T&T Design Artisan

T&T Design Artisan

21 Woodlands Close, Primz Bizhub #01-25 Singapore 737854

E
Good service and workmanship
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Elynn・Submitted 12 Jan 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Desmond

Major renovation of our new nest by Desmond. He took care of the reno from beginning to the end and helped us in everything which really saved a lot of our time. Good workmanship and very good service, even after sales service when we wanted to change some designs. Very efficient which is another big contribution to us being able to move into our beautiful home before the new year. Profession advice were given based on our needs and wants. Practicality design in the whole house for what fits best for my family. Thank you!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About T&T Design Artisan
Accreditation: HDB-registered --- Firm expertise: The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units and commercial units. T&T Design Artisan Pte Ltd has got more than 20 years of experience in interior designs and renovation services. #TnTDesign.SG is created in 2017 offering creative design and space planning consultation. Managing your renovations from A to Z. We put your ideas into designs. Make your ideal home to your perfect home. Awarded Singapore Enterprise top 100 SMEs for 2018-2019
Read More
View all 15 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
Condo2S$ 27,000.00S$ 69,000.00
3 Bedrooms1S$ 27,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Chen Zhimin
Excellent service!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Chen Zhimin・Submitted 20 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Fedora

I got to know T&T Design through Qanvast and although we met up with 4 other IDs through Zoom/in person meeting, we still went ahead with T&T. They had the most reasonable/competitive pricing among the other quotations that we received from the rest and our ID, Fedora was also a key reason why we selected with T&T. First impression - she was friendly and engaging. She was also not pushy with her ideas, has the ability to accept our ideas and provide her assessment, and gave valuable advice on feasibility of ideas/ cost of implementation. There was a Whatsapp group set up, and she was proactive and takes initiative to take in our ideas/requests and prompt with her followup actions. Although there were issues with floor levelling from bedrooms to living rooms, and main door alignment with frame due to old Hdb design, the issues were rectified. There were also some issues with electrical work (faulty switches) and plumbing (choked floor pipes), but Fedora attended to these issues and requested followup actions quickly. I rate T&T 9/10 for their design and service. Generally, the workmanship is good. But areas like carpentry (faced warped shelves in the wardrobe due to heavy items without sufficient support) could be improved. Overall, great experience with T&T and Fedora. Able to deliver the work amidst the challenging times last year. Prompt response and provided valuable advice. Fedora has met my expectations and I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Farrahjing Potpot
Kitchen renovation

Reviewed by Farrahjing Potpot・Submitted 10 Nov 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Zynn Kok

The job was completed as scheduled. Designer was very professional and helpful in meeting our needs and rectifying some small issues/concerns. It was our first time to engage a professional designer and we never regret it.

Read More
Harini Krishnan
Positive experience

Reviewed by Harini Krishnan・Submitted 15 Sep 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Eric

I had a few IDS coming down to quote however I chose T&T because first impression of Eric to me is friendly, honest and accommodating. I was not wrong. He was responsible, reliable and fast. He gives timely updates from the start till the end for the renovation. The final product was beyond expectation. And Eric was excellent in communication, timing and follow up service. No regrets. I will definitely recommend T&T with doubt!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are T&T Design Artisan's reviews like?

Based on 18 reviews left for T&T Design Artisan, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.85. Read homeowners’ reviews of T&T Design Artisan.

Where is T&T Design Artisan's showroom?

T&T Design Artisan has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of T&T Design Artisan's showroom addresses.

Is T&T Design Artisan an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

T&T Design Artisan is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is T&T Design Artisan popular among homeowners?

8 homeowners have recently enquired with T&T Design Artisan for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with T&T Design Artisan.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by T&T Design Artisan?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by T&T Design Artisan (in the past year) is S$48,000 for Condo.
8 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast