Willis Design

Willis Design

49 Mcnair Road Singapore 328538

GC
Great Renovation! 5 Stars Indeed!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Gordan Chen・Submitted 12 Feb 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer William

William was my ID and he was assisted by Yvonne. I enjoyed their services very much. They were professional, helpful, creative, and good in their work. My renovation requirements were complex because it was a partial renovation of a 5-rooms HDB. Some things I wanted to salvage and others not. I even have an altar with deities on top of it. William helped me to do up a new altar and helped to migrate the deities back, all in accordance to the proper protocol. My mother was very happy with it. Not only are existing furniture laying around, I also gave William a tight timeline because I was renting a place outside to stay for the time being. They managed to complete within the promised time despite changes in requirements along the way! I believe that they were more accommodating and agile than other ID companies because William is the project manager + designer + owner of their own carpentry workshop. Overall, we received more value back from the price we paid. Renovating an existing place is already a big headache. William and Yvonne made the whole process a lot more bearable. Glad that we trust our instinct and went to them.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Willis Design
Headquartered in Singapore, Willis was founded on over 18 years of interior design industry experience. We focus on providing creative designs that our clients can live with. Throughout every stage of the design and renovation process, our team works laterally with the client to provide them with higher standards of service and support and to ensure we bring their vision to life. We work with a wide range of clients in the commercial, residential and F&B sectors to create spaces that come alive and are as individual as you are. Here at Willis, we have made it our mission to always push the limit of creativity and think outside the box to help our clients transform their house into a home or their business into a place their clients will feel welcome. We listen and respond to our clients' needs and consult with them from beginning to end. Our clients' satisfaction is our goal and we strive to meet and exceed those expectations with every project we undertake. When attention to detail and workmanship are important to you, we are standing by to design your space today.
Read More
View all 11 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
RT
Highly Recommended ID With Good After Sales Service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Roland Tan・Submitted 26 Feb 2020・Project completed Sep 2019・Designer William Tan

Wt+A interiors is a designer company who took customer request seriously I just purchase a resale flat not long ago The previous owner did not take care of their unit well I employ them to design my flat. From 3d design to fully reno they really took it very seriously, also got give professional opinion that which furniture, lighting I must take. They also will accompany you or him to the particular shop where they think the product the shop sell will be able to last, not because of the design looks good also quality counts After sales service also they follow up quite well No doubt your paint or woodwork, lighting got problem, they will do their very best till the 100% and follow up Highly recommended

Read More
GC
Great Renovation! 5 Stars Indeed!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Gordan Chen・Submitted 12 Feb 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer William

William was my ID and he was assisted by Yvonne. I enjoyed their services very much. They were professional, helpful, creative, and good in their work. My renovation requirements were complex because it was a partial renovation of a 5-rooms HDB. Some things I wanted to salvage and others not. I even have an altar with deities on top of it. William helped me to do up a new altar and helped to migrate the deities back, all in accordance to the proper protocol. My mother was very happy with it. Not only are existing furniture laying around, I also gave William a tight timeline because I was renting a place outside to stay for the time being. They managed to complete within the promised time despite changes in requirements along the way! I believe that they were more accommodating and agile than other ID companies because William is the project manager + designer + owner of their own carpentry workshop. Overall, we received more value back from the price we paid. Renovating an existing place is already a big headache. William and Yvonne made the whole process a lot more bearable. Glad that we trust our instinct and went to them.

Read More
Jack Tan
Dream home made real

Reviewed by Jack Tan・Submitted 10 Feb 2020・Project completed Feb 2020・Designer Yvonne + Wilson

We’ve met a few IDs through Qanvast, and finally settled on Yvonne and Wilson from Willis Design as we found them helpful, approachable and they understood what we wanted for our loft design. We’ve had relatively smooth renovation journey: from concept to finalisation of design to the actual renovation works and finally touchup and handover, each phase comes with its own challenges, but Yvonne and Wilson were quick to respond with solutions and recommendations, any issues were also swiftly rectified. They were also very accomodating to our requests, even as we made several changes midway through the reno. Overall, I’m very happy with their services and definitely recommend them to anyone seeking dependable and talented IDs to bring your dream home from concept to reality.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Willis Design's reviews like?

Based on 8 reviews left for Willis Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.75. Read homeowners’ reviews of Willis Design.

Where is Willis Design's showroom?

Willis Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Willis Design's showroom addresses.

Is Willis Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Willis Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Willis Design popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Willis Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Willis Design.

2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Why Qanvast