Zenith Arc

Zenith Arc

63 McNair Road Singapore 328545

The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units, commercial units and A&A works. The firm also has an in-house carpentry team, and handles interior styling services.
Qiu YanQing
Good renovation for 4room BTO
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Qiu YanQing・Submitted 23 Nov 2019・Project completed Nov 2019・Designer Paul

We are very glad & pleased to have entrust our home renovation to Paul from Zenith Arc. We would introduced to Paul from Zenith Arc whom also had their renovation done by him. Paul understand our requirement well and exercise professionalism in advising on color and details ensuring our requested theme and mood of our home is achieved. He was also patient and responsive to our questions and accommodative to our meetup timings. Our entire renovation project including design phase, took around 1.5 months phasing out the ghost month which we requested to avoid. The project is carried out very professionally, good workmanship, pleasant experience without much stress. We love our house and we truly appreciate the great work delivered by Paul and Zenith Arc. Thank you!

project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Zenith Arc
Zenith Arc have built a reputation in excellent customer care and unwavering dedication to deliver interiors that are nothing but the best. We strive to achieve the right balance between form and function, taking pride in our ability to combine timeless designs with the latest trends. Our team will work closely with you to determine a design that best suits the living or work environment so that you can be completely satisfied with the end results.
Read More
View all 58 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB10S$ 50,000.00S$ 74,714.29
4-Room4S$ 55,000.00S$ 40,000.00
5-Room3S$ 40,000.00S$ 82,000.00
Condo2S$ 19,000.00S$ 120,000.00
3 Bedrooms2S$ 19,000.00S$ 120,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Diana Chew
Responsible & Trustworthy ID

Reviewed by Diana Chew・Submitted 19 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Alan Leong

Alan Leong was my ID . We are very pleased with our new home in design, workmanship for the work carried out and the suggestions from Alan . I was worried that COVID will delay the reno process but all his sub - contractors are based in S'pore so that the reno was not delayed at all. Alan has great space planing ideas , he is very respectful of our preferences but will not hesitate to share his thoughts as well. Highly recommended Alan Leong (Zenith Arc) if you need to find a trustworthy ID for your new home.

Read More
Cheryl Teo
The Zenith of Superior Interiors

Reviewed by Cheryl Teo・Submitted 6 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Paul Koh

Well this journey towards moving into our first home has been a whirlwind of an adventure to say the least. We were the victims of circumstance. Right when renovations were starting to swing into high gear, shortly after we agreed to the overall concept and design of our 2 bedroom apartment, COVID-19 struck. Pandemonium ensued. All renovation works came to an abrupt halt as the government issued the extremely restrictive circuit breaker measures. Paul's hands were tied. There was nothing much we and our ID could do except to wait out the storm. The circuit breaker period seemed to drag on for eternity with no certainty on when it was going to come to an end. Despite this, Paul ardently made it a point to engage with us; to discuss ideas for certain elements within the house and update us on government notices regarding the resumption of renovation works. After the measures were relaxed, Paul tirelessly sought out all the sub-contractors once again. However, due to the extended hiatus of renovation and construction works all around Singapore, the sub-cons were swamped, especially with commercial projects. Work piled up for every sub-con and there was a mass shortage of manpower due to safe distancing regulations. In the face of all these seemingly insurmountable challenges, Paul still came through for us. With his wits and kang taos(connections), he managed to secure and convince (and perhaps even strong-arm) sub-cons to prioritise our renovation; from the electrician to the carpenter. With everything scheduled and adroitly handled by him, all we had to do was handle our own little shopping for small household items and lighting. There were some hiccups here and there along the way, with miscommunications with the sub-cons and some issues regarding workmanship quality, but that was all quickly and professionally resolved by Paul. Even for subtle blemishes that were only noticeable under a magnifying glass, say for example, an infinitesimal scratch on the TV feature wall, Paul would reject the item and get the carpenter to construct it again from scratch, as pristine as we would like it to be for completely no additional cost for us. He would even point out minor imperfections that completely went unnoticed by us and let us know he would be redoing it without us requesting for it. He may make up for this slight delay by throwing in upgrades to certain features too. Of course, that's if you have treated him with the same respect that he affords you and not kick up a fuss. Paul not only gets things done, but he is also extremely conscientous and considerate towards making your living quarters an efficient and serviceable dream home. From conceptualisation to completion, he ensures that the design is catered exclusively to your preference while also taking into consideration the space you can work with in order to get the most out of every square feet of your house. Personality wise, us and Paul were a match made in heaven. He is extremely relatable, down to earth and lively. Often sharing hilarious anecdotes from his career and personal life stories. We very quickly developed a friendship with him that went beyond a simple business transaction. As cheesy as it sounds, I have to say it if nothing because it's the truth - We engaged an ID, but we made a friend who would always have our backs and go above and beyond when it comes to fighting for unparalleled quality in our cozy little home. If the other IDs in Zenith Arc practise the same professionalism and dedication to quality as Paul has portrayed, this company truly represents the zenith of superior interiors.

Read More
K
A happy and satisfying experience renovating our condo apartment
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by KDaga・Submitted 2 Feb 2021・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer Alex

We met Alex at the Qanvast Open House and were very impressed with his attitude. He was attentive, open to our ideas and quick to present a proposal. The last was very important to us as we were running short of time after having met with many firms previously. Alex has a good team of speciality contractors like electricians, plumbers and masonry, each of whom was very pleasant to work with. They all did their jobs professionally, with good workmanship. All our ideas and suggestions were incorporated with a "can-do" positive attitude. Work was done in a planned and timely manner and could have finished in the projected time frame, but for a few unforeseen circumstances which can happen in such a project. Our budget also stayed within the acceptable range. Overall, very satisfied with the end result and happy to recommend Alex and Zenith Arc for home renovations.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Zenith Arc's reviews like?

Based on 67 reviews left for Zenith Arc, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.81. Read homeowners’ reviews of Zenith Arc.

Where is Zenith Arc's showroom?

Zenith Arc has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Zenith Arc's showroom addresses.

Is Zenith Arc an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Zenith Arc is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Zenith Arc popular among homeowners?

53 homeowners have recently enquired with Zenith Arc for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Zenith Arc.

Is Zenith Arc a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Zenith Arc was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Zenith Arc?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Zenith Arc (in the past year) are S$67,300 for HDB and S$69,500 for Condo.
53 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast