues that need to be resolved - Receptive to new ideas and would help you to weigh out pros and cons - Hands on (will be there on site to check progress and when things are scheduled, he shows up) - Dedicated and takes pride in his work (despite feeling under the weather, he showed up to select tiles with us so tiling can go as planned) No reno journey is a smooth one. Despite the teething issues, his calm disposition definitely helped ease all the worries. He remains contactable and will see through any problems - he is a man of his words! Something we really appreciate, highly recommend him!

Read More
Li Xian Ng
Very happy with our place!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Li Xian Ng・Submitted 7 Jun 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Godric

We met a few IDs, and decided to go with Godric from Third Paragraph as we felt he was able to design and give suggestions in accordance to what we are looking for. The quotation was also reasonable, after comparing with a few other companies. He was also patient and easy going. Godric managed to complete our house renovation within a tight timeframe, as agreed. We left most of the material and colour choices to him, and we were glad that our house was in great hands! We loved how everything fell in place nicely. He is also always contactable and ready to answer our questions. Some areas needed some rectifications and he managed to rectify them well as agreed. Overall, We had a great renovation experience, thanks to Godric and his team!

Read More
Kim Huat Soh
Young and energetic ID
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Kim Huat Soh・Submitted 29 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Tay Sufen

Sufen was recommended by our son Andre Soh . She was doing up their BTO. First impression of Sufen ..she is very cheerful, patient and has excellent memory . She started renovation in January 2022. She kept her promise and allowed us move in to levels 2 & 3 by 9th February 2022. Sufen provided a very detailed timeline for the renovation process and kept to it despite the Covid situation, CNY , Johore Singapore borders opening up. Renovation works continued on ground level to include hacking, tiling, lightings, electrical and interior and exterior painting. She understood our needs and our ID styles, co-ordinated well with all the building materials and colours. Her response time was almost on demand via video conferencing, very responsible and being able to liaise well with her different groups of subcontractors. We are so glad to have met Sufen . You can definitely entrust the renovation of your home to her.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are THIRD PARAGRAPH's reviews like?

Based on 45 reviews left for THIRD PARAGRAPH, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.87. Read homeowners’ reviews of THIRD PARAGRAPH.

Where is THIRD PARAGRAPH's showroom?

THIRD PARAGRAPH has 1 showroom in Singapore. See THIRD PARAGRAPH's showroom address.

Is THIRD PARAGRAPH an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

THIRD PARAGRAPH is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is THIRD PARAGRAPH popular among homeowners?

20 homeowners have recently enquired with THIRD PARAGRAPH for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with THIRD PARAGRAPH.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by THIRD PARAGRAPH?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by THIRD PARAGRAPH (in the past year) are S$60,111 for HDB and S$20,000 for Condo.
20 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
This firm typically responds within 3 days
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.