Thom Signature Design

Thom Signature Design

1E Yio Chu Kang Road Singapore 545511

J
Twin Waterfalls
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jack・Submitted 15 Jun 2016・ Project completed Jun 2016

I met a couple of IDs before engaging Kvan as my Interior Designer. He is really honest and recommended me the items that I want. He kept me updated very frequently so that I know the updates of my renovation. As this is not my first time doing renovation, he really impressed me with his service and professionalism. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Thom Signature Design
With our fantastic portfolio of past projects, you will find that you can work together with us and design almost any type of property that you desire. From a spacious and breathtaking landed property to a compact yet eye-popping condominium, we offer a variety of affordable packages that will definitely be within your budget. When it comes to a point where you are unsure of the costs or packages, feel free to discuss with us. As an interior design company and consultancy, we want to make sure that you know what you are getting when you decide to work with us. Even with the many local design firms and companies, we make sure that our packages and services are budget-friendly and remain as some of the most affordable picks around.
Read More
View all 34 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1-S$50,000.00
4-Room1-S$50,000.00
Condo2-S$95,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
MT
Thom Signature Design provide designer quality with affordable price.

Reviewed by Minghui Tang・Submitted 7 Jun 2021・ Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Thomas

Got a few quotation, but only Thom Signature design and expertise has won my hearts. Big Brand company is impressive but cost are much higher and contractor are like salesman. Engaged Thom Signature for my humble 4rm house renovation and were happy with the result. My wife is impressed with the design and we would recommend Thom Signature Design to others. Thom Signature Design provide designer quality with affordable price.

Read More
CP
a fuss free renovation experience

Reviewed by Chanel Pang・Submitted 7 Jun 2021・ Project completed May 2021・Designer Thomas

A different renovation experience from Thom Signature. Efficient, daily updates, responsive always! anyone looking for a fuss free renovation experience, you must engage them!

Read More
CM
Thom Signature did a phenomenal job

Reviewed by Caroline Mok・Submitted 7 Jun 2021・ Project completed May 2021・Designer Thomas

Thom Signature did a phenomenal job. This was our first time using them. Thomas was very easy to work with - he kept us updated and informed about every aspect of the renovation. We are very pleased with the outcome. Very positive experience, I will definitely use them again.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (53)
MT
Thom Signature Design provide designer quality with affordable price.

Reviewed by Minghui Tang・Submitted 7 Jun 2021・ Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Thomas

Got a few quotation, but only Thom Signature design and expertise has won my hearts. Big Brand company is impressive but cost are much higher and contractor are like salesman. Engaged Thom Signature for my humble 4rm house renovation and were happy with the result. My wife is impressed with the design and we would recommend Thom Signature Design to others. Thom Signature Design provide designer quality with affordable price.

Read More
CP
a fuss free renovation experience

Reviewed by Chanel Pang・Submitted 7 Jun 2021・ Project completed May 2021・Designer Thomas

A different renovation experience from Thom Signature. Efficient, daily updates, responsive always! anyone looking for a fuss free renovation experience, you must engage them!

Read More
CM
Thom Signature did a phenomenal job

Reviewed by Caroline Mok・Submitted 7 Jun 2021・ Project completed May 2021・Designer Thomas

Thom Signature did a phenomenal job. This was our first time using them. Thomas was very easy to work with - he kept us updated and informed about every aspect of the renovation. We are very pleased with the outcome. Very positive experience, I will definitely use them again.

Read More
MT
Thom Signature Design provide designer quality with affordable price.

Reviewed by Minghui Tang・Submitted 7 Jun 2021・ Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Thomas

Got a few quotation, but only Thom Signature design and expertise has won my hearts. Big Brand company is impressive but cost are much higher and contractor are like salesman. Engaged Thom Signature for my humble 4rm house renovation and were happy with the result. My wife is impressed with the design and we would recommend Thom Signature Design to others. Thom Signature Design provide designer quality with affordable price.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Thom Signature Design's reviews like?

Based on 53 reviews left for Thom Signature Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.94. Read homeowners’ reviews of Thom Signature Design.

Where is Thom Signature Design's showroom?

Thom Signature Design has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Thom Signature Design's showroom address.

Is Thom Signature Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Thom Signature Design is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Thom Signature Design popular among homeowners?

4 homeowners have recently enquired with Thom Signature Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Thom Signature Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Thom Signature Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Thom Signature Design (in the past year) are S$50,000 for HDB and S$95,000 for Condo.
4 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.