9 Creation

9 Creation

18 Boon Lay Way, 01-98A, Singapore 609966

+ 1 more showroom

This firm typically responds within 1 day
MD
Bendemeer Road
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Mr Donald・Submitted 6 Jun 2017・ Project completed Jun 2017

9 Creation was one of the IDs recommended by Qanvast. After meeting up with a few of the IDs, we decide to engage 9 Creations as they are able to meet out needs. The ID in-charge was very sincere and responsible. They work efficiently and very prompt in replying to our queries. The design proposed was extraordinary compared to the other's we met and their product materials was of good quality. In times of hiccups, the ID would give all his best to get it rectified. It was a very good experience working with them. Renovation completed in: February 2017 Cost of renovation: $54,000

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About 9 Creation
9 Creation is a realisation of a dream. An interior design firm that caters to a wide range of clientele with very different needs. As an interior design firm, our approach to each project renders one of a kind space, which distills the essence and spirit of the individual. The needs and wants of each one are paramount in the area of interior design. The firm made our mark by fusing interior design and home furnishing into a complete and modern approach to lifestyle. Our designs are about to influence the way you live. An interior design firm with years of experience in residential and commercial spaces, we approach any challenge head-on and welcome the opportunity to confront those challenges to a positive result! A successful interior design begins with an experienced project management, alongside comprehensive coordination. Precise and careful consideration of a functional design is essential. At 9 Creation, we understand the science behind design and the team are well equipped with the right tools to deliver. To help homeowners in better understanding what they are getting and how their new home looks as the design concepts are about to take flight, we provide FREE 3D visualization drawings upon visiting our showroom for an appointment.
Read More
View all 109 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust
bizSAFE 3
bizSAFE 3
RCMA
RCMA

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB12S$30,000.00S$47,750.00
3-Room2-S$60,000.00
4-Room3S$40,000.00S$26,500.00
5-Room2-S$69,000.00
Condo6-S$51,000.00
2 Bedrooms1-S$44,000.00
3 Bedrooms3-S$58,333.33
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
R
Responsible and meticulous!

Reviewed by Rachel・Submitted 10 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Li Chien

We compared a few quotes and decided to go with 9 creation because of the reviews online and also they are HDB registered and under CASE trust. Li Chien was very responsive upfront even before we decided to use her firm. Editing the quote to our requirements promptly and being upfront about electrical costs that will only be quoted at a later stage when we get our keys. Our project wasn't considered an extensive one costing around 28k (excluding aircon) for a 4room resale but she was responding to us promptly. We especially appreciate her keeping to the timeline and being present for major installations and works. There were certain defects that we didn't manage to spot but she did and rectified even before we asked her to. After handing over, she still asked her team to help with minor defects and installations. Overall, workmanship was decent quality and project management was top-notch. Highly recommend 9 creation and Li Chien!

Read More
Koh Huiling
Good ID who listens to our needs instead of hardsell.

Reviewed by Koh Huiling・Submitted 7 Jul 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Li Chien Chong

We shortlisted several ID but finally decided on Li Chien as she was the only one who listens to our needs and incorporate them into the design. Unlike other IDs, she does not hard sell us design/services that we do not want and fully respect our needs. We provided her the colour scheme that we wanted and she came up with a 3D drawing and that was exactly what we wanted. During the project executuon, she was responsive and offers solution when we have any issues. Project execution was ahead of schedule Strongly recommend.

Read More
H
Thanks for realising our Dream Kitchen.☺️

Reviewed by Hairulnizam・Submitted 14 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Nicholas

A million thanks to ID Nicholas and Jasmine for revamping my mum whole kitchen. The whole process for the whole Renovation was indeed a pleasant journey. The vast experience of Nicholas and Jasmine has brought the whole experience to be truly remarkable. Thanks once again to Nicholas and Jasmine. Will definitely recommend my friend to engage 9 Creation to be the number 1 choice. Having a Dream Kitchen now is possible with 9 Creation.😀🙏

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (111)
R
Responsible and meticulous!

Reviewed by Rachel・Submitted 10 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Li Chien

We compared a few quotes and decided to go with 9 creation because of the reviews online and also they are HDB registered and under CASE trust. Li Chien was very responsive upfront even before we decided to use her firm. Editing the quote to our requirements promptly and being upfront about electrical costs that will only be quoted at a later stage when we get our keys. Our project wasn't considered an extensive one costing around 28k (excluding aircon) for a 4room resale but she was responding to us promptly. We especially appreciate her keeping to the timeline and being present for major installations and works. There were certain defects that we didn't manage to spot but she did and rectified even before we asked her to. After handing over, she still asked her team to help with minor defects and installations. Overall, workmanship was decent quality and project management was top-notch. Highly recommend 9 creation and Li Chien!

Read More
Koh Huiling
Good ID who listens to our needs instead of hardsell.

Reviewed by Koh Huiling・Submitted 7 Jul 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Li Chien Chong

We shortlisted several ID but finally decided on Li Chien as she was the only one who listens to our needs and incorporate them into the design. Unlike other IDs, she does not hard sell us design/services that we do not want and fully respect our needs. We provided her the colour scheme that we wanted and she came up with a 3D drawing and that was exactly what we wanted. During the project executuon, she was responsive and offers solution when we have any issues. Project execution was ahead of schedule Strongly recommend.

Read More
H
Thanks for realising our Dream Kitchen.☺️

Reviewed by Hairulnizam・Submitted 14 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Nicholas

A million thanks to ID Nicholas and Jasmine for revamping my mum whole kitchen. The whole process for the whole Renovation was indeed a pleasant journey. The vast experience of Nicholas and Jasmine has brought the whole experience to be truly remarkable. Thanks once again to Nicholas and Jasmine. Will definitely recommend my friend to engage 9 Creation to be the number 1 choice. Having a Dream Kitchen now is possible with 9 Creation.😀🙏

Read More
R
Responsible and meticulous!

Reviewed by Rachel・Submitted 10 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Li Chien

We compared a few quotes and decided to go with 9 creation because of the reviews online and also they are HDB registered and under CASE trust. Li Chien was very responsive upfront even before we decided to use her firm. Editing the quote to our requirements promptly and being upfront about electrical costs that will only be quoted at a later stage when we get our keys. Our project wasn't considered an extensive one costing around 28k (excluding aircon) for a 4room resale but she was responding to us promptly. We especially appreciate her keeping to the timeline and being present for major installations and works. There were certain defects that we didn't manage to spot but she did and rectified even before we asked her to. After handing over, she still asked her team to help with minor defects and installations. Overall, workmanship was decent quality and project management was top-notch. Highly recommend 9 creation and Li Chien!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are 9 Creation's reviews like?

Based on 111 reviews left for 9 Creation, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.64. Read homeowners’ reviews of 9 Creation.

Where is 9 Creation's showroom?

9 Creation has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of 9 Creation's showroom addresses.

Is 9 Creation an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, 9 Creation is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is 9 Creation popular among homeowners?

30 homeowners have recently enquired with 9 Creation for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with 9 Creation.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by 9 Creation?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by 9 Creation (in the past year) are S$44,200 for HDB and S$51,000 for Condo.
30 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
This firm typically responds within 1 day
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.