T&T Design Artisan

T&T Design Artisan

21 Woodlands Close, Primz Bizhub #01-25 Singapore 737854

Yvonne Lok
Responsible and experienced
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yvonne Lok・Submitted 9 Apr 2019・Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Desmond

Recently i engaged a master to review the fengshui of my hse. As a result, i needed a new partition in my living room with very specific dimensions and i needed a new set of kitchen cabinet to meet the 'fire' and 'water' elements i am lack off. I was introduced to Desmond through a mutual friend. On our 1st meeting, He took note of all the specific dimensions and colors i needed and the layout i required in the kitchen for my cabinets. Thereafter, his follow up was prompt. He came back with the drawings and samples for material selection. He never missed any dimension and he was able to capture what i needed from our 1st meeting. I can only presume it was his experience in this field. What i like about Desmond is he always update us on his schedule. When he will get back with the drawings. When carpenters will be coming up for measurements. When they will be up for installations. Never once did he or his counterparts miss any of the appointment. Right till the end, he was involved with every of the work. He would always be around to supervise the installations. Every jobs will has its flaws. He is prompt to attend to us when we highlight our feedbacks/complaints and they were all look3d into promptly. This trait is often lack off in alot of IDs, i have heard so much stories about IDs missing in action or slow in response upon handover. I have happy with the outcome of my renovations and will definitely intoduce Desmond without hesitation if anyone asked me for a responsible and experienced ID. Thank you Desmond and T&T Design Artisan.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About T&T Design Artisan
Accreditation: HDB-registered --- Firm expertise: The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units and commercial units. T&T Design Artisan Pte Ltd has got more than 20 years of experience in interior designs and renovation services. #TnTDesign.SG is created in 2017 offering creative design and space planning consultation. Managing your renovations from A to Z. We put your ideas into designs. Make your ideal home to your perfect home. Awarded Singapore Enterprise top 100 SMEs for 2018-2019
Read More
View all 15 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
Condo1S$ 27,000.00-
3 Bedrooms1S$ 27,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
E
Can highly recommend T&T Design Artisan

Reviewed by Esther・Submitted 28 Feb 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Desmond

I knew T&T Design through word of mouth from friends after renovating with Desmond. The quotation pricing is reasonable and I like that Desmond came along to visit the apartment before we made a purchase decision as well as the detailed description of the quotation. Desmond is very attentive, listens to our needs, and suggests various ways to proceed but also very open minded to also incorporate our thoughts. We would not have been able to get the renovation underway without his guidance. He is very proactive, easily contactable, and gives immediate attention given to our questions and concerns. There were minor issues which were fixed immediately thanks to the good planning of sending a painter to touch-up after everything was finished. I will rate T&T Design 9/10 and we are very happy with the outcome. The overall experience is very good and I will recommend him further to my friends and family.

Read More
Chen Zhimin
Excellent service!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Chen Zhimin・Submitted 20 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Fedora

I got to know T&T Design through Qanvast and although we met up with 4 other IDs through Zoom/in person meeting, we still went ahead with T&T. They had the most reasonable/competitive pricing among the other quotations that we received from the rest and our ID, Fedora was also a key reason why we selected with T&T. First impression - she was friendly and engaging. She was also not pushy with her ideas, has the ability to accept our ideas and provide her assessment, and gave valuable advice on feasibility of ideas/ cost of implementation. There was a Whatsapp group set up, and she was proactive and takes initiative to take in our ideas/requests and prompt with her followup actions. Although there were issues with floor levelling from bedrooms to living rooms, and main door alignment with frame due to old Hdb design, the issues were rectified. There were also some issues with electrical work (faulty switches) and plumbing (choked floor pipes), but Fedora attended to these issues and requested followup actions quickly. I rate T&T 9/10 for their design and service. Generally, the workmanship is good. But areas like carpentry (faced warped shelves in the wardrobe due to heavy items without sufficient support) could be improved. Overall, great experience with T&T and Fedora. Able to deliver the work amidst the challenging times last year. Prompt response and provided valuable advice. Fedora has met my expectations and I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Farrahjing Potpot
Kitchen renovation

Reviewed by Farrahjing Potpot・Submitted 10 Nov 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Zynn Kok

The job was completed as scheduled. Designer was very professional and helpful in meeting our needs and rectifying some small issues/concerns. It was our first time to engage a professional designer and we never regret it.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are T&T Design Artisan's reviews like?

Based on 19 reviews left for T&T Design Artisan, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.86. Read homeowners’ reviews of T&T Design Artisan.

Where is T&T Design Artisan's showroom?

T&T Design Artisan has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of T&T Design Artisan's showroom addresses.

Is T&T Design Artisan an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

T&T Design Artisan is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is T&T Design Artisan popular among homeowners?

10 homeowners have recently enquired with T&T Design Artisan for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with T&T Design Artisan.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by T&T Design Artisan?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by T&T Design Artisan (in the past year) is S$27,000 for Condo.
10 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast