9 Creation

9 Creation

18 Boon Lay Way, 01-98A, Singapore 609966

+ 1 more showroom

Z
Good
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Zoe・Submitted 22 Jul 2020・ Project completed Jun 2017・Designer Vincent

Value for money for the quality of work done as well as service attitude. ID Vincent is very approachable and responsive to any inquires. We find it happy to have him as our ID. He is helpful and always pro-actively gives us advices. The design style as well as working period proposed are within expected timeline. It brought us convenience in terms of planning, i.e. no disruption due to unexpected incidents. The entire process went very smoothly. Design Practical

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About 9 Creation
9 Creation is a realisation of a dream. An interior design firm that caters to a wide range of clientele with very different needs. As an interior design firm, our approach to each project renders one of a kind space, which distills the essence and spirit of the individual. The needs and wants of each one are paramount in the area of interior design. The firm made our mark by fusing interior design and home furnishing into a complete and modern approach to lifestyle. Our designs are about to influence the way you live. An interior design firm with years of experience in residential and commercial spaces, we approach any challenge head-on and welcome the opportunity to confront those challenges to a positive result! A successful interior design begins with an experienced project management, alongside comprehensive coordination. Precise and careful consideration of a functional design is essential. At 9 Creation, we understand the science behind design and the team are well equipped with the right tools to deliver. To help homeowners in better understanding what they are getting and how their new home looks as the design concepts are about to take flight, we provide FREE 3D visualization drawings upon visiting our showroom for an appointment.
Read More
View all 109 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust
bizSAFE 3
bizSAFE 3
RCMA
RCMA

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB12S$30,000.00S$47,750.00
3-Room2-S$60,000.00
4-Room3S$40,000.00S$26,500.00
5-Room2-S$69,000.00
Condo6-S$51,000.00
2 Bedrooms1-S$44,000.00
3 Bedrooms3-S$58,333.33
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
H
Thanks for realising our Dream Kitchen.☺️

Reviewed by Hairulnizam・Submitted 14 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Nicholas

A million thanks to ID Nicholas and Jasmine for revamping my mum whole kitchen. The whole process for the whole Renovation was indeed a pleasant journey. The vast experience of Nicholas and Jasmine has brought the whole experience to be truly remarkable. Thanks once again to Nicholas and Jasmine. Will definitely recommend my friend to engage 9 Creation to be the number 1 choice. Having a Dream Kitchen now is possible with 9 Creation.😀🙏

Read More
L
Repeat, satisfied customer!

Reviewed by Lili・Submitted 3 Apr 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Brandon

My family and I have been engaging Brandon for our renovations. We are thankful for his patience, honest ideas, friendly personality and being accommodating where he can. He does his best to meet our requirements and requests, and we are always assured that our renovation is in good hands. We are grateful for Brandon’s help in our latest renovation, as he put in his best effort to complete the project within our very tight timeline! Thumbs up, Brandon!

Read More
Wanyi Kee
A comfortable and great experience creating our dream home with our ID

Reviewed by Wanyi Kee・Submitted 20 Mar 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Kent Heng

It was very enjoyable to work with Kent from 9 Creation. He patiently listens to our ideas and concerns and addresses them very well. He also guided us through each step of the renovation process to create our dream home. Kent has a wide range of knowledge and contacts that we appreciate as well. We would recommend working with Kent and 9 Creation for home renovation projects! Glad to have settled for 9 Creation and Kent after exploring many different interior design firms.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (109)
H
Thanks for realising our Dream Kitchen.☺️

Reviewed by Hairulnizam・Submitted 14 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Nicholas

A million thanks to ID Nicholas and Jasmine for revamping my mum whole kitchen. The whole process for the whole Renovation was indeed a pleasant journey. The vast experience of Nicholas and Jasmine has brought the whole experience to be truly remarkable. Thanks once again to Nicholas and Jasmine. Will definitely recommend my friend to engage 9 Creation to be the number 1 choice. Having a Dream Kitchen now is possible with 9 Creation.😀🙏

Read More
L
Repeat, satisfied customer!

Reviewed by Lili・Submitted 3 Apr 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Brandon

My family and I have been engaging Brandon for our renovations. We are thankful for his patience, honest ideas, friendly personality and being accommodating where he can. He does his best to meet our requirements and requests, and we are always assured that our renovation is in good hands. We are grateful for Brandon’s help in our latest renovation, as he put in his best effort to complete the project within our very tight timeline! Thumbs up, Brandon!

Read More
Wanyi Kee
A comfortable and great experience creating our dream home with our ID

Reviewed by Wanyi Kee・Submitted 20 Mar 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Kent Heng

It was very enjoyable to work with Kent from 9 Creation. He patiently listens to our ideas and concerns and addresses them very well. He also guided us through each step of the renovation process to create our dream home. Kent has a wide range of knowledge and contacts that we appreciate as well. We would recommend working with Kent and 9 Creation for home renovation projects! Glad to have settled for 9 Creation and Kent after exploring many different interior design firms.

Read More
H
Thanks for realising our Dream Kitchen.☺️

Reviewed by Hairulnizam・Submitted 14 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Nicholas

A million thanks to ID Nicholas and Jasmine for revamping my mum whole kitchen. The whole process for the whole Renovation was indeed a pleasant journey. The vast experience of Nicholas and Jasmine has brought the whole experience to be truly remarkable. Thanks once again to Nicholas and Jasmine. Will definitely recommend my friend to engage 9 Creation to be the number 1 choice. Having a Dream Kitchen now is possible with 9 Creation.😀🙏

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are 9 Creation's reviews like?

Based on 109 reviews left for 9 Creation, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.64. Read homeowners’ reviews of 9 Creation.

Where is 9 Creation's showroom?

9 Creation has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of 9 Creation's showroom addresses.

Is 9 Creation an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, 9 Creation is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is 9 Creation popular among homeowners?

34 homeowners have recently enquired with 9 Creation for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with 9 Creation.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by 9 Creation?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by 9 Creation (in the past year) are S$44,200 for HDB and S$51,000 for Condo.
34 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.