Weiken.com

Weiken.com

18 Boon Lay Way 1 #01-133 Tradehub 21 Singapore 609966

+ 4 more showrooms

No Onee
Great help from Weiken service team

Reviewed by No Onee・Submitted 24 Apr 2019・Project completed Apr 2019・Designer IMM - Derrius Koh

Branch: IMM ID: Derrius Koh Project Sum: 31k Project scope: Masonry: Washing mashing base, both toilet shower curb, kitchen base Carpentry: Kitchen, kitchen Island, common toilet vanity, Master toilet vanity, master toilet mirror cabinet Plaster board: Living, dining, master bedroom false ceiling Metalwork: Window Grill whole house, Sliding service yard windows Project official site commencement: 25.02.19 Project handover: 25.04.19 Hit some bumps along the way, however swiftly rectified by Weiken service team. Satisfied with the overall job by them.

project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Weiken.com
For more than 25 years WEIKEN has delighted many customers with our friendly attentive service: creative, innovative and aesthetic interior design solutions. Showrooms: Weiken.com @ Tampines 1 10 Tampines central 1 #04-22 Tampines 1 S(529536) Weiken.com @ IMM 2, Jurong East St 21 #03-28F IMM Building S (609601) Weiken.com @ Midview 24 Sin Ming Lane #01-103 Midview City S (573970) Weiken.com @ Oxley Bizhub 2 62 Ubi Road 1 #01-04 Oxley Bizhub 2 S (408734) Weiken.com @ Tradehub 21 18 Boon Lay Way 1 #01-122 Tradehub 21 S (609966)
Read More
View all 115 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB7S$ 57,666.67S$ 41,750.00
5-Room1-S$ 50,000.00
Condo5S$ 41,000.00-
3 Bedrooms2S$ 30,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Jess Seng
Full Renovation

Reviewed by Jess Seng・Submitted 8 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Hazlin

Amidst all the horror renovation stories that’s rampant during this period of economic uncertainty, we think it’s important to give credit where credit is due. My husband and I just completed our renovation with Weiken and we never once regretted engaging them. We want to commend our ID, Hazlin, who is always there providing updates to us every step of the way. Although our renovation got delayed because of the circuit breaker, we never once felt that our deposit would be forfeited. Hazlin will always take the initiative to update us on all developments and we never once had to chase her for updates. Hazlin also provided us with valuable advise regarding our house design, especially pertaining to cost and functionality. She knew that during this period of economic uncertainty, our budget as a young family was tight so she will always advice us on better ways to spend our budget. The whole renovation process was also hassle free for us as she pretty much handled everything, from arranging what to be done first, coordinating with the contractors and explaining the designs to them. This value add service is definitely worth the additional cost of engaging an ID. During the course of our renovation, there were some hiccups which is to be expected, but Hazlin was always upfront and transparent about it. No excuses, no lies, just the truth of the matter and we never felt like we were being cheated. She also managed to throw in some freebies to make up for the hiccups which we very much appreciated. Overall, if you are looking for a stable and reasonably priced ID firm, do check weiken out and if you want an ID that’s honest, genuine and has your interest at heart, do consider Hazlin from Tampines One!

Read More
Jacqueline Yip Wai Yean
Kitchen was done beautifully

Reviewed by Jacqueline Yip Wai Yean・Submitted 30 Nov 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Benny Wong

I would personally recomend Benny Wong from the Tampines Weiken Branch. He was very helpful with the quotation as well as on all the changes I have requested. Material for the cabinets is very solid and beautiful as well. Quartz top from iquartz is really nice and sturdy too. The Window grilles and installation of all bathroom accessories and water heater was all done by them as well. Benny was very helpful in recomending a supplier for the accessories for the kitchen and bathroom.

Read More
Mch Tna
Benny Wang from Tampines Branch

Reviewed by Mch Tna・Submitted 5 Oct 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Benny Wang

My mum and I approached Benny Wang from Tampines branch to help out with our new BTO home renovation. We were unfortunate that our renovations got caught by Covid19 circuit breaker limitations and housing issues. Thankfully for Benny, he pushed our project and got our house renovation up on time. From the planning phase to execution phase, he drafted out a realistic autocad drawing. I must say, the expectations VS reality is 100% similar to the drawing. The draft works were amazing, so are the craftmanship, the quality of the furnitures are at it’s finest. There are bound to be tiny bits of flaws (eg minor drips of paints, lightings), but it’s not about the minor flaws, it’s about how Benny solves for us even up to the finest details and the recovery. He is also very polite and nice to talk to, very friendly. Overall, we were very assured by the service and quality of the work despite the stresses we faced during pandemic. Highly recommend anyone who wish a perfect home to look for him!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Weiken.com's reviews like?

Based on 26 reviews left for Weiken.com, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.82. Read homeowners’ reviews of Weiken.com.

Where is Weiken.com's showroom?

Weiken.com has 5 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in West, East, North-East and North. See all of Weiken.com's showroom addresses.

Is Weiken.com an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Weiken.com is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Weiken.com popular among homeowners?

34 homeowners have recently enquired with Weiken.com for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Weiken.com.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Weiken.com?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Weiken.com (in the past year) are S$48,571 for HDB and S$41,000 for Condo.
34 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Weiken.com is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms