Thom Signature Design

Thom Signature Design

1 Irving Place #05-06 The Commerze @ Irving Singapore 369546

H
Kim Tian Road
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Hazel・Submitted 15 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

I got to know Thom Signature from Qanvast and also shortlisted another 2 firms to meet up. Thomas impressed me the most as he is very professional and able to sketch out the designs we have in mind. During the renovation, I couldn't be on site to check but he took the initative to update me daily through messages and photos. I was really very appreciative. His turn around time for rectification is also very fast. I love my walk-in wardrobe and restroom! To be honest, I have some experiences dealing with Interior Designers as I run my own business too, Thomas is unlike the usual ID and he really make sure my renovation went well. I definitely would rate him above 5 stars if possible! I also have went on to recommend him to my friends and family.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Thom Signature Design
With our fantastic portfolio of past projects, you will find that you can work together with us and design almost any type of property that you desire. From a spacious and breathtaking landed property to a compact yet eye-popping condominium, we offer a variety of affordable packages that will definitely be within your budget. When it comes to a point where you are unsure of the costs or packages, feel free to discuss with us. As an interior design company and consultancy, we want to make sure that you know what you are getting when you decide to work with us. Even with the many local design firms and companies, we make sure that our packages and services are budget-friendly and remain as some of the most affordable picks around.
Read More
View all 24 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB6S$ 46,000.00S$ 90,000.00
4-Room3S$ 46,000.00-
5-Room2-S$ 90,000.00
Condo2-S$ 52,500.00
3 Bedrooms2-S$ 52,500.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
HK
Fernvale Link
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ho Kah Leong・Submitted 1 Nov 2017・Project completed Nov 2017

Our ID was a friend's recommendation and we decided to engage them as we received good reviews from our friends. Our experience working alongside with them was that we found they are friendly and responsive. They even went an extra mile to assist us in purchasing the items which we had missed out. We were hapy that the renovation journey went smoothly and according to the timeline given. Renovation completed in : Aug 2017 Cost of Renovation : $30,000

Read More
Z
Hougang Capeview
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Zaiyan・Submitted 16 Aug 2016・Project completed Aug 2016

I found out about Thom Signature through one of my neighbours who put up a good review about them. Due to my work nature as a interior engineer for aircraft, I am particularly fussy and will pick on any imperfections. This is why, I think Joy is really very accommodating to my needs and requests. Not only that she is very responsive, she is also very responsible. She has created a group chat where she will let us know whenever the sub-contractors are late or unable to do up some of the works. She even helped us to source for some of the nice furnishing and shared on the group chat! The hiccups were really minor and she rectify it promptly. I have recommended Joy to my family and friends, my mom has engaged her for some renovation too. Completed in: July 2015 Cost of Renovation: $27,000

Read More
T
Yishun Ring Road
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Thomas・Submitted 24 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

I would say Loren is the game changer, she is very professional and mature. She handled my home renovation very well. Overall, I am very happy how my home renovation has turned out. To be honest, I cant think of any feedback for her to improve on. I have and will continue to recommend her service to my friends and family.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Thom Signature Design's reviews like?

Based on 7 reviews left for Thom Signature Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.71. Read homeowners’ reviews of Thom Signature Design.

Where is Thom Signature Design's showroom?

Thom Signature Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East. See all of Thom Signature Design's showroom addresses.

Is Thom Signature Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Thom Signature Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Thom Signature Design popular among homeowners?

8 homeowners have recently enquired with Thom Signature Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Thom Signature Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Thom Signature Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Thom Signature Design (in the past year) are S$68,000 for HDB and S$52,500 for Condo.
8 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Thom Signature Design is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms