THIRD PARAGRAPH

THIRD PARAGRAPH

11 Irving Place #10-03 Singapore 369551

c
Patient, Attentive, Gd Eye for Design N Details, Gd ID

Reviewed by cindiwong11・Submitted 31 Mar 2021・ Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Ezekiel

I had a hard time looking for IDs for my new home. While the search for my dream home has taken years, you can imagine the effort in sifting through the local ids in sg, the reno mags n pinterest... I was lucky to chance upon Third Paragraph. A surprise find but a truly awesome one. When we met Ezekiel, he was into details I could tell he had an good eye for design n he could easily understand whatever I told him or whatever I shared with him regarding decor, lighting ideas, color schemes, theme, styles n the whole works. It helps so much as we didn't need to explain much. He was attentive n listened carefully to all our needs n wants. We have 4 peoplr in the house, 4 different sets of requirements, 3 different toilet themes to fulfil. Plus we had separate ideas for living, dining n balcony so it was alot. But he took it in his stride, wrote down all our requests n ultimately he fulfilled them. When there were difference of opinions btw fam members in whichever aspect of the house, he would give pragmatic advice n guide us into the right direction. The whole house came together very well. Many times we had some little doubts in trusting his decision in certain stuff as it was exactly what we wanted but we took a risk. It paid off, our house is beautiful. It is my n our dream home. Ezekiel was there always whenever we needed him. A call away as well. All matters he helped n covered in whatever way he can. If he could go the extra mile, he would. Technical issues he couldn't handle settle he would try ask for help from others to help us as well. Budget wise he stayed with it which was helpful to us. Deadline he didn't over promise n he delivered us our house as promised during COVID times which we are truly grateful n amazed. He delivered what he promised. Carpentry workmanship on point it was very nice. Details all very well done. He didn't missed much out. Changes in decisions happened on few occasions but he was ever so nice to accommodate us. Our reno journey with Third Paragraph was anything but amazing. It was like a partnership as we had such gd repo n synergy with each other. Overall, I don't have anything but praise n great things to say about Ezekiel as he had helped me n my family in all ways to fulfil our dream home. Thank u Third Paragraph n Ezekiel for helping us through this journey n realising our dream home. We are grateful and thankful.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About THIRD PARAGRAPH
Here, at Third Paragraph Interior, we pour our heart and soul into each and every project we create. We deliver a range of solutions to create the ideal home and office that our clients will love – from single room makeover to whole house remodelling along with conceptualising interior design and taking care of construction. Specialise in: HDB-Condominium-Landed-Commercial-Retail-F&B-Office
Read More
View all 28 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB13S$41,500.00S$58,000.00
4-Room6S$41,500.00S$55,000.00
5-Room1-S$76,000.00
Condo1S$20,000.00-
2 Bedrooms1S$20,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
ET
Good experience

Reviewed by Erin Tang・Submitted 20 Jun 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Ezekiel

A huge thank you to Ezekiel who's been with us since the start of our reno journey We have moved in 3 months ago and we are still very much in love with our new home! Working with him has always been a breeze What we love about him - Has a keen eye for design (our home theme isn't what we usually does but he delivered what we asked for) - Responsive and follow up quickly if there is any issues that need to be resolved - Receptive to new ideas and would help you to weigh out pros and cons - Hands on (will be there on site to check progress and when things are scheduled, he shows up) - Dedicated and takes pride in his work (despite feeling under the weather, he showed up to select tiles with us so tiling can go as planned) No reno journey is a smooth one. Despite the teething issues, his calm disposition definitely helped ease all the worries. He remains contactable and will see through any problems - he is a man of his words! Something we really appreciate, highly recommend him!

Read More
Li Xian Ng
Very happy with our place!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Li Xian Ng・Submitted 7 Jun 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Godric

We met a few IDs, and decided to go with Godric from Third Paragraph as we felt he was able to design and give suggestions in accordance to what we are looking for. The quotation was also reasonable, after comparing with a few other companies. He was also patient and easy going. Godric managed to complete our house renovation within a tight timeframe, as agreed. We left most of the material and colour choices to him, and we were glad that our house was in great hands! We loved how everything fell in place nicely. He is also always contactable and ready to answer our questions. Some areas needed some rectifications and he managed to rectify them well as agreed. Overall, We had a great renovation experience, thanks to Godric and his team!

Read More
Cai Wenxing
Highly recommended

Reviewed by Cai Wenxing・Submitted 15 May 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Ezekiel

We met with 5 IDs and we decided to go with Ezekiel because he is not one who will over promise and he will come up with suggestions when certain ideas are not very feasible, rather than just asking us to drop the ideas totally. My wife and I were impressed when he will not hesitate to tell us how he feels about certain things and weighs the pros and cons with us before we made a decision. Every renovation will have its ups and downs and he will try his best to correct any issues we faced. We had to move in by a certain time and he was still rushing for us to make the timing even though there is labour crunch in the industry. The workmanship is quite good. Overall, we are very happy we chose him as our ID. Cheers!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (44)
ET
Good experience

Reviewed by Erin Tang・Submitted 20 Jun 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Ezekiel

A huge thank you to Ezekiel who's been with us since the start of our reno journey We have moved in 3 months ago and we are still very much in love with our new home! Working with him has always been a breeze What we love about him - Has a keen eye for design (our home theme isn't what we usually does but he delivered what we asked for) - Responsive and follow up quickly if there is any issues that need to be resolved - Receptive to new ideas and would help you to weigh out pros and cons - Hands on (will be there on site to check progress and when things are scheduled, he shows up) - Dedicated and takes pride in his work (despite feeling under the weather, he showed up to select tiles with us so tiling can go as planned) No reno journey is a smooth one. Despite the teething issues, his calm disposition definitely helped ease all the worries. He remains contactable and will see through any problems - he is a man of his words! Something we really appreciate, highly recommend him!

Read More
Li Xian Ng
Very happy with our place!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Li Xian Ng・Submitted 7 Jun 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Godric

We met a few IDs, and decided to go with Godric from Third Paragraph as we felt he was able to design and give suggestions in accordance to what we are looking for. The quotation was also reasonable, after comparing with a few other companies. He was also patient and easy going. Godric managed to complete our house renovation within a tight timeframe, as agreed. We left most of the material and colour choices to him, and we were glad that our house was in great hands! We loved how everything fell in place nicely. He is also always contactable and ready to answer our questions. Some areas needed some rectifications and he managed to rectify them well as agreed. Overall, We had a great renovation experience, thanks to Godric and his team!

Read More
Cai Wenxing
Highly recommended

Reviewed by Cai Wenxing・Submitted 15 May 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Ezekiel

We met with 5 IDs and we decided to go with Ezekiel because he is not one who will over promise and he will come up with suggestions when certain ideas are not very feasible, rather than just asking us to drop the ideas totally. My wife and I were impressed when he will not hesitate to tell us how he feels about certain things and weighs the pros and cons with us before we made a decision. Every renovation will have its ups and downs and he will try his best to correct any issues we faced. We had to move in by a certain time and he was still rushing for us to make the timing even though there is labour crunch in the industry. The workmanship is quite good. Overall, we are very happy we chose him as our ID. Cheers!

Read More
ET
Good experience

Reviewed by Erin Tang・Submitted 20 Jun 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Ezekiel

A huge thank you to Ezekiel who's been with us since the start of our reno journey We have moved in 3 months ago and we are still very much in love with our new home! Working with him has always been a breeze What we love about him - Has a keen eye for design (our home theme isn't what we usually does but he delivered what we asked for) - Responsive and follow up quickly if there is any issues that need to be resolved - Receptive to new ideas and would help you to weigh out pros and cons - Hands on (will be there on site to check progress and when things are scheduled, he shows up) - Dedicated and takes pride in his work (despite feeling under the weather, he showed up to select tiles with us so tiling can go as planned) No reno journey is a smooth one. Despite the teething issues, his calm disposition definitely helped ease all the worries. He remains contactable and will see through any problems - he is a man of his words! Something we really appreciate, highly recommend him!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are THIRD PARAGRAPH's reviews like?

Based on 44 reviews left for THIRD PARAGRAPH, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.86. Read homeowners’ reviews of THIRD PARAGRAPH.

Where is THIRD PARAGRAPH's showroom?

THIRD PARAGRAPH has 1 showroom in Singapore. See THIRD PARAGRAPH's showroom address.

Is THIRD PARAGRAPH an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

THIRD PARAGRAPH is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is THIRD PARAGRAPH popular among homeowners?

17 homeowners have recently enquired with THIRD PARAGRAPH for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with THIRD PARAGRAPH.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by THIRD PARAGRAPH?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by THIRD PARAGRAPH (in the past year) are S$54,333 for HDB and S$20,000 for Condo.
17 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.