Be part of the Qanvast Trust Programme!Find out more
S$50K Qanvast GuaranteeS$50K GuaranteePersonalised RecommendationsUpsized Furnishing DealsUpsized Deals
Get more perks
Interior Designer Reviews
Meeting a designer? First, check out these detailed reviews, submitted by Singapore homeowners and verified with accompanying contract submissions.
Type • All
Rating • All
Format • All
Filter and Sort
10 reviews
Review of Space N Living
TG
Thanks Frankie!!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Trudy Goh・Submitted 29 Jun 2020・ Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Frankie Chan

Impressed with the outcome and Well coordination among the workers too. Thanks Frankie!!

Read More
Review of Space N Living
CC
Great Service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Crystal Chin Siew Fei・Submitted 29 Jun 2020・ Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Frankie Chan

Hi 👋, thanks for the false wall building and big picture moving. In addition, thanks for the house painting and furnitures moving, the painters were nice, polite and skilful. Also thanks for the drilling service. 🙏 The overall charge was reasonable. My sweet home has been upgraded as Royal Crystal Palace after all the works done ☺️

Read More
Review of Space N Living
HS
Highly Recommended!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Hanan Sawiah・Submitted 29 Jun 2020・ Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Frankie Chan

I would highly recommend Space N Living. Very impressed with the good workmanship and thanks to Mr Frankie for being well-dedicated, friendly and professional. Also, thanks to Mr Ah How for the good flooring workmanship. Thanks

Read More
review-icon
Meet only reliable firms
Connect with an interior firm on Qanvast to be part of the Qanvast Trust Programme and enjoy perks!
Review of Space N Living
SF
Satisfying & excellent!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shin Fock Sheng・Submitted 29 Jun 2020・ Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Frankie Chan

I highly recommend that Space N Living as a good and efficient renovation contractor. They are very reliable and responsible in committed to get the job done as promised. Works completed perfectly well satisfying and excellent. Thank you Mr.

Read More
Review of Space N Living
BX
Excellent work on the renovation!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Baolin Xu・Submitted 29 Jun 2020・ Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Frankie Chan

老板人很好,做事都亲力亲为,值得大力推荐! Frankie is nice, professional, and diligent, he and his team did an excellent work for my home renovation, I would highly recommend him to others! 👍

Read More
Review of Space N Living
AK
Thumbs up!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ang Karen・Submitted 29 Jun 2020・ Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Frankie Chan

Frankie gave us fantastic reassurance every time we go to him with issues. The way he attempts to problem solve our issues was very affirming. He personally ensured supervision of the workers and was always very prompt in replying us. With every request we made, he made it a point to see to it unless he knew it was not possible and would let us know with specific reasons... we felt v assured when we leave the reno to him ... would certainly recommend the company to friends! Thumbs up!

Read More
Review of Space N Living
LL
Very good!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Lim Lee Wei・Submitted 29 Jun 2020・ Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Frankie Chan

Frankie is a very friendly, responsible and helpful contractor. Highly recommended for home renovations!

Read More
Review of Space N Living
SK
Would highly recommend
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by SH Ku・Submitted 29 Jun 2020・ Project completed Dec 2018・Designer Frankie Chan

Frankie is very helpful, responsible and dedicated, reasonable price and workmanship was great, would highly recommend.

Read More
Review of Space N Living
JN
Joseph Ng recommends Space N Living Pte Ltd.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Joseph Ng・Submitted 29 Jun 2020・ Project completed Mar 2016・Designer Frankie Chan

Friendly boss, good experience and knowledge with practical solutions. Reasonable price with good workmanship. Very pleased with the outcome overall result of the renovation of my 4 rm BTO unit.

Read More
Review of Space N Living
LP
Such a prompt service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Lee Puay Shan・Submitted 29 Jun 2020・ Project completed Feb 2016・Designer Frankie Chan

Frankie is so helpful and his after sales service is excellent. I needed help a couple of times on home issues and he always turned up quickly. Highly recommend.

Read More

Interior Designer Reviews

When choosing an interior designer, we believe that doing your own research matters – and it’s the reason why we have compiled a comprehensive list of independent homeowner reviews from all over Singapore for your reference.

Our reviews are vetted and independently submitted by verified users, so you can be sure that they will help you make the right move in your renovation journey. You may refer to our Review Policy on how we manage and police the reviews.

You can also make a more informed decision by checking out these useful resources and guides:

Hiring an interior designer, contractor or architect for the very first time? Keep an eye out for these key characteristics and details before choosing to work with a design firm and/or service:

  1. Project portfolio – What type of projects has your designer completed to date? Are they a good fit for your needs?

  2. Chemistry – Is your designer a good communicator? Are your interactions pleasant?

  3. Quote – Are you comfortable with your designer’s quotation? How does it compare to similar projects?

  4. Management style – Does your designer handle his work with care? Is he or she on the ball about his/her work?

  5. Reviews and references – What do other clients and/or homeowners say about your chosen designer?