T&T Design Artisan

T&T Design Artisan

21 Woodlands Close, Primz Bizhub #01-25 Singapore 737854

Zhen Yan
Recommended For Good Renovation Works Done.

Reviewed by Zhen Yan・Submitted 23 Jun 2020・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer Zynn Kok

我要推荐我的室内设计师,T&T Design Artisan的Zynn Kok。当我们第一次见面,谈了我们要的要求和效果,大概五六天后,她就给我们看一份简单的立体设计图。我们看后,当时就觉得她抓住了我们要的东西和风格,所以我们都很满意。 再接下来,她又约我们谈具体的设计 ,而且她建议我们全家一起参与,因为每个家庭成员都有自己的意见和想法。 每次见面都是她来到我们就近的地方,这样让我们节省了时间,从中看得出设计师的态度。 再谈到设计理念时,她先听取顾客的建议再提出自己的想法,达到平衡,她还耐心地解释不能实行或要实行的具体原因。 在具体施工过程中,她会尽量安排时间亲临现场,因为同时也有别的工程在进行,所以她有时就不能一直呆在现场监督。虽然有几次,她交代工人做工,可是工人看没有人监督,就马虎了一点,但我们及时提醒她要严格要求工人做工,把细节都要讲清楚。她都耐心地接受,再加以改进。 在橱工方面,她督促得很紧,发现有问题马上进行返工。在油漆方面,我们也是发现第一批工人没有尽到责任,她马上根据我们的要求换另外一批有经验的油漆工来把工作按质量地完成。 在这里要谈一谈我女儿房间的装修风格,尤其是那个高架床的设计,我们全家都非常喜欢,朋友来我家也是很喜欢,值得推荐给大家! 在最后做缺陷修补的时候,她把发现的缺点都记下来,一点都不漏,每一处,哪怕是一个个小瑕疵,都修补到达到要求。需要返工的也是二话不说,直接叫工人拆回工厂去做过,直到我们满意为止。 不过我有点小小的建议,由于她经验不是很丰富,所以有时在管工人时她缺乏一些魄力和严格,但是顾客跟她提出来,她都会接受。作为屋主,我们还是需要亲自督工,保证施工质量。作为一个室内设计师,Zynn 可以提出很不错的设计方案,这点让我们满意,我希望介绍Zynn给正在寻找装修商的顾客。她一定会做到且令你们满意的设计风格!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About T&T Design Artisan
Accreditation: HDB-registered --- Firm expertise: The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units and commercial units. T&T Design Artisan Pte Ltd has got more than 20 years of experience in interior designs and renovation services. #TnTDesign.SG is created in 2017 offering creative design and space planning consultation. Managing your renovations from A to Z. We put your ideas into designs. Make your ideal home to your perfect home. Awarded Singapore Enterprise top 100 SMEs for 2018-2019
Read More
View all 15 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
Condo1S$ 27,000.00-
3 Bedrooms1S$ 27,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
E
Can highly recommend T&T Design Artisan

Reviewed by Esther・Submitted 28 Feb 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Desmond

I knew T&T Design through word of mouth from friends after renovating with Desmond. The quotation pricing is reasonable and I like that Desmond came along to visit the apartment before we made a purchase decision as well as the detailed description of the quotation. Desmond is very attentive, listens to our needs, and suggests various ways to proceed but also very open minded to also incorporate our thoughts. We would not have been able to get the renovation underway without his guidance. He is very proactive, easily contactable, and gives immediate attention given to our questions and concerns. There were minor issues which were fixed immediately thanks to the good planning of sending a painter to touch-up after everything was finished. I will rate T&T Design 9/10 and we are very happy with the outcome. The overall experience is very good and I will recommend him further to my friends and family.

Read More
Chen Zhimin
Excellent service!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Chen Zhimin・Submitted 20 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Fedora

I got to know T&T Design through Qanvast and although we met up with 4 other IDs through Zoom/in person meeting, we still went ahead with T&T. They had the most reasonable/competitive pricing among the other quotations that we received from the rest and our ID, Fedora was also a key reason why we selected with T&T. First impression - she was friendly and engaging. She was also not pushy with her ideas, has the ability to accept our ideas and provide her assessment, and gave valuable advice on feasibility of ideas/ cost of implementation. There was a Whatsapp group set up, and she was proactive and takes initiative to take in our ideas/requests and prompt with her followup actions. Although there were issues with floor levelling from bedrooms to living rooms, and main door alignment with frame due to old Hdb design, the issues were rectified. There were also some issues with electrical work (faulty switches) and plumbing (choked floor pipes), but Fedora attended to these issues and requested followup actions quickly. I rate T&T 9/10 for their design and service. Generally, the workmanship is good. But areas like carpentry (faced warped shelves in the wardrobe due to heavy items without sufficient support) could be improved. Overall, great experience with T&T and Fedora. Able to deliver the work amidst the challenging times last year. Prompt response and provided valuable advice. Fedora has met my expectations and I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Farrahjing Potpot
Kitchen renovation

Reviewed by Farrahjing Potpot・Submitted 10 Nov 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Zynn Kok

The job was completed as scheduled. Designer was very professional and helpful in meeting our needs and rectifying some small issues/concerns. It was our first time to engage a professional designer and we never regret it.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are T&T Design Artisan's reviews like?

Based on 19 reviews left for T&T Design Artisan, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.86. Read homeowners’ reviews of T&T Design Artisan.

Where is T&T Design Artisan's showroom?

T&T Design Artisan has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of T&T Design Artisan's showroom addresses.

Is T&T Design Artisan an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

T&T Design Artisan is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is T&T Design Artisan popular among homeowners?

10 homeowners have recently enquired with T&T Design Artisan for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with T&T Design Artisan.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by T&T Design Artisan?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by T&T Design Artisan (in the past year) is S$27,000 for Condo.
10 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast